Hurst Dental Care

Dentist

4690 Genesee Ave.

Suite A

San Diego, CA 92117

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
3 weeks ago
On time, thorough, gentle
The cleaning was outstanding, as always. Can't say enough about the great experience.
M
4 weeks ago
Professional and Responsive to customers
Outstanding cleaning and thorough investigation of dental problems to be rectified promptly.
G
2 months ago
High quality care with deep knowledge to share
P
3 months ago
Very friendly staff and experienced Doctor, will return.
E
3 months ago
High quality professional and easy to talk too.
I had a good experience and plan on returning. I would definitely reccomend this office and I look forward to returning.
J
3 months ago
Great service and friendly staff
I arrived a few minutes late to my appointment, and the staff were so kind and friendly, said it was "no problem." Everyone was professional and answered all my questions.
F
3 months ago
Dr. Huang is efficient, competent, informative and pleasant. And prompt. I am very impressed.
V
4 months ago
Usually am very nervous for every dentist appt., however, this morning's appt. was very comfortable. The dentist was extremely gentle with the needle and asked often if I had any pain or discomfort during the procedure. I was very happy with her and my entire experience this morning.
J
4 months ago
Super Friendly Team
I was the last patient of the day and most of the staff were about ready to leave except for the skeleton crew necessary to have me treated. I knew how popular this office is with cleanings so I knew it might be a while til I would get scheduled for a cleaning. However, after communicating with Vicky, who works at the front, she was able to fit me into a spot that opened up this week, even better was that the opening was conveniently after my work at 5pm! I walked into the office and was immediately greeted by the remaining staff at the front: Mel, Katie, Eileen...what a warm welcome I received. I then got my teeth cleaned by Sandy. She did a great job and efficiently xrayed, cleaned, probed, and polished my teeth, all while getting to chat with her. No Pain! Afterwards, I was brought over to Alethea, also super friendly, who promptly answered my treatment questions and scheduled my next visit. Things I appreciated about the practice: -They text you when you setup an appointment as well as a reminder the day before. -Little dental goody bag after your cleaning! -super friendly/approachable staff....they make you feel like family so theres no need to fear coming to the dentist.
J
4 months ago
Dr. Hurst took time with me. He answered all my questions and made sure I understood. He seemed genuinely interested in all my concerns. He is definitely going to be mine and my husbands dentist for all our dental needs.