Hurst Dental Care

Dentist

4690 Genesee Ave.

Suite A

San Diego, CA 92117

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
3 weeks ago
The Best Dental Group!
The BEST Dental work in San Diego! Been coming here for years....started w/Doc Hurst’s father....... & now with Doc Hurst (the son) or Doc Bridget!!!!! The whole office is informative, and friendly!
W
3 weeks ago
There when I needed help.
Found myself in a situation where I needed dental help immensely. Given the Covid-19 pandemic, I was still able to get a same day appointment and advise. The Covid-19 protection in the office was remarkable. Thank you Dr Bridget
D
3 weeks ago
Excellent dental care
It was almost 10 months since my last teeth cleaning. The pandemic push my appointment further out than I would have like. However, my teeth are now clean with the exceptional service that Eileen, the dentL hygienist provided. I felt safe and a well done job. I recommend Hurst Dental care for your dental needs. They will refer you to other dental professionals, like oral surgeons, if needed. Excellent dentists - husband and wife team.
M
1 month ago
Best dental hygienist Robyn
The office is doing a great job with requirements. I felt very safe!Marj
M
1 month ago
Great cleaning
I like many others hate going to dentist & especially getting teeth cleaned. My technician was GREAT! Even with all complications with COVID I had a great experience !!!
C
1 month ago
The Best in Dental Care
I've been goiing to Hurst Dental Care for over 45 years. The office staff is knowledgeable and courteous at all times. The Dentists and Associates are absolute professionals. The people I've referred have been highly impressed.
A
1 month ago
Excellent staff and service. Robin is a kind Hygienist, I love her commitment and efficiency.
A
1 month ago
Professionally and friendly
I have been coming to hurst for over 40 years and now my entire family goes. I went in to have a crown replaced and the quality of the service was excellent . Rachel you are awesome thank you
P
1 month ago
Always professional and trustworthy, love Dr Bridgett, have been a patient for over 30 years.. Wonderful staff..
D
2 months ago
Classes for other Dentists !!
NICE.. Yes, I wish other dentists would take lessons from Hurst Dental...