Hurst Chiropractic

Chiropractor

1120 Grant Rd

East Wenatchee, WA 98802

Open Today 8:00AM - 6:00PM

hurstclinic.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
4 days ago
Being my first appointment, they were very thorough on explaining everything they were doing. I felt very comfortable and relaxed. Everyone was very friendly.
S
2 weeks ago
As always, great service!
H
2 weeks ago
Always professional and friendly
N
3 weeks ago
Professional, effective and thorough.
I began experiencing relief almost immediately following my appointment. As a new patient in significant pain, I was triaged and worked in immediately by the staff and the source of my problem was quickly and effectively identified and managed by the doctor. Thanks!
J
4 weeks ago
Always great!
I have been seeing Dr Chad for about 3 1/2 years now. I am a medical professional and as such, feel very confident in his care. I have been to other chiropractors and none compare to to scientific way that Dr Chad uses. It still amazes me when he pinpoints right where my back bothers me by touching my feet. I drive 60 miles to see this practice because he makes a difference like no other. And I can't forget about the professionalism and friendliness of his staff as well. No one has ever been rude or short to me, and I see that they treat everyone else the same way. And I can't forget about the massages. Heaven!
R
1 month ago
So happy I went.
I’m eight weeks pregnant and woke up with a shooting pain in my lower back yesterday. I tried stretching and massaging the site but it offered me little relief. My husband called Hurst Chiropractic and they made room for me immediately. Half an out later I met Dr. Megan who not only fixed whatever was causing my pain, but educated me on the benefits of chiropractic therapy for pregnant women. I plan to visit Hurst throughout my pregnancy (and beyond) based on one visit.
P
1 month ago
Love these guys, very concerned and professional staff
J
2 months ago
Professionally direct care that addressed my needs
The service I received was professional and directly addressed my concerns. I appreciated the immediate x-ray and spine scan results reviewed with me at my appointment. A plan for helping me with immediate pain and for later pain prevention was established. I left the office in significantly less pain, and more information/stretches/etc, to help with my back issues. Dr Canyon even called me a few minutes later with some additional information. Great experience overall.
S
2 months ago
Chiropractic keeps me in good shape and feeling well. The staff is always so nice and friendly. Always so accommodating with appointments.
D
2 months ago
Massage Theraphy
Had a massage today by Lisa. It was the most relaxing amazing massage. It amazes me how you go in with these spots that hurt and she finds them. She always works them out and I love it. She never misses a spot when you get the full body, she’s smooth and fluid with her massage. I love that consistency. Would recommend to everybody!