Hurst Family Dental Care

Dentist

1205 E Pointer Tr.

Van Buren, AR 72956

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
2 hours ago
Best and easiest treatment I've received from any dentist I've ever used. will recommend to family and friends.
E
1 week ago
First Visit
Very Friendly staff and Mr. Hurst was very pleasant and explained all options for me, gave me the choice and set my follow up visit right away! Very impressed 😁
E
1 week ago
First Visit
Very Friendly staff and Mr. Hurst was very pleasant and explained all options for me, gave me the choice and set my follow up visit right away! Very impressed 😁
E
1 week ago
First Visit
Very Friendly staff and Mr. Hurst was very pleasant and explained all options for me, gave me the choice and set my follow up visit right away! Very impressed 😁
H
2 weeks ago
Excellent
Great people. Best dental office in the river valley.
K
2 weeks ago
Excellent
Jennifer did an incredible job cleaning my teeth and Dr. Hurst is great as well!
M
3 weeks ago
Professional staff with friendly attitude
I am extremely anxious and tend to have an annoyingly inquisitive mind. Staff is great at putting me at ease and answering all of my questions. Very knowledgeable, patient, and kind staff.
N
3 weeks ago
5 Stars!
I have finally found a dentist that I don’t making the trip for! Going to the dentist was never my favorite thing to do, but now it is easy! No wait time and great conversation with the staff! Highly recommend Hurst Family dental!
B
3 weeks ago
The staff was are nice
C
4 weeks ago
I highly recommend Dr. Hurst and his staff. The office is beautiful , clean, and well organized. The staff is friendly, caring, and professional. I got in for a visit the next day after I called for an appointment and the wait in the office was only a few minutes before Dr. Hurst came in .