Hurst Dental Care

Dentist

4690 Genesee Ave.

Suite A

San Diego, CA 92117

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
6 days ago
High Quality Service, Professional and Friendly
I have been going to Hurst Dental Care for years, and I highly recommend them. The dentists are excellent, as is the hygeniest. The entire staff are professional and friendly.
C
2 weeks ago
Most Nicest!!
The most nicest people on earth! i appreciate all the work they have done for my teeth! Thank you!
M
3 weeks ago
Quality dental care
I had an extensive cavity under a previous filling from another dentist from many years ago. Dr. Bridget had her work cut out for her. She was so thorough and fast & I was amazed at her skill and warm attitude which made me feel at ease. What is even better is the expertise of the dental assistant (way to go James) which makes the experience more pleasant and less scary too. I love the front desk ladies and my hygienists too, I feel like they are my friends. This is a nice family run business.
K
1 month ago
Nervous patient calmed by relaxing and friendly atmosphere
I am a very nervous patient. I have a lot of "dental fear." Today I was greeted warmly and treated kindly! These seem like such simple things, but they made all the difference in my experience. There was also peaceful music, the same from my mediation class! I felt like my health was a priority to everyone I spoke with and was put at ease when things were carefully explained to me. Thank you and so glad to be a new patient!!
E
1 month ago
Friendly and Professional
I just had my first exam at this dental office, and I am so happy my friend recommended Hurst Dental Care to me. As soon as I arrived for my appointment, I felt welcomed and very comfortable. They were very thorough about what options best works for me. Its a great thing when i feel excited about my future visits and be able to smile confidently.
L
1 month ago
Simply the Best!
I've been going to Hurst Dental for over 15 years now and they are simply the best! Today was my 4 year old son's first visit and he now LOVES the dentist! Dr Bridget was so gentle and encouraging with him, I'm so glad he had a great first experience!
J
1 month ago
Robyn is Great!
Appointments are always on time, and service is quick and efficient. Robyn is a pleasure to get cleanings from!!
E
2 months ago
From time I walked and went to sign-in sheet 3 or 4 employes spike tpop me smiling spoke definitely acknowledging my presence ans making me feel welcome.
Both Dr. Bridgette and her assistant seemed to be very warm and friendly which puts one at ease. My questions were answered well. Dr. Bridgette was friendly as well as very professional. My filling was done quickly and painlessly except for one small pinch of the injection. Couldnt have asked for a better appiintment. Also Shelly is helping me in the same kind and professional manner with the process of the implant program I have begun. Therefore I feel comfortable, and less nervous aboutmy upcoming sinus lift and the future steps to complete the implant program. Thank you all for help in making us feel more at ease in your clinic.
R
2 months ago
Cleaning
Bev was wonderful, as usual.
G
2 months ago
Very friendly yet professional dental care
Appointment for dental cleaning after changing insurance plan. Very friendly and professional office staff. They also reminded me the day before to bring insurance cards to the first visit. Hygienist Eileen was also friendly, gentle and professional.