Hurricane Air Conditioning of SW Florida, Inc.

HVAC Contractor

Fort Meyers, FL 33913

License #: CAC1813319
Open Today 24 Hours

acservicesfortmyers.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
2 weeks ago
Routine maintenance on my AC
I contacted Hurrucaine Air for some routine maintenance problems I was having, the tech Mike came out and did an amazing job. He was patient and attentive to my questions, his recommendations to improve my unit's quality of air will be adhered too. No pressured sale tactics were used during his visit and I will highly recommend this company to family and friends. Customer service at the office point of contact was very good and scheduling was quick.
M
2 months ago
Maintenance on my indoor and outdoor unit
I was recommended Hurricane Air. Within a couple days they came to do a maintenance plan great service! Thank you
Response from Hurricane Air Conditioning of SW Florida, Inc.
Thank you Michelle!! If you every need anything just give us a call..
A
2 years ago
Quick, friendly service!
I called Hurricane Air on a Friday morning with some air handler issues. They were at my home within the hour. Twenty minutes after arrival the issue was fixed. He never once tried to sell me anything! I highly recommend Hurricane Air to anyone in need of service or repair.
Response from Hurricane Air Conditioning of SW Florida, Inc.
Thank you very much for the nice review. Call us anytime.
S
2 years ago
Hurricane Air Conditioning of SW Florida
I would recommend Chris at Hurricane Air for all your needs that fall under his business. Honest, reputable, timely, very fair priced. Stands behind all his repairs and installation. If something is wrong (very rare) and it is his companies fault; he will fix it. A very proud business owner who takes his work seriously and wants his reputation to be known as someone you can depend on. I personally did not know Chris. He was recommended to me. He has done numerous repairs on a few homes I own. I will not go to anyone else. Just give Hurricane a try, you will see what I am talking about. Very refreshing to have a contractor who actually shows up on time, does what he is supposed to do, backs up his work with no nonsense. Thank you Chris !
Response from Hurricane Air Conditioning of SW Florida, Inc.
Thank you Steven for that great review. We look forward to working with you in the future.
G
2 years ago
Enjoying our new AC from Hurricane Air
We have used Hurricane Air for the last 7 years and Chris has always given us good information on the state of our unit. After 15 years of use he stated that we needed to replace our unit. His crew was able to remove the old unit and replace it. Work was done effectively, for the quoted price and the crew completed all in a day and a half. Thanks to all.
Response from Hurricane Air Conditioning of SW Florida, Inc.
Mr. Brittain it was our pleasure!!!
C
2 years ago
They've been there for me over a decade!
Being on local television, I get a lot of suggestions for SW Florida repair/service companies. I got one years ago and haven't strayed. In ten years my homes have changed in SW Florida but not my choice in AC repair. More than a decade and three homes, it's always the good people of Hurricane Air that I choose. What I like most is the honesty. They have never put me in a position that I didn't need to be in. They tell me what I need and advise me in a truthful, caring manor. They are there in a pinch if need be, always on time for appointments and if not, keep an open communication if schedule changes. I've gotten to know the owner Chris personally over the years. I trust his knowledge, appreciate his dedication, and benefit tremendously from his business. Thank you for your service - Clay Miller NBC2 Morning Anchor
Response from Hurricane Air Conditioning of SW Florida, Inc.
Mr. Miller thank you very much for that wonderful review!! We are here for you anytime.
D
2 years ago
Great and honest HVAC
Hurricane Air has been servicing our home for years. The owner Chris is very quick to respond with any questions. Highly Recommended!!!
Response from Hurricane Air Conditioning of SW Florida, Inc.
Thank you very much for the kind words. We look forward to working with you for many years to come.
C
2 years ago
Great Service
I've been using Hurricane Air for several years they have replaced almost every person in my family's AC over the years. They have great service and are always reasonable. I would recommend this business to anyone in my family or friends and feel safe they would get quality work and great customer service.
Response from Hurricane Air Conditioning of SW Florida, Inc.
We love working with your family. Call us for all of your A/C needs!!
K
2 years ago
Great company!!!
System went down yesterday and in the business I'm in we have to have our air working. Within an hour they were here starting the work. Not sure what time they left but it was nice an cold in the morning. Thanks guys!!!
Response from Hurricane Air Conditioning of SW Florida, Inc.
Anytime!!! The guys even told me they weren't leaving until it was complete. 10pm!!!
A
2 years ago
Great service
I highly recommend Hurricane Air. They are quick to respond, honest and competitively priced.
Response from Hurricane Air Conditioning of SW Florida, Inc.
Thank you and call us anytime. We are here for you!!