Huntington Beach Dental Center

Dentist

17692 Beach Blvd.

Suite 310

Huntington Beach, CA 92647

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
2 weeks ago
Highly Recommend Dr, Sakabe and his staff
My husband has been coming here for over 20 years, and I started around 18 years ago. Dr. Sakabe is warm and welcoming, his treatment is conservative (ex. only fills cavaties when really needed), and his staff is fantastic. I highly recommend him.
B
2 weeks ago
H.B Dental treats you like your the only person on earth & takes care of you as though your one of tere own My Dentist Thank you
M
3 weeks ago
Great staff
Professional and Friendly staff. Always on time with appointments. Thorough cleanings, yet efficient! Helpful appointment reminder notifications!
M
3 weeks ago
Cleaning
Prompt, courteous, and professional service. The offices are well maintained and the experience is great.
D
1 month ago
Very comfortable well taken care of thank you
V
1 month ago
Very friendly
Everyone is very nice and helpful. The staff is friendly and makes sure you are comfortable with everything. I would definitely reccomend going here.
D
1 month ago
Always a pleasant
Always pleasant to visit a dentist office which seems like an oxymoron. Dr. Sakabe and staff are professional with a fun attitude.
D
2 months ago
Excellent Dentistry
I've been a patient of Dr. Sakabe, one of his dental hygienist's (Georgette) and staff (e.g., Cheryl) for many years. Their service, and attention-to-detail, are beyond compare. I've referred friends and family to HB dental; all have been extremely satisfied.
B
2 months ago
My visit to the Dentist
My visit was as though I was a V.I.P Thank you Huntington Beach Dental Office
J
2 months ago
been going here for almost 30 years