Hunterdon Dental Esthetics

Dentist

410 Route 523

Whitehouse Station, NJ 08889

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

hunterdondentalesthetics.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
7 days ago
Highly Professional, Punctual, Well Run
From the appointment confirmations, to reminders, to on time appointments -Hunterdon Dental Esthetics gets it all right. The staff is courteous, kind and honest. Don't ever get the feeling that unnecessary work is being pushed. This place is extremely well run and managed.
T
3 weeks ago
My dental experience at Hunterdon Dental Esthetics has been nothing short of outstanding. From the doctors to the staff -- It's all about caring / professional service. I've always had a little anxiety about going to the dentist, but my experience with this office makes me look forward to the next 6 month appointment.
P
3 weeks ago
Quick, professional and friendly
Took my son for his 6 month cleaning. We were in and out in no time and his dental hygienist was super friends and thorough and was Dr. Verdi. They didn't try to up-sell us on any unnecessary procedures or services and our check in and check out were a breeze. It was hard to make the change after our dentist of many years retired but Hunterdon Dental Esthetics is making it seamless! So glad we found this local gem!
K
4 weeks ago
Prompt, efficient, friendly, professional
The dentists and associates are extremely professional, approachable, and make you feel welcome and comfortable. They spend quality time with me, and understand the issue fully, before discussing procedures, options, etc. They are very detailed and care about the quality of their service.
L
2 months ago
The very best dentists
Dr. Verdi is such a great dentist- very conservative with his approach to procedures, and totally at the top of his game, which has worked out so well for me on a number of occasions. Dr. Wolenski is also amazingly skilled and compassionate and willing to accommodate a patient in pain even during evenings and weekends if needed. Arlene is my favorite hygenist ever. This is a tremendous practice, and we are so fortunate to have them in our town.
V
2 months ago
At any time
Broke a tooth @ 8pm on Friday evening, called immediately as an emergency, rec'd an immediate reply & repaired by 10am the following Saturday before we were leaving for an out of town trip on Sunday. Can't ask for anything better than that kind of service & with a smile.
J
2 months ago
Caring service and highly professional in all aspects. Phone call to see how I was feeling after the procedure was very important and appreciated.
K
2 months ago
Service was superb as usual
I have never had an issue with the office. They are very good at their jobs. They do not push you through but will spend whatever time is necessary to perform the task at hand. That is greatly appreciated.
E
3 months ago
This is a very professional dental office.
Always on time. Donna, my hygienist does a wonderful job.
G
3 months ago
Xx