Hurst Chiropractic

Chiropractor

1120 Grant Rd

East Wenatchee, WA 98802

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
3 weeks ago
always pleasant to go into this office.
Last appointment was late getting to see Dr. so was late for my massage . Other wise you are always a five. Did not feel like I got the treatment like I usually do. Because of the hurry.
S
1 month ago
The best!
As always the best! I instantly feel better leaving.
K
3 months ago
Top Notch
I can admit when I’m wrong. I didn’t think chiropractic treatments would be able to help my chronic spinal issues. In desperation I went to a chiropractor and was not helped...at all. A friend talked me into to trying Hurst and with doubt and trepidation, I did. With the care of Canyon and massage therapy, I have experienced more pain relief in my 40 yrs of searching than I thought possible. If you are like I was and skeptical about chiropractic treatment, you owe it to yourself to got to Hurst. I so wish I had years and years ago.
C
3 months ago
Everyone at Hurst Chiropractic is caring and kind to everyone. Besides being genuinely concerned about your health they are very efficient at what they do. Dr. Chad Hurst is the best Chiropractor I have ever been to and I have been to many. I can't say enough good things about them all. Great care!!!
S
3 months ago
responsive to immediate need
When I had a sudden back spasm and pain I called to see if I could be seen soon. II was given an appointment within 15 minutes. Dr. Canyon did a thorough assessment of my pain and worked on it with great results.
D
3 months ago
I've been going to Hurst Chiropractic since I was a toddler, way back when Doc Tom was there. Upon returning after several years I found the same friendly and professional atmosphere with Dr Chad that had always been there. I am a lifelong patient!
R
3 months ago
Thankful skeptic
I have always been a skeptic of chiropractor. Mainly from bad stories of not fixing issues but rather keeping a person coming back. Well I have been won over by Hurst. At the second visit giving Dr Meghan a chance to look over X-rays. I have already been given things to work on at home and my next appt will further that. Each adjustment has left me feeling great. I can't wait for a quick full recovery with the support from the staff at Hurst.
C
3 months ago
Thank you!
Thank you to the helpful staff who scheduled me a same day appointment! Thank you to the entire team for great care! I have never been to a chiropractor and I feel confident in the future of my neck and back now!
K
4 months ago
Always a comforting experience
The entire Staff at Hurst Chiropractic are amazing, Dr. Holly always explains the plan of action in great detail!! Thank you for you tender touch and genuine care.
S
4 months ago
Being my first appointment, they were very thorough on explaining everything they were doing. I felt very comfortable and relaxed. Everyone was very friendly.