Hurd Family Dental

Dentist

410D SE 3rd St.

Ste. 102

Lees Summit, MO 64063

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

hurdfamilydental.net/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
3 days ago
High Quality Service
Excellent hygienist Isabelle and dentist Dr. Hurd
B
1 week ago
Reassuring
Everyone in the office from the staff to Dr. Hurd were helpful and kept me reassured during my appointment. I was extremely apprehensive about going to the dentist, and I could not have felt more secure today in the office. Thank You!
G
1 month ago
Professional and friendly Dentists!
Very comfortable environment, friendly staff, and professional dentists who care. Our family loves this office.
E
1 month ago
Quick and Friendly
Danelle is really nice for a kid like me. She is good at talking and her teeth are really white. Mr Dr Hurd is nice too.
E
1 month ago
Quick and Friendly
Danelle is really nice for a kid like me. She is good at talking and her teeth are really white. Mr Dr Hurd is nice too.
M
2 months ago
So friendly
I never dread my dentist appts because everyone there is so nice and friendly and always make you feel comfortable.
S
2 months ago
Cavity filling
I came in for a hard to reach filling. Kelly came to get me as soon as I arrived and was already prepared for my visit. We chatted as she got me settled. Dr. Joanna came in and we talked about what to expect. Before I knew it we were done. No pain!
M
4 months ago
MICHAEL CRANE APPOINTMENT 5/9/18
THANK YOU TO ALL. MY VISIT WAS A GOOD VISIT.
M
5 months ago
MY FIRST DENTAL VISIT
THE APPOINTMENT WAS MY FIRST VISIT AT HURD FAMILY DENTAL. HURD FAMILY DENTAL WAS PROFESSIONAL, RESPECTFUL AND PLEASANT FROM TOP TO BOTTOM. THANK YOU
S
5 months ago
Root Canal was a breeze!
I had to go back to the dentist and got a flipping root canal today!! BUT it was a breeze... couldn't believe how simple it seemed. I nearly fell asleep in the chair. Great service and friendly staff. Highly recommend!