Huntington Family Dental


6353 E Pea Ridge Rd.

Huntington, WV 25705

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

1 week ago
Very friendly professionals
I had to find a new dentist, my dentist of 35 years retired. I found Dr Buck Conrad very friendly along with all of the professionals and staff. I will return for my next appointment.
3 weeks ago
I am very happy with my teeth and how white they are. I love Buck Conard Dentist & all his employees.. they do great work and all very kind and have a good reasonable price, speaking for a person with no dental insurance...
4 weeks ago
Friendly and efficient
The staff was friendly and helpful, from the front office to the hygienist and dentist. Staff was knowledgeable and informative. The hygienist explained everything as she worked on my teeth. I will be returning for any future dental needs!!
1 month ago
Great service!
Everyone is very friendly and helpful! Highly recommend!!
1 month ago
Professional excellent service
Friendly staff does a wonderful job.
1 month ago
Very friendly and professional.
1 month ago
Welcome back Buck
I'm really glad that Buck is back!!
2 months ago
Professional and friendly!
Such a great group of people! If you need a dentist, check them out!!!
3 months ago
Quick and easy
I called last week to have a filling done and honestly didn’t expect to get a filling today was expecting more into next year because I wanted an appointment first thing in the morning. The Dentist and his staff was really friendly and being new to the area just made me feel more comfortable. Great thing for me is I found my dentist for a long time.
4 months ago
After checking in at the front desk, and updating my information, I was taken back for my 6 month cleaning. The hygienist was professional, friendly, and did an excellent job. Afterwards, Dr. Brown took time to thoroughly exam my teeth and mouth and I was good to go. It was a very pleasant experience. Dr. Brown is an excellent dentist!