Huntsman Dental

Dentist

2727 Kaliste Saloom Rd. Suite 400

Lafayette, LA 70508

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

huntsmandental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
1 week ago
Amazing!
This was the most wonderful dental experience. I am not very fond of dentists but dr. Huntsmen was wonderful. He answered all the questions I had about my jaw and I felt that he really listened to me. The staff was the kindest I have ever met. The dr even offered me a discount on my very expensive guard. I would defiantly recommend!!!
Response from Huntsman Dental
Thank you for coming in and for leaving a great review!
D
1 week ago
High quality, cordial, dependable, friendly, professional - an all around pleasant experience.
My recent experience as with previous experiences, is and have been great. I feel really good as I know my dental care is taken serious and that I am valued.
Response from Huntsman Dental
Thank you for the kind words!
M
1 week ago
My entire family uses Dr Huntsman and all of us are very pleasured with the service. The entire staff is friendly, accommodating and professional. We would not go anywhere else. Just had a filling replaced yesterday and it was the best experience.
Response from Huntsman Dental
We love your family! We are glad you had a great experience! Let us know if we can do anything else to help
B
3 weeks ago
From Miss Rene to Miss Shelby to Dr. Huntsman - friendly, accomodating professional - not ready to pull teeth at the drop of a hat - more concern about what is best for the client (healthwise & moneywise) than some in this business
Response from Huntsman Dental
Thank you for the great review!
J
3 weeks ago
Professional and friendly
Dr. Huntsman is very professional and makes sure your appliances fit properly. Dental hygienist is friendly and through. Excellent service Jo Ann Buckley
Response from Huntsman Dental
Thank you for being a great patient!
A
1 month ago
Very accommodating
Very high end as far as customer service goes. They are great communicators and make sure you know what is going on every step of the way. On time and stayed on schedule.
Response from Huntsman Dental
Thank you for the great review!
M
1 month ago
Incredibly Friendly Staff - Great experience
The staff at Huntsman Dental was extremely nice and courteous to my family and I. The front desk lady (maybe Renee) is very kind and was really wonderful with our toddler. Dr. Huntsman and the dental hygienist were both polite and professional. So thankful for the service!
Response from Huntsman Dental
We are so glad you came in and had a great experience! Thank you for sharing!
J
1 month ago
Very informative and has a great staff.
Response from Huntsman Dental
Thank you for the kind words!
L
1 month ago
Amazing customer service!!
The whole experience was great! I was greeted when I walked in and the staff was very helpful and excellent!
Response from Huntsman Dental
Thank you for the great feedback!
T
1 month ago
Root Canal
Finished my root canal today.....easy peasy!! No problem, no pain, no scary story. Another great visit and pleased patient. Thank you Dr. Huntsman and staff. You guys are awesome!!!!
Response from Huntsman Dental
Thank you for being an awesome patient!