Huntsman Dental

Dentist

2727 Kaliste Saloom Rd. Suite 400

Lafayette, LA 70508

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

huntsmandental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
4 days ago
Fantastic !!! They are very nice and i am greatful.to have find them 😊
Response from Huntsman Dental
Thank you for finding us and being an awesome patient!
M
2 weeks ago
Gave me choices, very considerate of how i feel.
Response from Huntsman Dental
Thank you for coming in!
S
3 weeks ago
Great Painless experience!
Dr Huntsman and staff were great. They were very attentive to my needs and concerns. Explained step by step what they were going to do. I would definitely recommend them to others.
Response from Huntsman Dental
Thank you for joining our dental family!
K
3 weeks ago
Warm, professional, welcoming, efficient
I love how Dr. Huntsman explains things in detail to me. That's important to me and he always makes sure I know what's happening and why. His staff is friendly, helpful and efficient. Highly recomment.
Response from Huntsman Dental
Thank you for coming in!
M
3 weeks ago
Renee, Shelby n Dr. Huntsman. Great people
Renee went above and beyond for me? She worked for days getting all my insurance in line. Outstanding lady.👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻 Shelby is so precious. Although she is young, she is extremely professional . Shes a warm friendly lady. Dr. Huntsman is like no other dentist l have seen. Hes kind, friendly and made me feel like we were sitting in the living room or kitchen, at my home. He did not tell me what my treatment is going to be. Together we dicussed my options and we came up with a plan. If l had been a patient of the Huntsmans Dental Office years ago, my teeth would not be so horrible now. There is not a doubt in my mind, that l will be very happy with how much better my teeth will look, after my treatmemt is complete.
Response from Huntsman Dental
We are so glad you made our office your new dental home! Thank you for the kind words!
A
3 weeks ago
Highly Recommended!
I love the personal attention I receive. Appointment times are reserved solely for individual patients! The staff is friendly and the environment is calm and relaxing which helps my anxiety.
Response from Huntsman Dental
Thank you for coming in! Let us know if there's anything else we can do to make it more relaxing!
K
1 month ago
Top notch
Had two crowns done at the same time by Dr Huntsman today. He and his assistant made the procedure basically painless. His new office is state of the art and pristine. Dr Huntsman is personable, efficient, gentle, knowledgeable...and a perfectionist! An excellent dentist. His staff is friendly and competent. They all make the “dreaded dental appointment” a very pleasant experience!
Response from Huntsman Dental
We are glad to hear you had a great experience! Thank you for coming!
B
1 month ago
Excellent Care
Everyone at the office was friendly, knowledgeable, and professional. It was a great experience with excellent care.
Response from Huntsman Dental
Thank you for coming in!
G
2 months ago
Easier than expected
I just had a root canal done by Dr. Huntsman. The experience compared to the last root canal I had done by a different dentist was like night and day. Dr. Huntsman has a very nice chair-side manner, explains things clearly and is even considerate enough to personally call and check on me the day after the root canal.
Response from Huntsman Dental
We are glad to hear you had a great experience!
T
2 months ago
Very friendly, professional and kind
The staff is very friendly and welcoming. I agree with a previous review. This is the first time in 20 years that the dentist cleaned my teeth and explained his concerns and listened to mine. I’ve already told at least 5 people about my experience this morning. I actually am looking forward to my appointment in June. Thank you to the staff at Huntsman Dental for making my experience extremely pleasant. Hope you all have a Merry Christmas and a wonderful New Year!
Response from Huntsman Dental
Thank you for the great review and being an amazing patient!