Hurst Chiropractic

Chiropractor

1120 Grant Rd

East Wenatchee, WA 98802

Open Today 8:00AM - 6:00PM

hurstclinic.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
2 days ago
Caring & attentive
The whole staff is taking great care of me after my car accident. Everyone is friendly and personable!
M
2 weeks ago
They really care and want to help you!!
I have recomended so many people to Dr Holly already. She is wonderful!
K
2 weeks ago
All around best service
When i came in i was in so much pain thst i had no hope for getting even a little brtter, but the front desk ladies were very friendly and my doctor was very knowledable and friendly! She explained everything perfectly and gave me lots of good Advice. She was more like a new friend but still professional and took so much of my pain away. I would recommend them to anyone!
L
2 weeks ago
Chiropractic visit.
I have been in a lot of pain and Dr. Holly listened to me and treated me gently and with care.
C
3 weeks ago
I Always feel better both physically and mentaly, The gilrls turn a bad day into a very good one.
A
3 weeks ago
Friendly and caring.
I love this place. The staff is caring and they know you by name. They are diligent when treating the whole patient.
G
3 weeks ago
Megan is great, I always leave feeling better than when I came in
L
1 month ago
Friendly and thorough
I felt the adjustment was individualized and not one treatment for all. Friendly and personable doctors
R
2 months ago
They are very good at what they do. Always the best customer service. Great People and Great results. Have been my Chiropractors for at least 17 years and would recommend them to everybody. The best in the Valley for a long time.
S
2 months ago
High quality, caring & personable
The team from the front desk to the back assisting Dr. Chad was incredible. Dr. Chad Hurst was just as amazing as I knew he would be. I was a first time patient but I work with so many people at The River Academy that are his patients and I always heard so many great comments about Dr. Chad. So when I needed to see him that really helped me choose Hurst Chiropractic. It was super nice to receive a phone call from Dr. Chad that late afternoon after my first visit to see how I was feeling.