Hurricane Creek Dental

Dentist

8652 E Brainerd Rd.

Ste 110

Chattanooga, TN 37421

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
2 weeks ago
Great staff
Always very friendly and professional and in my opinion truly have the patients needs in mind and not just chasing dollars.
M
4 weeks ago
The hometown dentist for he whole family.
My whole family goes to this office. Dr. Graham and staff make it enjoyable for the all of us. All four of our children enjoy going to the dentist!
E
2 months ago
Excellent, did everything professional and friendly.
J
2 months ago
Great Experience
It was a great experience. My son even enjoyed going to the dentist.
P
2 months ago
Great dentist and office staff
It’s a pleasure to go to this dental practice everyone is friendly and professional.
A
2 months ago
A very good place. Everyone is very nice. My kids love them all.
D
3 months ago
Excellent staff
The staff are Excellent!!!! Very happy and pleasant to deal with which makes going to the dentist bearable.
C
4 months ago
Doc in the office staff very professional
I hate going to the dentist in the first time that I met dr. Jeffrey Graham and his staff they have been very nice and gentle. His dental hygienist is the best, from start to finish I never knew what she was doing didn't hurt me one time
J
5 months ago
Perfect visit
Staff was friendly and good at their job. The staff worked well together and the dentist had a great chairside manner. The chair vibrated all that was missing was a glass of beer and a football game.
C
5 months ago
Great people, great service!
Each visit is such a welcoming experience at Hurricane Creek Dental. The staff are very kind and professional, great atmosphere amd very clean! Oh, can’t forget about their amazing massage chairs that you can control while getting your teeth cleaned! I love this place :)