Hunterdon Pediatric Dental Associates

Dentist

5 Walter E Foran Blvd

#4008

Flemington, NJ 08822

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

hunterdonpediatricdental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
5 months ago
as always, professional service,and friendly staff.I enjoy my visit with my dental hygentist; Margrita. (I hope I spelled her name correctly),P.s written by my mom. I have been coming here for years ;and as alwayshave had a pleasant experience.
G
6 months ago
Quality Care
Dr. Tafaro and his staff have been my daughters’ sole dental service provider and we have been extremely happy with their program of care. Our hygentist today reflected on the fact that she has been seeing my younger daughter since she was 3 yrs old!! My daughters are now 16 and 13, and clearly if we were not happy with their dental care we’ve had plenty of time to switch dental practices. There has been no need to do so. Actuallly prior to our last visit (we go every 6 months) my younger daughter had asked when we were due to go again. Clearly she has no fear of a visit and wanted to know if it was time to go again.
N
8 months ago
Professional and friendly
The best place to go , they great people they take care of you kids excellent I love this place , The best dentist in Hunterdon County
D
1 year ago
Excellent
Great people
R
1 year ago
Consistently awesome! Both of my kids have zero reservations about visiting the dentist.
J
1 year ago
Exceptional Dentist: Professional practice, dedicated and compassionate to patients
Dr Tafaro and his staff are incredible. We have been coming here for years. They are kind and make my disabled son feel at ease even though he is a little challenging to treat.
G
2 years ago
Well-Run Practice
We've had nothing but positive experiences with Dr. Tafaro and his staff for both of my daughters.
G
2 years ago
Exemplary as always.
My girls are newly 15 and nearly 13, and Dr. Tafaro has been their only dentist. We wouldn't have stayed with the practice if not fully satisfied. I'm quite happy with our hygienist, and the competence and professionalism of the entire practice.
A
2 years ago
Best Ever!
I've been going here since 2002, when I was 5 years old. Dentist Tafaro, the hygienists, and the receptionists are all very kind. They take their time to answer your questions and provide the best service possible. The wait times are always reasonable, never more than 20 minutes and you're never held up waiting in the examination rooms. The staff is flexible in accommodating your schedule when making appointments.
D
2 years ago
My daughter loves going to get her teeth cleaned with Mrs.Margarita . They make you feel at home .. My daughter has been going there since she was four and she is now 15 .