Hurricane Creek Dental

Dentist

8652 E Brainerd Rd.

Ste 110

Chattanooga, TN 37421

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
1 week ago
A very good place. Everyone is very nice. My kids love them all.
D
3 weeks ago
Excellent staff
The staff are Excellent!!!! Very happy and pleasant to deal with which makes going to the dentist bearable.
C
2 months ago
Doc in the office staff very professional
I hate going to the dentist in the first time that I met dr. Jeffrey Graham and his staff they have been very nice and gentle. His dental hygienist is the best, from start to finish I never knew what she was doing didn't hurt me one time
J
2 months ago
Perfect visit
Staff was friendly and good at their job. The staff worked well together and the dentist had a great chairside manner. The chair vibrated all that was missing was a glass of beer and a football game.
C
3 months ago
Great people, great service!
Each visit is such a welcoming experience at Hurricane Creek Dental. The staff are very kind and professional, great atmosphere amd very clean! Oh, can’t forget about their amazing massage chairs that you can control while getting your teeth cleaned! I love this place :)
M
3 months ago
Visited Hurricane Creek Dental, today, 03-28-2018, to consult w/ Dr Graham, re: “bridgework”.
Dr Graham +his staff were very and professional and, they presented an effective and “cost-efficient” plan to me that will resolve my current dental challenges! I am quite comfortable recommending them to anyone needing to have dental work done!
B
3 months ago
Awesome
I was so nervous going to a dentist, everyone at this office made me feel important not just another patient, Jeff made sure I understood and knew all my options,
K
3 months ago
Best Dentist Around
I wanted to try this place because it's right outside of my neighborhood, but I was wary of a new dentist. Well Dr. Graham turned out to be the best dentist I've ever been too and his staff is top notch as well. I had an emergency tooth ache and he fixed it right on the spot.
J
4 months ago
Excellent service from highly trained professionals!
I had my second dental appointment with Dr.Graham at his awesome new office in East Brainerd. His staff are extremely friendly and helpful. From the time to step foot in until the time you leave, Dr Graham's staff make you feel super welcome! Brooke is an outstanding hygentis! Didn't feel a thing during my cleaning. And Dr.Graham is the best dentist in the Chattanooga area and beyond. I highly recommend this dentist to anyone looking for a great one!
T
4 months ago
Professional and friendly staff
Professional and friendly doctor and staff! Explained everything in detail and has up to date technology. I was able to get my entire family scheduled without waiting months for appointments and the staff was flexible and worked around my schedule! Would definitely recommend this dentist!