Huntsman Dental

Dentist

2727 Kaliste Saloom Rd. Suite 400

Lafayette, LA 70508

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

huntsmandental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
1 week ago
Two thumbs up!!!
Super friendly and genuinely listens to your concerns. I have anxiety when going to the dentist and I didn’t have one anxious moment. I was comfortable from the moment I walked in!
Response from Huntsman Dental
Thank you for the great review! Let us know if we can do anything to make it more comfortable!
D
4 weeks ago
Awesome Experience
Awesome experience as usual. Staff very friendly and professional. Always a pleasure.
Response from Huntsman Dental
Thanks again for coming in! We love having you as a patient!
C
2 months ago
Perfection!
Searched for a new dentist and Hunstman Dental had the best reviews. I gave them a shot and was NOT disappointed. From the professional and friendly receptionist on the phone as well as in person to the soft spoken and sweet dental assistant to the great dentist, Dr. Huntsman. I received a very thorough exam, as well as a cleaning. He also gave me options for some cosmetic issues. I would highly recommend Huntsman Dental. I have to say I am very relieved to have found this dental practice!
Response from Huntsman Dental
We are so glad you had a great experience! Thank you for the great review!
R
2 months ago
Excellent Professional Service and Very Friendly Staff
I had a great experience! I had an emergency and they took me in right away!
Response from Huntsman Dental
Thank you for choosing our office!
S
2 months ago
Excellent!!
Excellent care. Great staff.
Response from Huntsman Dental
Thank you for the kind words!
A
3 months ago
Very friendly, efficient, & professional service
The staff was extremely friendly, professional and engaged. Service was efficient. Very satisfied and would highly recommend Huntsman Dental.
Response from Huntsman Dental
Thank you for coming in and for recommending us!
D
3 months ago
Dr. Huntsman is a perfectionist!
After years of being unable to comfortably chew on the right side of my mouth, Dr. Huntsman corrected the problem in just a few visits. The entire staff is very professional, so pleasant and so accommodating. The wait time for my appointments has been less than two minutes.
Response from Huntsman Dental
Thank you for the great review! We love having you as a patient!
S
4 months ago
High quality service and very professional.
The lady who sits at the front desk is so awesome!!! From the time I called to inquire about the dentist to actually scheduling an appointment, she always been so nice and upfront with me. Today my and I both received a cleaning. As soon as we walked in the door she knew who we were and she instantly offered us a snack and allowed us to change the TV while waiting. She also gave us a "Real" estimated time of about how long we would be waiting. In addition, to that she kept a good conversation going with us. The two dentist was very polite while they cleaned our teeth and was up-front with what we needed to get our teeth back healthy!!! I'm glad I found them and they are in my network! The office is very family oriented and worth going too!
Response from Huntsman Dental
Thank you for coming in and for sharing that you had a great experience!
B
4 months ago
Excellent Dental care and extremely professional . From time you enter the door until you walk out. The WHOLE staff is top notch!!!
Response from Huntsman Dental
Thank you! We love having you as a patient!
L
4 months ago
Awesome Experience
The moment that I walked in I was greeted by name. I felt like a part of the family at Huntsman. They are very professional and willing to go that extra step to ensure good dental health. I will Highly Recommend them to anyone looking for a great Dentist.
Response from Huntsman Dental
Thank you for recommending us!