Hurst Dental Care

Dentist

4690 Genesee Ave.

Suite A

San Diego, CA 92117

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 weeks ago
Dr. Hurst took time with me. He answered all my questions and made sure I understood. He seemed genuinely interested in all my concerns. He is definitely going to be mine and my husbands dentist for all our dental needs.
R
2 weeks ago
Very helpful.. great staff!
Had an emergency situation and they were able to get me in quickly and help me get my problem solved. Extremely professional, attentive and helpful..so glad I found them!
K
2 weeks ago
Great service, friendly staff
Dr. Hurst is great! very friendly and professional. He always brightens up my day.
B
3 weeks ago
Great Staff and very prompt
You will not be disappointed with any member of Dr.Hurst's staff. Everyone in the office is very helpful whether scheduling an appointment or discussing your treatment options.
K
3 weeks ago
Kind and Professional
My first time experience at Hurst Dental has been one of the best experiences I’ve had. From the friendly and warm staff, to the awesome dentist, Dr. Brigitte Hurst, and very importantly, the clean environment, makes me excited to come to my next appointment! Also, a lovely young gal named Rachel took me back and took X-Rays. I was a little uncomfortable considering I don’t like the feeling of the the thing we have to bite on, but she changed my mood by begin patient with me and helping me to get comfortable. This definitely worked! Thank you to all the staff for a wonderful experience!
E
1 month ago
Great service over decades
Comfortable caring environment with every level of dental care service available highly recommend!
A
1 month ago
Humanitarian Dentist
Dr Hurst and his Staff are some of the greatest humanitarians," constantly giving back to the community.I'm currently participating in his Free Dental Implant program.They did a wonderful job on my Implants and took good care of me.Please Inquire about the Dental Implant Program Its the gift that keeps giving" Thanks Dr Hurst
T
2 months ago
There is no better then the Hurst Team
My family and I have been going to Thomas, Steve and Bridgette Hirst for perhaps 35-40 years. They have helped with emergencies, breakages, and cleanings. I just saw Steve tonight and he repaired a very old filling. They have early AM shift and night shift to accommodate everyone’s schedule. Experts @ implants. I appreciate this team.
R
2 months ago
Sandy and Dr. Hahn were professional, approachable and thoroughly competent.
A
2 months ago
Very personable. I feel like I’m at home with great friends
Always a pleasant experience. I do not dread having to go to the dentist!