Hurst Orthodontics, DDS

Orthodontist

2515 Pio Pico Drive

Suite A

Carlsbad, CA 92008

Open Today By Appointment

carlsbadortho.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
3 days ago
Best Orthodontist Ever
The entire staff is very friendly, efficient and appointments start on time. It is a pleasure to have them take care of my teeth!
M
2 months ago
Great office
We are very happy with the treatment my son has received at Hurst Orthodontics! The office staff is very friendly, professional and welcoming. We are pleased with our decision to have our son’s (and other kids in the future) orthodontic care provided by Dr. Hurst and staff.
J
3 months ago
Dr. Hurst takes time to tell you the orthodontic plan and answers all questions
Dr. Hurst had a very busy day, but still took time to answer several questions about our child's orthodontic plan and explained the techniques he would use. He is always very pleasant and polite and is great with kids. He has been monitoring our child's situation, even though we haven't started braces. He is very thoughtful about how to best approach our unique situation. Highly recommend!
K
3 months ago
Awesome staff!
They personalize the experience and make you feel like List need to
L
3 months ago
Excellent service, great staff!!
We took my daughter to Dr Hurst for braces some days before she turned 8 and we have been very pleased with their service, very professional doctors and staff, always available for anything my daughter needs and always with a big smile!! they are awesome with kids and very easy to work with. At the beginning it was not a pleasant road dealing with the pain and sticking to the new rules of not eating everything, but Dr Hurst and the ladies were ALWAYS very patient, caring and encouraging, made all of us feel at ease, the process is almost over for us now and the results are looking great!! I definitely recommend Dr. Hurst!!
M
4 months ago
Thank you for the wonderful braces and retainers for both of our sons! It was a wonderful experience with Dr. Hurst and his staff throughout the years. We will miss the Wave Water Park yearly party!
M
4 months ago
Very professional, caring, and friendly service.
K
4 months ago
Very personal
They met our families specific need! We highly recommend them! Great team!
M
4 months ago
Wonderful office!
Great office! Welcoming and efficient. Dr. Hurst and staff are always engaging and enthusiastic, and truly care about their patients.
S
4 months ago
Very informative/thorough, warm and friendly staff!