Hurd Family Dental

Dentist

410D SE 3rd St.

Ste. 102

Lees Summit, MO 64063

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

hurdfamilydental.net/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
5 days ago
Cavity filling
I came in for a hard to reach filling. Kelly came to get me as soon as I arrived and was already prepared for my visit. We chatted as she got me settled. Dr. Joanna came in and we talked about what to expect. Before I knew it we were done. No pain!
M
2 months ago
MICHAEL CRANE APPOINTMENT 5/9/18
THANK YOU TO ALL. MY VISIT WAS A GOOD VISIT.
M
3 months ago
MY FIRST DENTAL VISIT
THE APPOINTMENT WAS MY FIRST VISIT AT HURD FAMILY DENTAL. HURD FAMILY DENTAL WAS PROFESSIONAL, RESPECTFUL AND PLEASANT FROM TOP TO BOTTOM. THANK YOU
S
3 months ago
Root Canal was a breeze!
I had to go back to the dentist and got a flipping root canal today!! BUT it was a breeze... couldn't believe how simple it seemed. I nearly fell asleep in the chair. Great service and friendly staff. Highly recommend!
S
4 months ago
Very Good Experience. Highly Recommend.
The staff was very friendly and explained everything so well and answered any questions. Very clean facility as well. We are new to the area and Hurd Family Dental was recommended to us from other coworkers. Now we would highly recommend them to anyone else!
A
4 months ago
Very professional, experienced, friendly, and a clean environment. They always explain a procedure in detail that is needed.
T
4 months ago
Great Service! Great People! Great Care!
Great service and friendly people! Will definitely continue my dental care there!
C
5 months ago
Put me at ease
I am extremely anxious at the dentist and have a strong gag reflex. Dr. Hurd totally put me at ease, and I didn't have any issues during a root canal. He was patient and gave me breaks as needed. I would recommend him to anyone that is afraid of going to the dentist, along with everyone else. The entire staff was kind and put me at ease from the time I came in the door.
C
5 months ago
I'm an anxious dental patient
I am extremely anxious when seeking any dental care. Everyone at Hurd put me at ease from the moment I came in. I will be going back for a root canal, and am feeling better about it after just one meeting with Dr. Hurd. And the massaging dental chairs!
M
6 months ago
Everything was even better than excellent. Kate and Nancy are perfect to greet patients; Stacy is so friendly and competent; and Dr. JoAnna is THE BEST. I absolutely love, love her. See you at my next appointment. Mariam Cameron