Hurst Chiropractic

Chiropractor

1120 Grant Rd

East Wenatchee, WA 98802

Closed Today Closed

hurstclinic.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
4 days ago
High Quality Customer Service
What can I say other than how amazing Dr Holly and her team is. From the minute I walked in the door I felt welcome and like a part of the family. The front desk staff knows each patient by name and is very friendly and warm to each of them. Things were running a few minutes behind which was fine but I was kept up to date as to how long it was going to be. Once I got in to meet Dr. Holly I was more than impressed. Shes warm inviting and extremely understanding. I knew walking in that my spine was not in good shape and I am sure Dr. Holly could read the emotions on my face, however she found positives in each aspect of the exam and assured me that with time things will improve and I will start feeling better. I really look forward to seeing how things progress and put my up most confidence in the whole Hurst team. I would recommend anyone nervous to try it out to go for it you won't regret the decisions.
V
5 days ago
Excellent service.
Hurst always gives me excellent service and they also work very hard to accommodate my needs. Setting up appointments is easy and the Doctors always listen and address my concerns. And the ladies that run the front desk are the hardest workers yet always kind and courteous!
K
1 week ago
Can’t be more amazed
When physical therapy gave no relief to my two-months of pain from a strained bicep, I took the advice of my masseuse and saw Chad Hurst. Chiropractics is new to me and I honestly don’t know why the treatment I’m getting is so positive. In little more than a week of treatment using Impulse instruments, I am almost pain free and have regained mobility in that arm. I’m fine in not understanding the how’s and why’s of this treatment. It’s effective and safe and much less expensive than anything else I’ve tried.
R
1 week ago
Always the best customer service
Cameron does an amazing job. I am always comfortable and relaxed during my massages with Cameron. I appreciate his professionalism. Their rooms are clean and comfortable. I called on Thursday and got an appointment for the next day. I am grateful that they have openings when I call and need to get in. Thank you!
C
1 week ago
Great survice
I have always been very pleased with every visit to Hurst. Great chiropractic and massage survice!
G
2 weeks ago
Needed pain relief
I had an appointment with Corrine for massage therapy. This is the first time I have had a massage with her and highly recommend her. She listened to what my issues were, she discussed a plan of action to get the results I needed and her therapy was spot on for comfort and results. For the first time in 5 weeks I am able to relax and rest. Her ability showed that she knows what to do and how to achieve the result. She also gave me feedback as to what I cab do for myself to help maintain comfort.
S
2 weeks ago
Great message
Bethany provided one of the best messages I’ve ever had. Really reduced my pain.
M
3 weeks ago
Hurst always makes time for me!
I've been coming to Hurst Chiropractic for almost 10 years. During that time I have found that they will always make time to see me. I know I can rely on them to get me in the same day. In conjunction with their flexibility in getting me seen the day I call to schedule, they are also great at what they do. I prefer their chiropractic technique, using an activator, and find that the adjustments last longer than when I was previously adjusted manually. Now you add in the fact that they treat with me respect and kindness and it is a no surprise that they are my favorite chiropractic group! Thank you, everyone at Hurst Chiropractic for taking care of me. You all do an exceptional job. I confidently recommend this chiropractic group to other people because I know they will also experience ease in making appointments, a caring support staff that knows your name, a great technique that will fix your pain and even flexibility in financial matters.
T
1 month ago
Great great great!
Awesome customer service. Very thorough. My wife and son love this place and now so do I.
B
1 month ago
Friendly, Professional and Thorough
I have been a patient at this clinic for years and know that whenever I am not feeling good that I will get the adjustments I need. I see Dr. Megan most frequently and she is very thorough and explains what she is doing and I get relief. At various times, I have seen all the others and can say that I get excellent adjustments from every one of them. In addition, the massage therapists are all excellent. I see Don monthly and he is very good about knowing exactly what I need. I recommend Hurst Chiropractic to anyone who will listen to me.