Huntsman Dental

Dentist

2727 Kaliste Saloom Rd. Suite 400

Lafayette, LA 70508

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

huntsmandental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
8 hours ago
Great Place and People!
Wonderful dentist and staff. Renee was super helpful and courteous. I will definitely be going back.
Response from Huntsman Dental
Thanks, Kevin! We appreciate you coming in!
V
3 days ago
Absolutely amazing
I called Huntsman dental thinking it would take weeks to months to get seen and as soon as Renee answered the phone and she got my family and I set up the next day. The ease of scheduling an appt was amazing! At Huntsman dental they care more about you than any dentist I've ever come across. Their office has state of the art equipment and everything was done in house. Panoramic x-ray, basic x-ray, fillings.. they even have a t.v. in every room so you can listen to music while he is fixing your teeth. I get extremely nervous when I go to the dentist but Dr. Huntsman had me completely at ease and at the end of my appointment I kept messing with my teeth and told him after almost four years of not seeing a dentist my teeth felt "naked". He did an amazing job and took the time to explain everything to me before and after he finished. Amazing bedside manner and absolutely amazing staff. In the lobby they even have a child play area, really cute and kept my little busy.
Response from Huntsman Dental
We are glad to hear you had a great experience! Thank you for being an amazing part of our office!
P
2 weeks ago
They had great service and everyone was very friendly. From the time we called to schedule an appointment to the moment we arrived in the office. Talk about great bedside manner!
Response from Huntsman Dental
Thank you for coming in!
W
3 weeks ago
High Quality Service and Extremely Friendly
Huntsman Dental quality of work and professionalism was second to none and exceeded my expectation. I was over whelmed from the first call I made to the office to schedule a visit and the office staff was the deciding factor of why Huntsman Dental will continue to get my service for all checkup, cleanings and other service within the office. Thanks to all of the great experience and friendliness of the office, it was certainly a visit I will not forget.
Response from Huntsman Dental
We are glad to hear your are making our office your new dental home! Thank you for choosing us!
B
1 month ago
Extremely Professnal , latest equipment & knowledge being A younger Dentist
Dr. Huntsman and his staff are highly Professional , extremely personable, courteous & friendly. They treat you as family not just a patient.
Response from Huntsman Dental
Thanks Mr. Bobby! We love having patients like you!
D
2 months ago
New Patient
I went for my first visit to Dr. Huntsman today and it was the most pleasurable dental visit I ever encountered and I am 53 years old. The staff is outstanding! It started the minute I called to schedule my appointment. The atmosphere in the office is warm and inviting. The staff was extrodinary. I felt like my needs were very important and I was not just another patient. The examination room was very relaxing and personable. The hygienist was the sweetest thing ever....Dr Huntsman has to be "top notch"!!! He took his yime and explained every detail of my treatment plan! The best part about this is I have a phobie about dentist in general and for me to say these things it's for real! I would highly recommend this Dentist to anyone!!!
Response from Huntsman Dental
We are glad to hear you had a great experience! Thank you for the great review!
H
2 months ago
Initial visit
Prompt, professional, clean and courteous. I consider myself a dental nightmare and before my experience with Dr. Huntsman and his staff, have never really been comfortable with dentists. I'm not just talking about anxiety or discomfort, I'm also talking about sincerity. It's hard enough to find one considerate dental professional much less having to go to several specialists to have work done. With Huntsman Dental the range of services and procedures offered is perfect for someone who needs restorative work as well as general dentistry work. I can only speak of first impressions, as I've only had one visit, but I left my appointment feeling very considered and blessed.
Response from Huntsman Dental
Thank you being an awesome patient!
J
3 months ago
I had a fantastic experience! Clean, friendly, organized and up to date technology
I have very sensitive teeth and Dr Huntsman actually did my cleaning himself and suggested putting Floride on the sensitive teeth before and after the cleaning. What a great suggestion! I had no discomfort and the whole experience was perfect. If you are concerned about going to the dentist, be reassured that Dr Huntsman will take great care of you and your teeth.
Response from Huntsman Dental
We are glad to hear that fluoride trick worked! Thank you so much for coming in!
C
3 months ago
Prompt, professional and courteous Rates lower than other local dentists who do not do as professional of a job
Response from Huntsman Dental
Thanks for coming in! We love patients like you!
T
3 months ago
Great Dentist
Stuart is awesome. He cares for his patients, and I received top notch care. His whole staff is amazing!!
Response from Huntsman Dental
Thank you so much for the great review, kind words, and being a great patient! Please let us know if we can do anything else to help