Hunterdon Dental Esthetics

Dentist

410 Route 523

Whitehouse Station, NJ 08889

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

hunterdondentalesthetics.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
3 days ago
Have been going to Dr. Wolenski since 1983 he and his staff are wonderful and I would not go any where else
J
4 weeks ago
Very Pleased
Like I always say "I LOVE going to the dentist!" Many of the folks are like family, as I have been going there for 36 years. I usually see Dr. Verdi and am just as pleased to see Dr. Wolenski. I was there the other day and had a conflict with my appointment time and needed to get out of there quickly. EVERYONE was so accommodating......Dr. Wolenski ran in to check my teeth even before the cleaning was finished, saying "I heard that Jane has to be out of here quickly, so I want to help move her along!" Chris asked me to come in fifteen minutes early to be sure I'd be out on time......So I was out of there in record time ......with a good report. Would not go to any other dental office. Hands down, they are a class operation.
D
1 month ago
I thought all of the "checking" was more complete than ever before and before was great. I was there for an hour of true cleaning!
E
1 month ago
You guys are just fabulous, as always!!
C
2 months ago
They are the best there is !!!
I've been going there since I moved here about 26 years ago. Compared to the dentists I went to for the 43 years prior to moving here, they are by far, the best.
T
2 months ago
Never a bad experience
My family and I have been clients for 30+ yrs and have always encountered a staff both professional and caring. Cindy, in particular, has always been sensitive to my specific concerns and issues and minimizes any apprehension regarding my dental experience.
J
2 months ago
Highly Professional, Punctual, Well Run
From the appointment confirmations, to reminders, to on time appointments -Hunterdon Dental Esthetics gets it all right. The staff is courteous, kind and honest. Don't ever get the feeling that unnecessary work is being pushed. This place is extremely well run and managed.
T
3 months ago
My dental experience at Hunterdon Dental Esthetics has been nothing short of outstanding. From the doctors to the staff -- It's all about caring / professional service. I've always had a little anxiety about going to the dentist, but my experience with this office makes me look forward to the next 6 month appointment.
P
3 months ago
Quick, professional and friendly
Took my son for his 6 month cleaning. We were in and out in no time and his dental hygienist was super friends and thorough and was Dr. Verdi. They didn't try to up-sell us on any unnecessary procedures or services and our check in and check out were a breeze. It was hard to make the change after our dentist of many years retired but Hunterdon Dental Esthetics is making it seamless! So glad we found this local gem!
K
3 months ago
Prompt, efficient, friendly, professional
The dentists and associates are extremely professional, approachable, and make you feel welcome and comfortable. They spend quality time with me, and understand the issue fully, before discussing procedures, options, etc. They are very detailed and care about the quality of their service.