Huntington Family Dental

Dentist

6353 E Pea Ridge Rd.

Huntington, WV 25705

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

danieldentalcare.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
5 days ago
Fantastic service
Dr. Conrad and all of his staff are very friendly, and quick. Dr. Conrad even helps you out when the office is closed if you have an after hours emergency.
O
7 days ago
High quality service
The staff is friendly and my needs are met each time. They provide good quality work with short wait times.
K
1 week ago
The staff was friendly and very professional.
Q
2 weeks ago
great place.
They were friendly, professional and had a great atmosphere.
D
3 weeks ago
So glad Dr. Conrad is back. Best customer service and Ashley is Awesome!
R
1 month ago
Every one was very nice and friendly.
P
2 months ago
Professional and Friendly Service
I always have a great experience at Huntington Family Dental. The entire staff is so welcoming and put my nerves at ease!
C
2 months ago
Long time patient
We have gone to Dr Conard for the past 28-30 years. He has provided our family with top notch dental care. In the event that we have needed a specialist, Dr Conard has referred us to other dental offices and they also were first rate. Office staff are pleasant and very helpful. If you need to see a compassionate and caring dental office, Dr Conard and his staff will do a great job!!
A
2 months ago
Friendly
Polite and kind while doing dental work
F
3 months ago
Friendly service
I developed an abscessed tooth and they were able to fit me in the next day. New dentist who I had never seen before. I was really glad they fit me in, but I expected to have the issue resolved at that visit. Instead I have to take antibiotic and they were able to schedule me with an endodontist to do the root canal but not for 3 weeks. I’m just glad the antibiotic is working so the tooth doesn’t throb so much.