Hurst Orthodontics, DDS

Orthodontist

2515 Pio Pico Drive

Suite A

Carlsbad, CA 92008

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

carlsbadortho.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 weeks ago
The BEST orthodontist and office staff!!
Dr. Hurst and his staff are hands down the most awesome and wonderful group of people we have ever met! My two daughters have been patients for over 5 years combined and every time I go into the office or the girls saw Dr. Hurst it wasn’t always the best experience! Great people, great Doctor, love Hurst Orthodontics!!!
K
3 weeks ago
Hurst Orthodontics is great!
If you are looking for a wonderful orthodontist this is your place! Everyone in the office is so friendly and it is a lovely relaxed atmosphere. This place is great for kids and adults, I am an adult and they did wonders for my teeth with Invisalign. They are very professional and Dr. Hurst is just a great guy, always smiling and positive and makes for a pleasant experience. Both he and the staff really take their time and explain everything in detail. I would highly recommend them for your orthodontic needs.
D
2 months ago
Great Orthodontist!
From the moment we arrived, the staff made us feel like part of the family. They were extremely thorough and knowledgeable. The doctor is awesome and they are great with my son. I highly recommend.
E
2 months ago
Best orthodontist and staff in Carlsbad!
Dr. Hurst and his entire staff are beyond amazing. Aside from the expertise and professionalism, the personal connection and care for their patients is exceptional. If you want the best orthodontist AND staff, then you need to come here! I can't say enough about how much we love Dr Hurst and his staff!
M
4 months ago
Best Orthodontic Office Around!!!
Dr Hurst and staff are beyond thorough!!! They are all so friendly and make everyone feel comfortable. The office is fun, too! We always leave with smiles on our faces :) Two success stories and another one under way. If you want the best orthodontist and staff in Carlsbad... find your way to this office. We couldn’t be happier or have better smiles!
C
5 months ago
Great staff!! Excellent service!!
My son came to Dr. Hurst for braces and we just loved our experience here! The staff is great, they took their time and gave the best service! They made us feel special and part of the Dr. Hurst family!! It is very evident that Dr. Hurst cares for each patient and wants the best results for them!! Thank you so much Dr. Hurst and staff!!
R
5 months ago
Professional And Informative
Thank you for taking the time to review and explain our options for treatment. We appreciate the honest evaluation.
N
7 months ago
Best Orthodontist Ever
The entire staff is very friendly, efficient and appointments start on time. It is a pleasure to have them take care of my teeth!
M
8 months ago
Great office
We are very happy with the treatment my son has received at Hurst Orthodontics! The office staff is very friendly, professional and welcoming. We are pleased with our decision to have our son’s (and other kids in the future) orthodontic care provided by Dr. Hurst and staff.
J
10 months ago
Dr. Hurst takes time to tell you the orthodontic plan and answers all questions
Dr. Hurst had a very busy day, but still took time to answer several questions about our child's orthodontic plan and explained the techniques he would use. He is always very pleasant and polite and is great with kids. He has been monitoring our child's situation, even though we haven't started braces. He is very thoughtful about how to best approach our unique situation. Highly recommend!