Hurst Family Dental Care

Dentist

1205 E Pointer Tr.

Van Buren, AR 72956

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
1 week ago
High quality seevice
I had a wonderful experience. The staff was professional and friendly.
W
2 weeks ago
Great smiling faces
Hurst Dental in Van Buren has a great relaxing atmosphere for adults and children. My youngest daughter has always been on edge going to the dentist but the crew at Hurst Dental made it relaxing and fun for her and she was ready to go back the next day. Thank you Mark Hurst and the crew at Hurst Family Dental in Van Buren.
G
3 weeks ago
Home Town Quality, Home Town Service!
Same great service that I've had from Dr. Mark Hurst in the past as well as from his father Dr. Mike Hurst before him. The entire staff is very professional, friendly and they make you feel good about taking care of your teeth! I'm looking forward to my next visit to continue in taking care of my teeth which I want to last me for the rest.of.my.life. :) The new location is very convenient for me and every room having a window view for me, is a plus.
J
3 weeks ago
Friendly and Professional
What a friendly and professional dental office! Great first time experience with this place. Danielle is a wonderful dental hygienist and Dr. Mark was so friendly and informative. Thank you!
M
3 weeks ago
All was very positive. Checking in to having teeth cleaned and checking out. Dr. Mark is the best very professional as well as his staff. I highly recommend Hurst Dentistry
D
3 weeks ago
My experience with Dr. Hurst and staff was very pleasant. The staff as a whole was very professional. Thank you.
S
1 month ago
Professional and friendly staff.
I have seen Dr. Mark Hurst for years and have always been pleased. He is friendly, caring and professional and would recommend him to any one. Danielle Dean is a great hygienist.
J
1 month ago
Good experience having bridge work done.. staff Is very friendly and knowledgeable
C
1 month ago
Beautiful facility and great service!
S
1 month ago
I used to dread going to the dentist because my previous hygienist would make my gums bleed and it would hurt so bad. Danielle is AMAZING! It was the most pleasant experience I've had in years. Dr. Hurst is very professional and does a great job.