Huntington Beach Dental Center

Dentist

17692 Beach Blvd.

Suite 310

Huntington Beach, CA 92647

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
15 hours ago
My visit to the Dentist
My visit was as though I was a V.I.P Thank you Huntington Beach Dental Office
J
3 days ago
been going here for almost 30 years
R
3 days ago
Quality Service
Always the best service and excellent quality; friendly!
N
1 week ago
It's more like a spa than a dentist office
Everyone is so kind and made sure I had a fantastic visit
D
2 weeks ago
Friendly service
I went there and was told I needed a root canal but I wasn’t able to do it at the time, the dentist patched me up with a temporary fix and I was out of there with little cost and an awesome mood!
S
3 weeks ago
Amazing service
The staff is amazing, patient, and very professional. They are always happy to see their patients and it is clear they enjoy their jobs.
J
3 weeks ago
I have been a patient of Dr Sakabe for many years. They have always provided good service and dental care. Never any problems.
A
3 weeks ago
Professional, friendly and simply amazing
HB dental center is the most professional and quality dental practice around! From the first voices on the phone to the end of your visit they treat you like family. We have experienced everything from our kids very first cleanings, consults for orthodontics, to major dental work and they are outstanding in every way.
G
3 weeks ago
Excellent service
I received excellent service. They were very professional, compassionate and understanding. I would definitely recommend this dental office to anyone, adults and/or children.
T
1 month ago
The best ever!
From the moment you check in, you are automatically treated kindly & the atmosphere is great! From the beginning to the end, this was the greatest dental experience I have had yet! Even though I have so much work to get done & I was a little embarrassed...the reception & dentist themselves were very informative, positive and encouraging. I didn’t feel so bad after leaving the office and am looking forward to coming back to start my dental journey. The staff is even hilarious & keep things fun! Even though I’m moving to a different city soon...I’m still staying with this dental office!