Hunter Dental Care

Dentist

1739 NE 122nd Ave.

Portland, OR 97230

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

hunterdentalcare.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
1 month ago
Very Nice and Professional people
Always so goof and nice Great with Children and does great job Thank you!
N
1 month ago
Excellent
DR. Hunter and his staff are wonderful! My 2 year old has no issue smiling and letting the dr check his teeth. The Dr presents a comfortable atmosphere for adults and children alike. Thank you for the excellent service.
T
3 months ago
Happy New Patient
Just had my initial appointment at Hunter Dental Care. From my phone call to make an appointment to my experience in the office I was met with friendly, knowlegable and professional staff. Each step of the diagnostic process, cleaning and exam was explained thoroughly. Some potential dental problems were pointed out and my treatment options were detailed. Starting up with a new dentist is stressful for me, but at Hunter Dental Care I was very much at ease. I felt very comfortable and was confident Dr. Hunter and his staff had my best interests at heart.
L
3 months ago
Best dental clinic
Most people dislike visiting the dentist. I love seeing Dr. Hunter and his crew. They offer outstanding quality and the customer service is top notch. They are like my extended family!!
J
4 months ago
Felt like home
This was my first time here and from the moment I walked in they made me feel at home. Great group of people 😊
J
5 months ago
Very personable
The receptionist is a great woman who really cares about people.
J
6 months ago
Kind and professional
I take my elderly mother to Dr Hunter. From the secretary Judy to the hygienist Whitney to Dr Hunter all are kind and professional! Best in the West! High recommendation!
A
6 months ago
Friendly and quick visits
I’ve been going to this dental office for several years now and it has always been a pleasant visit thanks to the friendly staff and professional work they perform :)
B
9 months ago
Simply the best!
Dr. Hunter and his staff are professional, kind, and a joy to interact with. You can tell that Dr. Hunter cares about the area and cares about providing quality care to folks who might otherwise lack access to quality dental work. I HIGHLY recommend Dr. Hunter and his clinic for all of your dental needs!
G
11 months ago
Excellent service from everyone.