Hurst Dental Care

Dentist

4690 Genesee Ave.

Suite A

San Diego, CA 92117

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 day ago
Awesome exams
From the front desk to the examination rooms, the entire office exudes professionalism. Dr. Thanh & Ms. Robyn are exceptional!
J
6 days ago
Professional and friendly staff and dentist.
They very friendly staff. Shelli is always happy, friendly and have positive energy. The staff that was there was nice too. The dentist was very nice and did a great job taking off my sutures.
R
2 weeks ago
Patient Attentive, Caring and Trustworthy
An outstanding group of caring dental professionals, especially my dental hygienist.
G
2 weeks ago
High quality and freindly service
Thank you so much for the best service i had with big smile
M
3 weeks ago
Professional and caring dental care.
My visit with Hurst dental care today was fantastic, i mean who says going to the dentist is fun. I have been a patient with Hurst dental care for 42 years and counting. The staff are so very nice and the care u get is without a doubt topnotch. Highly recommend.
A
3 weeks ago
Love this dental practice. Everybody is nice,helpful,courteous. Love Robin she is professional. And you feel so. Relaxed. I learn something new all the time. I highly recommend Hurst dental. 5 stars !!!!!
J
1 month ago
Precision Dental Work!
The best Dental Office in San Diego.
J
1 month ago
Visit to Hurst Dental
Quick and painless just like it always is , thank you!
S
1 month ago
Excellent
Excellent experience I was in and out very quickly and For the first time I didn’t even feel the shot, the place is very clean and full of professionals.
R
1 month ago
Addendum as new patient
staff cared and moved with experience. They have new technology to help get your dental health back on track.