Hurst Dental Care

Dentist

4690 Genesee Ave.

Suite A

San Diego, CA 92117

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
1 week ago
My First visit... it went great. Good people.
D
2 weeks ago
Friendly and professional.
As a new client I was delighted with both Robyn and Dr Thahn. As a hygienist, Robyn’s warm demeanour and conversational tone accompanied her obvious expertise and experience. Dr. Thahn was delightful. She was very clear about any potential issues and areas of concern, as well as how to ensure they would not worsen. And to add to that, everyone in the office had a smile on their face. Their care and professionalism felt very genuine.
K
1 month ago
I had a wonderful experience with all the staff at the office.They were courteous and professional.
J
2 months ago
Very satisfied
Professional, informative, friendly, prompt.
J
3 months ago
Another painless procedure
As usual, besides a slight discomfort from the needle to numb the area around the tooth that was being filled, Dr. Hurst's reassuring commentary throughout the procedure both informed and put my mind at ease as he deftly removed an old filling and replaced it with the new compound. I cannot make any higher recommendation than to visit and experience it for yourself.
D
3 months ago
Great service, gentle hands.
Great service, gentle hands. I had a cleaning today, and Sandy was terrific. She was very accommodating to my sensitivity issues. I actually look forward to another session with her. Great dental program.
B
4 months ago
Do a good job with the insurance people stretch your money
Do a good job with the insurance people stretch your money I’ve been working with them for 10 years good people conscientious very loving
E
4 months ago
Very professional and friendly
I came in for a routine dental cleaning. The whole office staff is great.
V
4 months ago
Office Experience.
My first trip to Hurst DentalCare was ( be specific) comfortable. I came for a second assessment and dental strategy. The conversation was true dialogue-me knowing issues, the dentist with experienced opinions. I was given specific answers to my questions on cost. On a scale of 1-10 I’d Hurst Dental an 8 for Kindness & Keeping It Real.
R
4 months ago
Great!
Went in on time and was out quickly. The dentist and assistant made sure I was comfortable at all times. Thanks!