Huntington Beach Dental Center

Dentist

17692 Beach Blvd.

Suite 310

Huntington Beach, CA 92647

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
6 hours ago
Professionl, fun, timely, thorough,
I feel welcome. I trust the choices they recommend
D
2 days ago
Great dentist. Awesome staff. Justine was terrific. My teeth are very clean!
P
2 days ago
Friendly, fair, and professional.
Huntington Beach Dental provides great, honest service. The are clear about what treatment is imperative and what can wait. They also don't try to up-sell you to more expensive treatment. Everyone is very friendly.
J
3 days ago
Professional
Everyone from the time I check in to the time I check out is so nice and courteous!
F
4 days ago
Thank you for fixing my tooth.👍
M
6 days ago
Very good service professional and friendly
I've been going to Dr. Young for over 25 years now and I wouldn't think of going to anyone else.
K
2 weeks ago
Great service
H. B. Dental staff is very polite & nice. The dentists are the best! The only thing I could suggest is; keeping costs down for the people who have no insurance. Other than that; the office is clean, professional & outstanding...
M
2 weeks ago
Have you met the Dental Wizard?
I’ve been a patient of Dr. Sakabe for 2-3 yrs now. Before him I had not seen a dentist in 18 years. My previous experiences made me very cautious to see any dentist. Choosing this dental practice was the best thing I ever did. Friendly staff. Great service. I can’t say enough good things about Dr. Sakabe and the rest off the staff. If you need a good dentist, this is the place for you.
R
2 weeks ago
Professional and Friendly
I just relocated to the area and needed a dentist. I was able to get in quickly and had a great first time experience. Everyone was friendly and explained things to me in detail. Very nice group and i will definitely be returning!
J
2 weeks ago
Best dentist ever!
I love Dr Sakabe. He is so gentle, precise and always listens. I appreciate being able to trust that all is going to be good with his work. I’ve never had any trouble of any kind there, not with the services or workers. Everyone ther from the Dentist to the cleaners, to the reception is nice and helpful. They are easy to deal with. My husband won’t go to anyone but Dr Young ever! I will never go anywhere else!