Hurd Family Dental

Dentist

410D SE 3rd St.

Ste. 102

Lees Summit, MO 64063

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

hurdfamilydental.net/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
5 days ago
I'm an anxious dental patient
I am extremely anxious when seeking any dental care. Everyone at Hurd put me at ease from the moment I came in. I will be going back for a root canal, and am feeling better about it after just one meeting with Dr. Hurd. And the massaging dental chairs!
M
2 weeks ago
Everything was even better than excellent. Kate and Nancy are perfect to greet patients; Stacy is so friendly and competent; and Dr. JoAnna is THE BEST. I absolutely love, love her. See you at my next appointment. Mariam Cameron
R
2 months ago
Exceptional Service
I had the best time you could probably have at the dentist. It was my first visit and everyone at Hurd Family Dental was extremely friendly and helpful! My teeth were cleaned thoroughly and I left with a smile!
C
3 months ago
Great dental practice
Extremely satisfied with Hurd family dental
T
4 months ago
Professional and Great Service
I went to Hurd Family Dental for a cleaning and X-rays. The staff was pleasant and kind from connecting to set up and to checkout. I was nervous being that I hadn’t had dental care in over a year. The hygienist communicated with me through the entire assessment of my teeth. I battle anxiety, she didn’t know This and was extremely delicate while getting her job done. The environment is welcoming and beautiful. Dr. Hurd was precise in his assessment, personable, informative and encouraging. One major perk for me was the technology intertwined in their office. Text, emails with appointment and reminders are extremely helpful. Great service guys!
S
4 months ago
Great day at the dentist
The staff at Hurd Family Dental are so friendly and attentive to detail. My daughters had a great experience and now do not mind going to the dentist.
K
5 months ago
Excellent customer service and caring staff
I chose Dr. Joanna Hurd as my dentist when she came to Lee's Summit several years ago. She is an excellent dentist - professional, kind, caring, and customer focused. I have also had appointments with her husband, Dr. Francis Hurd. He is equal in all these characteristics. Together, they make a great team who takes care of all my dental needs. Their staff members are friendly, well-trained, and customer focused as well. I find that going to the dentist is truly a pleasant experience. P.S. My daughter and grandsons also go to Dr. Joanna Hurd, and they love her. She is excellent with children!
E
5 months ago
High quality service professional and friendly
I have thoroughly enjoyed Hurd Family Dental since I've started going with them. They have always done an excellent job!
T
7 months ago
Professional and very friendly family dentistry
Dr. Hurd came out to introduce herself when I brought our three children in for their first check up. Gave updates as to how each child was doing.
S
7 months ago
Very Family Friendly
We've been going here for years (even before I had kids) and have NEVER had a bad experience. This particular visit, my 2 yr old wasn't happy about someone trying to look at her teeth. The staff are more than kind as well as understanding. Most, if not all, of them are moms - so they get it. They let her "help" clean my teeth so she knew what was going on. By the end of my apt they had managed to get my 2 yr old to show them her teeth as well as polish, floss and "paint" a little fluoride too. They are never pushy and will work around schedules and insurance. I would recommend them to anyone :)