Huntington Family Dental

Dentist

6353 E Pea Ridge Rd.

Huntington, WV 25705

Open Today By Appointment

danieldentalcare.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
1 week ago
Friendly staff and atmosphere
Very friendly staff. The atmosphere is laid back.
J
1 month ago
Excellent service, procedure was fast and painless!!
A
2 months ago
I had a pleasant experience, the office is clean and efficient and they worked me in to fix my tooth!
J
2 months ago
Very pleased with service I received!!! Loved everything, except procedure room setup. I did not care for the fact there were two patients in one room at the same time. But this is not enough of an issue to stop me from returning, I will continue to go to office.
T
2 months ago
The entire staff was very professional! My husband and I were very pleased with our visits there! So glad we found them!
S
2 months ago
Great servuce
Everyone was nice and very professional
C
2 months ago
Best dentist and crew around
They treat everyone like they’re their favorite patient! The whole staff unit is great! Y’all rock!
K
2 months ago
Fantastic service
Dr. Conrad and all of his staff are very friendly, and quick. Dr. Conrad even helps you out when the office is closed if you have an after hours emergency.
O
2 months ago
High quality service
The staff is friendly and my needs are met each time. They provide good quality work with short wait times.
K
2 months ago
The staff was friendly and very professional.