Huntington Beach Dental Center

Dentist

17692 Beach Blvd.

Suite 310

Huntington Beach, CA 92647

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
6 days ago
Love these guys, I keep coming back.
I was in for another cleaning earlier today. In and out in about 45 minutes, including some X-rays. They helped me out with some insurance questions and put together a plan for some more serious dental work I'll need in the future. I've been going here for a couple years now, after a long break from going to any dentists, and they're fantastic.
P
6 days ago
Professional and great Dental Center
My experience so far with this Dental Team has been excellent. I highly recommend anyone needing a dentist to go here.
D
1 week ago
First visit and won't be last!
What a great experience! From the moment I made the appointment, to the constant reminder texts, to leaving for the day and looking forward to my next visit Dr. Sakabe, the dental hygienist (I can't remember her name), and the x-ray tech (can't remember her name), and front office lady (I'm bad with names...sigh) were all so super nice, no frills and they just told me what I needed to hear and even gave me a quote on my upcoming fillings. I enjoyed my experience here and look forward to coming back!
V
3 weeks ago
A perfect place to have a perfect teeth
Dr. Sakabe is a excellent dentist. He did a good job of saving the tooth from the dental bridge. Good hygienist too. Thanks so much.
A
1 month ago
Dental cleaning
After years of going to the same dentist, I had to switch because I no longer carried the same dental insurance. The staff at Huntington Beach dental Center were so friendly and helpful. Georgette, the dental hygienist was professional and thorough👍👍 Very grateful for a great experience
J
1 month ago
My wife first suggested I see Dr. Sakabe and I am glad I took her advice. Dr. Sakabe and his staff are kind, friendly, professional and highly competent. I have been to many dentists over the years and Dr. Sakabe is definitely the best!
R
2 months ago
Great service nice people
Really have enjoyed this service and office visit. Highly recommend this over many other places.
M
2 months ago
Dr. Sakabe has been takingcare of me for over 25 years. He is kind gentle and sees me the same day for emergency. That's what happen this week when vernie fell off
R
2 months ago
Once again my experience with Dr. Young and the staff was stellar. I've never had a better experience at a dental office.
K
2 months ago
Highly Recommend Dr, Sakabe and his staff
My husband has been coming here for over 20 years, and I started around 18 years ago. Dr. Sakabe is warm and welcoming, his treatment is conservative (ex. only fills cavaties when really needed), and his staff is fantastic. I highly recommend him.