Hunterdon Pediatric Dental Associates

Dentist

5 Walter E Foran Blvd

#4008

Flemington, NJ 08822

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

hunterdonpediatricdental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
3 weeks ago
Excellent
Great people
R
1 month ago
Consistently awesome! Both of my kids have zero reservations about visiting the dentist.
J
2 months ago
Exceptional Dentist: Professional practice, dedicated and compassionate to patients
Dr Tafaro and his staff are incredible. We have been coming here for years. They are kind and make my disabled son feel at ease even though he is a little challenging to treat.
G
7 months ago
Well-Run Practice
We've had nothing but positive experiences with Dr. Tafaro and his staff for both of my daughters.
G
7 months ago
Exemplary as always.
My girls are newly 15 and nearly 13, and Dr. Tafaro has been their only dentist. We wouldn't have stayed with the practice if not fully satisfied. I'm quite happy with our hygienist, and the competence and professionalism of the entire practice.
A
8 months ago
Best Ever!
I've been going here since 2002, when I was 5 years old. Dentist Tafaro, the hygienists, and the receptionists are all very kind. They take their time to answer your questions and provide the best service possible. The wait times are always reasonable, never more than 20 minutes and you're never held up waiting in the examination rooms. The staff is flexible in accommodating your schedule when making appointments.
D
8 months ago
My daughter loves going to get her teeth cleaned with Mrs.Margarita . They make you feel at home .. My daughter has been going there since she was four and she is now 15 .
N
9 months ago
The best Dentint
I love them Very nice we the kid very organized we the app the best Dentint in Hunterdon county
K
10 months ago
Extremely clean office, totally dedicated and compassionate office workers
Dr. Steve treats all his patients with kindness and compassion as if every child was his. The dental staff is magnificent as well. Margarita the dental hygienist is a true gem. The office/receptionists take the time to answer any an every question. The most amazing dental practice by far.
G
1 year ago
Quality Care
My children have always received great work from Dr. Tafaro and his staff. They are competent, friendly, and accommodating.