Huntington Family Dental

Dentist

6353 E Pea Ridge Rd.

Huntington, WV 25705

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

danieldentalcare.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
4 days ago
Friendly
Polite and kind while doing dental work
F
3 weeks ago
Friendly service
I developed an abscessed tooth and they were able to fit me in the next day. New dentist who I had never seen before. I was really glad they fit me in, but I expected to have the issue resolved at that visit. Instead I have to take antibiotic and they were able to schedule me with an endodontist to do the root canal but not for 3 weeks. I’m just glad the antibiotic is working so the tooth doesn’t throb so much.
K
1 month ago
Very professional and friendly
S
1 month ago
Great dental experience
First time visiting Huntington Family Dental. Was greeted by Ashley at the front desk with a smile. All of the staff was extremely friendly. The office was neat and clean. Had my teeth cleaned by hygienist Kelsey, who was so sweet and did an excellent job with my sensitive teeth. Will definitely return.
S
2 months ago
Professional and Friendly
Very professional and friendly, They treat you with genuine respect and concern
M
2 months ago
Exceptional service. Very professional, friendly staff
J
2 months ago
We always receive excellent service at this office. The dental hygienist, Cassandra always is so kind with my boys as well. She is always gentle and does a great job. Today was the first time we had Dr. Connard, but he seemed very friendly and very knowledgeable. We have been to this office on multiple occasions, and we have never been disappointed.
K
2 months ago
Professional and Friendly Staff
Great experience with this cleaning appointment!
K
2 months ago
Welcome back DR Conard !
Total satisfaction ! Always feel valued and welcomed from all the staff and trust my dental health to the professional care of DR. Conard who has always been there for me and my husband.
C
3 months ago
Would recommend to anyone
I have switched both my children to Dr. Conard. They have both had bad experiences at the dentist and didnt even wanna go any more but now it's easy to get them to go. Easy to get scheduled in for an appointment and little wait time once ur in the office and procedures have always been fast as well. Very happy with the services they provide!