Huntsman Dental

Dentist

2727 Kaliste Saloom Rd. Suite 400

Lafayette, LA 70508

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

huntsmandental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
5 days ago
Dr. Huntsman is a perfectionist!
After years of being unable to comfortably chew on the right side of my mouth, Dr. Huntsman corrected the problem in just a few visits. The entire staff is very professional, so pleasant and so accommodating. The wait time for my appointments has been less than two minutes.
Response from Huntsman Dental
Thank you for the great review! We love having you as a patient!
S
3 weeks ago
High quality service and very professional.
The lady who sits at the front desk is so awesome!!! From the time I called to inquire about the dentist to actually scheduling an appointment, she always been so nice and upfront with me. Today my and I both received a cleaning. As soon as we walked in the door she knew who we were and she instantly offered us a snack and allowed us to change the TV while waiting. She also gave us a "Real" estimated time of about how long we would be waiting. In addition, to that she kept a good conversation going with us. The two dentist was very polite while they cleaned our teeth and was up-front with what we needed to get our teeth back healthy!!! I'm glad I found them and they are in my network! The office is very family oriented and worth going too!
Response from Huntsman Dental
Thank you for coming in and for sharing that you had a great experience!
B
3 weeks ago
Excellent Dental care and extremely professional . From time you enter the door until you walk out. The WHOLE staff is top notch!!!
Response from Huntsman Dental
Thank you! We love having you as a patient!
L
1 month ago
Awesome Experience
The moment that I walked in I was greeted by name. I felt like a part of the family at Huntsman. They are very professional and willing to go that extra step to ensure good dental health. I will Highly Recommend them to anyone looking for a great Dentist.
Response from Huntsman Dental
Thank you for recommending us!
C
2 months ago
The best around!
From the second you walk in the door til the time you leave you’ll have a great experience! Dr. Huntsman and his staff are absolutely fantastic. He makes each treatment as painless as possible. The added bonus is how relaxing the environment is.
Response from Huntsman Dental
Thank you for the great review! We are glad to hear you enjoy being part of our office!
J
2 months ago
The customer service and knowledge that everyone at this office exude is beyond pleasurable! To say that this is a new office here in town does not mean that this office does not care about each and every patient. I am pleased to say that I am now a patient of Mr.Huntman and his staff!!!
Response from Huntsman Dental
Thank you for finding our office and for being an awesome patient!
M
2 months ago
The staff is friendly. I like having the dentist to do my cleaning.
Response from Huntsman Dental
Thank you for the great review!
T
2 months ago
Very friendly, willing to go above and beyond
The staff at this office is very friendly and helpful. I called with an emergency and Rene made me feel like a priority. This was my second visit and I've already recommended them to several co-workers. I have very sensitive teeth, and they numbed my mouth and all was well. I intend to keep Dr. Huntsman as my dentist for a very long time. Thank you to him and his superb staff.
Response from Huntsman Dental
Thank you for choosing our office! We are so glad to hear you continued to have great experiences here!
V
2 months ago
The Best Experience
Having had, from other area dentists, less than pleasant, perhaps traumatic is a better description (unacceptable double-root canal), dishonest costing, dubious diagnostics, and snake-oilish up-selling from other dentists, Dr. Huntsman and his staff have demonstrated a pragmatic, cautious, and honest approach to dentistry. After taking some time off from regular appointments, I was a bit apprehensive, but after this experience, I am certain that I'm in good hands.
Response from Huntsman Dental
We are glad to hear you had a great experience at our office! Thank you for coming in!
R
2 months ago
Amazing Customer Service
The staff was very friendly and the dentist was very kind.
Response from Huntsman Dental
Thank you for being an awesome patient!