Hurst Family Dental Care

Dentist

1205 E Pointer Tr.

Van Buren, AR 72956

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
12 hours ago
Wonderful staff!
R
1 day ago
Amazing experience
Very pleased with my visit today with Hurst Family Dental Great staff and great work!!!
J
3 days ago
Professional and Friendly
This was my six years olds first visit to Hurst Dental. The front desk staff is very knowledgeable and professional. The dental hygienist, Danielle, did a wonderful job explaining to my daughter what was happening and what to expect. Dr. Hurst spent several minutes chatting with us and checking her teeth. We were not rushed or felt like just a number. We will be back!
J
1 week ago
1st cleaning and visit to this office
My Hygenist Ashley was very polite and thorough. I also got to meet Dr. Hurst and he was very pleasurable as well. Looking forward to having a long standing relationship. Thank you guys.
S
2 weeks ago
Great service
This is my second visit to Hurst Family Clinic and they are really great. Very professional and great atmosphere.
J
3 weeks ago
Professional
So kind, knowledgeable, state of art and funny.
B
3 weeks ago
Great service and staff
I had a great experience and highly recommend!
L
1 month ago
High quality service
Best DENTAL experience! Since the day I called to schedule an appointment, Bailey did an awesome job giving me the information I needed. The day of my appointment the hygienist and the doctor were very professional. I highly recommend Hurst Family Dental Care!
R
1 month ago
High quality
I had a great experience! They took great care of me
D
1 month ago
Professional Service & Great Staff
I had my 6 month cleaning & checkup at Hurst Family Dental Care today. My dental hygienist, Jennifer, was very gentle while cleaning my teeth & did an excellent job. Dr. Hurst was friendly & thorough during his exam, as usual. A first-class office with a comfortable atmosphere. I highly recommend this business for your dental care needs.