Hurst Dental Care

Dentist

4690 Genesee Ave.

Suite A

San Diego, CA 92117

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
3 hours ago
High quality care with deep knowledge to share
P
3 weeks ago
Very friendly staff and experienced Doctor, will return.
E
1 month ago
High quality professional and easy to talk too.
I had a good experience and plan on returning. I would definitely reccomend this office and I look forward to returning.
J
1 month ago
Great service and friendly staff
I arrived a few minutes late to my appointment, and the staff were so kind and friendly, said it was "no problem." Everyone was professional and answered all my questions.
F
2 months ago
Dr. Huang is efficient, competent, informative and pleasant. And prompt. I am very impressed.
V
2 months ago
Usually am very nervous for every dentist appt., however, this morning's appt. was very comfortable. The dentist was extremely gentle with the needle and asked often if I had any pain or discomfort during the procedure. I was very happy with her and my entire experience this morning.
J
2 months ago
Super Friendly Team
I was the last patient of the day and most of the staff were about ready to leave except for the skeleton crew necessary to have me treated. I knew how popular this office is with cleanings so I knew it might be a while til I would get scheduled for a cleaning. However, after communicating with Vicky, who works at the front, she was able to fit me into a spot that opened up this week, even better was that the opening was conveniently after my work at 5pm! I walked into the office and was immediately greeted by the remaining staff at the front: Mel, Katie, Eileen...what a warm welcome I received. I then got my teeth cleaned by Sandy. She did a great job and efficiently xrayed, cleaned, probed, and polished my teeth, all while getting to chat with her. No Pain! Afterwards, I was brought over to Alethea, also super friendly, who promptly answered my treatment questions and scheduled my next visit. Things I appreciated about the practice: -They text you when you setup an appointment as well as a reminder the day before. -Little dental goody bag after your cleaning! -super friendly/approachable staff....they make you feel like family so theres no need to fear coming to the dentist.
J
2 months ago
Dr. Hurst took time with me. He answered all my questions and made sure I understood. He seemed genuinely interested in all my concerns. He is definitely going to be mine and my husbands dentist for all our dental needs.
R
2 months ago
Very helpful.. great staff!
Had an emergency situation and they were able to get me in quickly and help me get my problem solved. Extremely professional, attentive and helpful..so glad I found them!
K
2 months ago
Great service, friendly staff
Dr. Hurst is great! very friendly and professional. He always brightens up my day.