Hurst Dental Care

Dentist

4690 Genesee Ave.

Suite A

San Diego, CA 92117

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
6 days ago
Very personable. I feel like I’m at home with great friends
Always a pleasant experience. I do not dread having to go to the dentist!
D
1 month ago
Cleaning
Great no pain teeth cleaning
E
1 month ago
Wonderful and professional team
Every step of the process the Hurst Dental team are highly professional and precise. After going through the California implant program, Dr Steve Hurst offers implant rehabilitation at a very affordable price. He personally reviewed and placed my healing abutments. I’m almost at the last stage of having 3 teeth replaced and would recommend you speak to any of his wonderful team. Any anxiety I felt was quickly relieved by the staff and I felt very comfortable and informed at all times. I have personally been assisted by the warm and friendly Shelli and Vickie who have guided me through the process at Hurst Dental. Thank you beautiful people ❤️ Your kindness and love is very much appreciated. Elise Flanagan
G
1 month ago
High quality service, professional and polite
Great service from everyone I came in contact with. Professional, polite and very knowledgeable. I felt very comfortable.
N
1 month ago
Excellent and caring service!
J
2 months ago
Always Excellent
Hurst Dental has been my provider of choice for many years. The caring expert staff provide excellent and friendly care, ensure client comfort, and provide clients with information so they understand dental procedures.
S
2 months ago
The most pleasurable dental experience I could ask for
You can tell everyone in this office is a super class act. They are kind, friendly and super helpful. I received a top notch dental implant at their clinic and could not be happier. They really made it easy. I have bad anxiety and they let me drive 3 hours last minute from LA today just to confirm things were healing properly. The doctor assured me it was great and I made my next clinic appt for my sinus lift and bone graft. I trust them completely and would drive 3 hours anytime to see them again.
J
2 months ago
Amazing experience with wonderful service
My dental appointment was an amazing experience. Service started on time. Technician put me at ease. Dentist was very open & engaging. She detailed the process that she would be performing. She was polite in cautioning me to resist punching them (if she hit a sensitive spot---joke). The process was over very quickly. My teeth feel GREAT. Thank you.
M
2 months ago
Great staff! Great work!
My first visit was a cleaning with Ms Robin who was great at her job. Awesome hygenist! Was gental and informative. The Assistant was Rachel, kind and hardworking. Then I had an exam with Dr Bridget Great Dr! Very professional! Took time to explain any issue! Few weeks later I had an extraction by Dr Joe. Let me tell you! he knows his stuff! Was professional, caring, and precise! Knew exactly how much pressure to give that stubborn molar with curly roots on each side to make it come out all in one piece! Thanks Dr. Joe! And last but not least, Rachel was the assistant in this operation and did great! She was sweet and professional. Thanks awesome staff! Keep up the great work!!!
L
3 months ago
They are amazing so far...im at the start of my experience and they have been great!