Hunterdon Dental Esthetics

Dentist

410 Route 523

Whitehouse Station, NJ 08889

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

hunterdondentalesthetics.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
20 hours ago
Best of the Best
Donna + Dr Verdi = Best Tag Team in the business
J
1 week ago
great with children
My son went tonight to get his teeth cleaned, and x-rays. The dental hygienist told him he was going in a space ship, let him touch the buttons and wash patient with him. I love how they make it fun and less stressful on the parents! He came home with a new toothbrush and couldn't wait to use it! thank you
A
2 weeks ago
Wonderful dentist, Dr. Wolenski: he has been a dentist for a while. He treats his patients professional and skillfully. I have been going to him since 1986 nd have been very happy knowing that I am being seen by a highly skilled practioner. Thank you.
L
3 weeks ago
Always a good experience
The team at Hunterdon Dental is reliable professional. The office runs efficiently so patients don't waste time waiting around. I always feel I'm in good hands
R
3 weeks ago
Best Dentist Ever!
Dr. Verdi is saving another tooth! Kathy was very nice and helpful during my visit, appreciate the shoulder touches when Doc. was giving me the numbing shots! Always have a good experience at Hunterdon Dental. Front office staff are always friendly and helpful! Thank You.
C
1 month ago
Dental cleaning done by staff member Cindy who was very thorough gentle and friendly All staff very helpful I would recommend this office to others
C
1 month ago
They are the best
I've been going to Hunterdon Dental Esthetics for as long as I've been in the area, which is 27 years now, and I would never go anywhere else. As the title says, they're the best. Everyone in the whole offices attends to your every need. They are polite, pay attention to details, and are just very pleasant to deal with.
W
1 month ago
Always high quality service from the entire staff
I have been a patient for many years with hunterdon dental their concerns towards your needs are always their top priority
D
1 month ago
Just a awesome place
B
2 months ago
Personal, professional service
I've been a client of Dr Joseph Wolenski for nearly 40 years and would strongly recommend him and his practice to anyone