Hurley & Volk Orthodontics

Orthodontist

484 Briargate Drive

Unit 101

South Elgin, IL 60177-2225

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

hurleyvolkortho.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
9 months ago
Efficient, friendly, professional
I appreciate that Dr. Hurley's office always runs on time with appointments, calls ahead to prepare you for the visit, and makes my daughter feel comfortable. I have referred many people to his practice because they truly hire the best people who have the same belief system in providing the best customer service and customer care possible, always with a smile.
A
9 months ago
Professional
Had a pleasant visit except for the fact that, that my son had to take time out of school to visit the office, we had said, we didn't want a tour of the office but they still gave us one, my younger son is also getting treatment done from them so I kind of knew the drill but the coordinator insisted on giving me information I already had or known. Great office and staff but because we were rushing to get back to school, I wish they were a bit considerate of our time!!
P
9 months ago
Ortho consult
I was extremely impressed with your facility and Dr. Volk. I also enjoyed meeting the intern who performed my x-rays. I can't wait to get started. See you soon. Nick
M
10 months ago
Made the process very comfortable and easy
My consultation experience with Hurley and Volk Orthodontics was great. Everyone was super friendly and helpful. I felt very welcomed and had an overall great experience here.
A
10 months ago
High quality service
Loved the team!!
J
10 months ago
I had an initial consultation for my son. While I had to wait a couple of weeks to get the appointment, the staff was friendly, we were given a tour of the office and had very little wait time. Dr. was thorough in explaining what needed to be corrected and the staff followed through to make sure we had all of the options explained to us.
C
10 months ago
Everyones very professional. Dr Hurley is the best!
L
10 months ago
Great atmosphere!
Hurley and Volk Orthodontists offer welcoming staff, a great atmosphere and quality care. They have monitored my son free of charge every six months for the last few years and today was braces day! They went above and beyond to explain everything to me and make my son comfortable. I highly recommend them.
M
10 months ago
Professional and excellent service
We were very impressed and happy with the excellent service of the staff at the Schaumburg location. Everyone was very kind and friendly and my 7 year old felt very comfortable and at ease during her first appointment. The office is beautiful and very clean! Looking forward to your continued service during my daughter's treatment. Thank you!
T
10 months ago
Professional and very friendly
We just started with Dr. Volk. Everyone has been very friendly and professional. Great customer service. Very thorough with their explanations with treatment plans, making my daughter (who is 6) feel very comfortable.