Hurst Family Dental Care

Dentist

1205 E Pointer Tr.

Van Buren, AR 72956

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
3 days ago
Dr Mark
I was a patient of Dr Mark’s from a previous clinic. Today was my first experience with a new hygienist in almost 10 years. Danielle was very good. Not aggressive at all. Explained what she was going to do and what her findings were. Beautiful interior in the bldg. I loved the atmosphere and seeing the field outside of Danielle’s window.
K
1 week ago
My experience was top notch. The staff was very professional in every aspect. I would recommend Hurst Denistry to everyone.
T
2 weeks ago
Excellent care in a friendly setting that values my time!
Dr. Mark and his staff go out of their way to make dental work as painless as possible! They are both skilled & kind and check to make sure needs are met. They also stick to the schedule - resulting in very short wait time! Great with insurance & no hidden dental "scheming" for unnecessary work or costs! Can Trust 100% ! Highly recommended.
G
2 weeks ago
Friendly, professional care by everyone.
C
2 weeks ago
Hurst family dental office they are always polite and friendly. Thanks for taking care of my kids
K
3 weeks ago
Exceptional service: friendly, caring
The entire staff at Hurst Dental were friendly and caring. I was able to get an appointment quickly, everything was handled efficiently and respectfully. I was apprehensive about the appointment, but the warm welcome coupled with Jennifer’s sweet personality and gentle care made me at ease.
K
1 month ago
Friendly and professional staff
Danielle did a cleaning for me, and was quick and efficient. Gave me some tips on a different kind of floss that would work better for me. Dr. Hurst introduced himself and was friendly and chatted a few minutes. He gave me a quick ‘all’s well’ and thanked me for coming in. Overall it was a pleasant experience.
W
1 month ago
Everyone is friendly to their patients. They’re concerned about your health and make sure everything is okay.
This was my second time going to this dentist office. But Mark was my dentist at criswell dentistry and he’s a great dentist and when I found out he moved I wanted to continue with him. Because he actually shows that he cares and is concerned about everything with his patients. I have never met a better dentist.
A
1 month ago
Great staff!
This office always goes above and beyond to make us feel welcome! The staff is awesome; my daughter loves to go for her check-ups and is excited about her braces!
R
1 month ago
Relaxing & peaceful
Aesthically pleasing from the exterior architecture to the interior furnishings --- exuberant cleanliness comparable to a hospital operating room environment. Staff professionally performing their assigned tasks/duties and exhibiting their personality traits of making the patient feel wanted & treated like friends & family!