Huntsman Dental

Dentist

2727 Kaliste Saloom Rd. Suite 400

Lafayette, LA 70508

Open Today By Appointment

huntsmandental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
4 days ago
The customer service and knowledge that everyone at this office exude is beyond pleasurable! To say that this is a new office here in town does not mean that this office does not care about each and every patient. I am pleased to say that I am now a patient of Mr.Huntman and his staff!!!
Response from Huntsman Dental
Thank you for finding our office and for being an awesome patient!
M
6 days ago
The staff is friendly. I like having the dentist to do my cleaning.
Response from Huntsman Dental
Thank you for the great review!
T
2 weeks ago
Very friendly, willing to go above and beyond
The staff at this office is very friendly and helpful. I called with an emergency and Rene made me feel like a priority. This was my second visit and I've already recommended them to several co-workers. I have very sensitive teeth, and they numbed my mouth and all was well. I intend to keep Dr. Huntsman as my dentist for a very long time. Thank you to him and his superb staff.
Response from Huntsman Dental
Thank you for choosing our office! We are so glad to hear you continued to have great experiences here!
V
2 weeks ago
The Best Experience
Having had, from other area dentists, less than pleasant, perhaps traumatic is a better description (unacceptable double-root canal), dishonest costing, dubious diagnostics, and snake-oilish up-selling from other dentists, Dr. Huntsman and his staff have demonstrated a pragmatic, cautious, and honest approach to dentistry. After taking some time off from regular appointments, I was a bit apprehensive, but after this experience, I am certain that I'm in good hands.
Response from Huntsman Dental
We are glad to hear you had a great experience at our office! Thank you for coming in!
R
3 weeks ago
Amazing Customer Service
The staff was very friendly and the dentist was very kind.
Response from Huntsman Dental
Thank you for being an awesome patient!
J
1 month ago
Awesome
Great experience
Response from Huntsman Dental
Thank you for coming in!
R
1 month ago
High quality professional service and friendly
Response from Huntsman Dental
Thank you!
C
1 month ago
High quality service, friendly
Being I have anxiety, I always dread going to the dentist, Especially switching dentists. The whole staff were great, they each greeted you in such a friendly way, and your comfort and keeping you informed through the whole process was their main priority!
Response from Huntsman Dental
We're so glad you had a great experience! Thank you for coming to our office!
K
2 months ago
Very friendly, very accommodating, always prepared
They were all so extremely kind and accommodating for me. They were very honest throughout the whole process in a very nice way as well. Always smiling and happy to see you. Great people who know exactly what they are doing!
Response from Huntsman Dental
Thank you for the great review!
C
2 months ago
Excellent attention !
Response from Huntsman Dental
Thanks!