Huntsman Dental

Dentist

2727 Kaliste Saloom Rd. Suite 400

Lafayette, LA 70508

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

huntsmandental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
3 days ago
Great experience
Dr. Huntsman & his staff are the best. After moving to Lafayette a few years ago, I had had a couple of bad routine dental experiences with another dentist and was about to give up on finding a dentist here & go back to my awesome dentist in Metairie. A killer toothache one day while I was driving by his office prompted me to stop in & he was able to fit me in right away. Best decision ever! The office had been recently overhauled & was clean, bright & pleasant. The staff are SO nice, polite, accommodating & professional. Dr. Huntsman & his assistant really put me at ease and did a great job on my tooth. I have gone to him now three times and the experiences have all been as stellar as a dentist visit could possibly be. He is now my new most awesome dentist ever.
Response from Huntsman Dental
We're very glad you found our office! Thanks for the awesome review!
H
7 days ago
Professional and caring
I had to have two teeth pulled, we prepared with one pain medication. Once the appointment arose, it wasn’t working. They acted quickly to ensure that I was in the least amount of pain possible. They took care of me and cared when I was nervous. I highly recommend them and have already referred them to my coworkers.
Response from Huntsman Dental
You were a champ today! Thank you for coming in and for recommending us!
K
1 week ago
they were awesome
Response from Huntsman Dental
Thank you! You're awesome too!
O
2 weeks ago
Welcoming and friendly. Great experience
The staff here are very lovely and welcoming. My first visit with Dr huntsman went very well; will definitely recommend him.
Response from Huntsman Dental
Thank you for being an awesome patient!
D
2 weeks ago
Great Experience
Entire staff made me feel welcome. Work was very thorough. I would definitely recommend and will be returning.
Response from Huntsman Dental
Thank you for coming in!
C
3 weeks ago
went in for an exam and found two cavities. dr. huntsman was able to fill both of them, plus do a cleaning - all in about an hour and a half. i didn’t feel rushed at all and they made me feel very comfortable the whole time despite my anxiety. everyone was so nice and welcoming, i couldn’t have had a better experience.
Response from Huntsman Dental
We're glad to hear you had good time! Thanks for coming to see us!
J
3 weeks ago
Professional, friendly, FAST!
2nd visit with Dr. Huntsman. Always a great experience. Went for cleaning and back at work in 35 min!. Very friendly staff, never felt rushed. Definitely recommend Dr. Huntsman
Response from Huntsman Dental
Thank you for coming in and for leaving the great review!
C
3 weeks ago
Great visit!
Dr. Huntsman’s office got me in quickly with an immediate issue when my previous dentist put me off for a week. He quickly remedied my problem and discussed my options and I was able to schedule a future appointment to finish the job. I’m thankful that he helped in my time of need.
Response from Huntsman Dental
Thank you for choosing us! Let us know what else we can do to help!
T
3 weeks ago
First Time Experience
On my first visit to Dr. Huntsman's office I don't think the staff and Dr. Huntsman could have been nicer and more professional. They made me feel welcomed and answered any questions that I had about my dental health and insurance concerns. If my future visits are similar to my first, my decision to choose Dr. Huntsman as my dentist will have been a great decision. Give him a try!
Response from Huntsman Dental
Thank you for the great review! We are looking forward to your next visit!
M
2 months ago
Fantastic !!! They are very nice and i am greatful.to have find them 😊
Response from Huntsman Dental
Thank you for finding us and being an awesome patient!