Huntington Beach Dental Center

Dentist

17692 Beach Blvd.

Suite 310

Huntington Beach, CA 92647

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
1 day ago
High quality, no pain service
Had a root canal and een though my root canals in the past felt like they were administered by Dr. Jekyll, Dr. Sakabe's was so painless I totally fell asleep. I never felt the shot going in and the procedure was painless. If a patient can fall asleep during a dental procedure then you KNOW this guy is GREAT! Thanks to Dr. Mark and his great staff!
J
1 week ago
Excellent Service
Dr. Sakabe and his staff are always so pleasant and professional! A trip to the dentist is never fun but they make it enjoyable. Thank you!
G
1 week ago
Everyone here seemed to be friendly and concerned about their customers. It was an overall good experience and everything that was done was performed with professionalism and care. My only complaint was the dental chair. It was uncomfortable and seemed to be tailored for a small person.(I am 6'4' so I guess this cant be helped). Anyway, the overall experience was good and I do plan on returning.
N
2 weeks ago
Got a cleaning and exam done for the first time in years and i loved my experience! Cant wait to see the staff again to get my teeth fixed!
P
2 weeks ago
Great emergency care
I had a veneer fall out lasr night. I called the emergency number and the dentist called me back. The yech met me at 7:30 AM and the doctor at 8:30AM. He prepped for the new veneer. Got the temporary and got to work by 9:30AM. Amazing.
C
1 month ago
My last 2 experiences were exceptionally good!
I was taken in immediately and work begin within a reasonable amount of time. The staff is friendly and willing to work with my handicaps (TMJ).
P
1 month ago
Five star service
I was from out of town. The secretary was prompt at getting me in that very morning. The entire office and staff is extremely professional, addressed my issue, and resolved it with the utmost care. if it wasn't 500 miles away I would be transferring care here immediately.
S
1 month ago
Very friendly and professional
Very good dentist and staffs
C
1 month ago
Very professional and timely
My first experience with them was definitely a positive one. I will continue to use this office as my primary dental office. They got me in immediately and worked around my limitations of having TMJ.
K
1 month ago
Pro-Circuit Dental Facility!
Appointments are timely; the Staff are diligent and aware, the Hygentists are Professional and personable; the Dental Technicians are compassionate , Dr Sakabe & Dr. Young keep me smiling.