Hurst Orthodontics, DDS

Orthodontist

2515 Pio Pico Drive

Suite A

Carlsbad, CA 92008

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

carlsbadortho.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
6 days ago
Friendly & Great Communication
The staff communicates well with both the patient and the parents. They are super friendly and knowledgeable.
E
1 week ago
The staff works in a very professional way. They are very helpful, friendly and easy to accomodate our schedule.
Z
2 weeks ago
#1 Orthodontist in Carlsbad
Nice, attentive, respectful, accommodating, clean, professional and most of all, they do orthodontics. Can't ask for a better group of employees starting from the frontend and ending with the backend. Have done 2 of 3 kids, and am trying to convince my husband to do it too! Awesome place.
R
2 weeks ago
Impeccable Patient/Customer Service
From start to finish our service has been impressive! I about fell over when Dr. Hurst called to see how our child was after having braces put on that morning! I will be referring Dr. Hurst in the future to all our family and friends.
C
1 month ago
Very professional and no wait time.
W
5 months ago
Quick & Kind
Every time we visit Dr. Hurst's office we are in and out in a timely manner. All of the people we interact with are kind and efficient. We are starting the process with our third child, and I couldn't be happier with my choice in orthodontists.
A
5 months ago
High quality service!
Everyone at the office is patient, kind and efficient
J
6 months ago
Speedy service
We showed up early for our appointment. They got us in and out prior to our appointment time.
K
6 months ago
Friendly Atmosphere
Dr. Hurst and his staff are all warm and friendly. They work hard to personally get to know patients, making the trip to the orthodontist a pleasant experience. My children happy to walk into the office for appointments, reading jokes and joining contests while they wait.
D
9 months ago
11 Years of Superb Quality
Between my daughter and son, we have been patients of Dr. Hurst for 11 years. During that time, we won his "Most Referring Family" contest multiple times because we were happy to share our great experience with others. When my daughter's post-braces teeth were not cooperating, Dr. Hurst and his staff went over and beyond to make it right.