Hurricane Creek Dental

Dentist

8652 E Brainerd Rd.

Ste 110

Chattanooga, TN 37421

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
1 week ago
high quality service professional and friendly
staff makes you feel comfortable
K
2 weeks ago
Love this office
No better staff and Doctor in Chattanooga. I always get a thorough exam and Dr Graham explains all problems and solutions in detail. The staff go above and beyond to make me feel comfortable at every visit
M
2 weeks ago
All sound fantastic
Our entire family goes to Dr. Graham. Everyone likes the entire staff.m, including all four of our children. I would recommend him to anyone.
J
2 weeks ago
Great Staff and Super Modern
It had been a while since I had gone to the dentist due to not being an enjoyable thing but knew I needed to go. This staff made it very enjoyable, from massage chairs to turning on The Beatles for me to listen to. Staff was friendly and fun. I won’t miss any more appointments and glad I found an awesome new dentist to go to here in Chattanooga.
J
1 month ago
Best Dentist in Town!
I had yet another "awesome" experience at Hurricane Creek Dental today. Dr.Graham and his staff are extremely friendly and caring! I liked the fact that I didn't have to wait and was seen right away.Brooke is an excellent hygienist and is very gentle. Love Dr.Graham's "state of the art" X--Ray equipment!! So cool 😂 I highly recommend this dentist to anyone of any age!
K
1 month ago
Love them!
Love them love them love them!!
J
2 months ago
Great experience!
My anxiety level increases with dentist appointments.This was my first visit to Hurricane Dental. Dr. Graham and his staff were fantastic. During the consultation every option that was available to me for my treatment was explained to me throughly. Couldn’t have hoped for a better experience. Will be back for all my dental needs
K
2 months ago
Greatest dental group ever
Hurricane dental is the greatest dental office I have ever been to. They are very flexible to your appointment needs and the well being of the patient. For example, today I walked in unanannouced and they took me in to check on a chipped cap and Dr. Graham examined it and said he needed to replace it. He is great and backs his work with no questions asked. Their staff greets me as a part of their family always. They are the greatest.
K
2 months ago
BEST PLACE EVERRRR!
The first thing I noticed when I walked in was their refreshment section in the lobby. They have a mini fridge of little water bottles and a keurig. The next part that I loved was getting to fill out the new patient paperwork on Ann iPad. I was told that it gets directly uploaded into their system that way which I thought was very efficient. It’s always a pain to have to handwritten out all the information in the packet you receive when you’re a new patient somewhere. Next, we barely waited 5 mins before they called us back. This appointment was for my 6 year old who was a little nervous about it, but the staff was so friendly and warm to him and I could tell that eased his nerves. Another thing I loved was that the chair you lay in to get your work done is a MASSAGE CHAIR! My son was asking about the different instruments and they’re even let him try out a couple, like the air blower and the water sprayer. That was his favorite part. The hygienist and her assistant like I already said were just great with him! They even put on Disney radio for him! Then it was time to meet the dentist. Dr. Graham is a really great guy! He say so down to earth and funny and explained things to me in a way that I could understand. Lastly, they had complimentary chapstick and hand sanitizer with their logo and phone number on them and I took some and handed them out to my friends singing their praises and insisting they change dentists. This dental practice is the best around and I even ended up signing myself and my husband up for cleanings. This is now where my family will always go. Best experience a time a dentist office that I’ve ever had!!!
H
4 months ago
High quality
They really took their time to talk to me about my issue and walked me through all of my options.