Hurst Chiropractic

Chiropractor

1120 Grant Rd

East Wenatchee, WA 98802

Open Today 8:00AM - 6:00PM

hurstclinic.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
2 weeks ago
Friendly , efficient , very welcoming
Got right in . They paid attention to my concerns & worked to address them. Very professional & very friendly staff.
W
3 weeks ago
Showed me what I needed to know.
Canyon went beyond my expectations. Feeling better already.
K
3 weeks ago
Excellent Customer Service & Expertise!
I just had massage therapy with Bethany for the mean muscles running along my back that were giving me headaches for the last two weeks. She listened to my concerns, and was so knowledgeable and was aware of how my muscle issues were grieving me. Bethany really went above and beyond what I was hoping for. I feel she genuinely cared about my well-being and made sure not miss anything to resolve my pain issues. I did not leave feeling like I needed more work done and I'm really looking forward to my appointment next week! Thank you Bethany!
J
1 month ago
First of all I want to thank the staff there where really nice and to Lisa she did a great job with the massage and she listen and understand very well. It was my first time and I think I'm hooked, can't wait for my next massage with Lisa. My body feels awesome right now thank you Lisa
N
1 month ago
Great Care!
My family has had great expwrience here. My 9 year old enjoyed her experience and loves watching her parents get adjusted. My first appointment my feet and legs where in constant pain. When I left the pain had lessened considerable. We are all looking forward to our next appointments with Dr Megan who is gentle, informative, and thorough.
M
2 months ago
Max liked very much
They were very polite. They didn't have me waiting long. That's it. Nothing more. Max is 13 and as his mother, I believe that Max benefits from each adjustment he gets.
N
2 months ago
Hurst Chiropractic is very professional. I enjoy going in besides feeling good afterwards. I hadn't been in for a while so I know it will take a few adjustments but Dr. Meghan will get me in line. The front desk is polite and gets you in as soon as possible. I worked for Dr. Tom in the 1970's and moved away but when we returned to the area that is where we came back to with the same caring ways as always!
T
2 months ago
Great service across the board. Felt bad when I walked in and felt amazing when I walked out. Thank you, Dr. Megan and staff.
T
2 months ago
Been a customer of Dr. Chad and Dr.Tom since 19880
The best Chiropractic Clinic in the Wenatchee Valley for me. Also the Staff are Super/ professional and make you feel at home
R
2 months ago
Professional service and educational
I loved how my Doctor was able to handle my non English speaking fiancé; my doctor was so informative in everything she was doing. She explained why she did what she did. It was our first time going to Hurst and it was an amazing experience.