Hurd Family Dental

Dentist

410D SE 3rd St.

Ste. 102

Lees Summit, MO 64063

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

hurdfamilydental.net/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
3 days ago
Friendly and no pressure
My hygienist, Isabelle, is awesome! No shaming, makes sure I’m comfortable throughout the visit, and is great at easing my anxiety about being at the dentist. She really does a thorough job, above and beyond. Glad I found this place!
L
2 months ago
Isabelle was a wonderful hygienist! Very nice and professional. Both her and Dr. Hurd made me feel at ease and explained things as needed. After my first visit I immediately recommended the office to several family members who are in need of a new dentist.
B
5 months ago
MY EXPERIENCE WAS VERY PROFESSIONAL
J
5 months ago
Great cleaning!
L
5 months ago
High Quality Service
Excellent hygienist Isabelle and dentist Dr. Hurd
B
5 months ago
Reassuring
Everyone in the office from the staff to Dr. Hurd were helpful and kept me reassured during my appointment. I was extremely apprehensive about going to the dentist, and I could not have felt more secure today in the office. Thank You!
G
6 months ago
Professional and friendly Dentists!
Very comfortable environment, friendly staff, and professional dentists who care. Our family loves this office.
E
6 months ago
Quick and Friendly
Danelle is really nice for a kid like me. She is good at talking and her teeth are really white. Mr Dr Hurd is nice too.
E
6 months ago
Quick and Friendly
Danelle is really nice for a kid like me. She is good at talking and her teeth are really white. Mr Dr Hurd is nice too.
M
7 months ago
So friendly
I never dread my dentist appts because everyone there is so nice and friendly and always make you feel comfortable.