Hurricane Creek Dental

Dentist

8652 E Brainerd Rd.

Ste 110

Chattanooga, TN 37421

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

H
1 month ago
High quality
They really took their time to talk to me about my issue and walked me through all of my options.
B
1 month ago
I can not say enough good about Hurricane Creek Dental. After years of being terrified of the dentist office, Tiffany, Brooke and Dr. Graham have won my trust! They treated me ,and my mouth...like they had known us for a lifetime. My mouth was most undeserving 🤐. Now we are both very happy😁. Great people, beautiful, comfortable office, and professional treatment. Thanks to you all.
R
2 months ago
Awesome people! Made me feel very comfortable! Would highly recommend!
B
3 months ago
Amazing experience!!!
It was the best dentist office I have ever visited and will be returning for more dental work. Great people who work there as well!!
A
3 months ago
Love Dr. Graham and Staff
I found Hurricane Creek Dental when I broke a tooth in November 2017. My dentist wasn’t open on Friday’s and I called Dr. Graham and they saw me within an hour. My kids and I have been patients ever since. Everyone is so friendly and they are focused on providing excellent customer service. I am glad I found them.
C
4 months ago
Great staff
Always very friendly and professional and in my opinion truly have the patients needs in mind and not just chasing dollars.
M
5 months ago
The hometown dentist for he whole family.
My whole family goes to this office. Dr. Graham and staff make it enjoyable for the all of us. All four of our children enjoy going to the dentist!
E
5 months ago
Excellent, did everything professional and friendly.
J
5 months ago
Great Experience
It was a great experience. My son even enjoyed going to the dentist.
P
6 months ago
Great dentist and office staff
It’s a pleasure to go to this dental practice everyone is friendly and professional.