Huszti Dental Care

Dentist

1800 N Milford Rd

Milford, MI 48381

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 week ago
Highest quality of service and friendly
I’ve had major dental work and their first priority is your comfort. Very friendly...and they offer services from basic dental cleaning to advanced dental work.
E
2 weeks ago
Superior care!
Absolutely the best experiences at Huszti Dental. Professional, polite and painless dentistry.
C
2 weeks ago
Very Professional and Friendly Staff
My Daughters and I have been going to Huszti Dental Care for about 11 years. Everyone from the front desk, dental staff and dentists have always been wonderful to work with and quality dental care.
J
3 weeks ago
Visit 3 of 3 for a root canal
Each visit was conducted very efficiently by Dr Peterson and Sue. I had no issues and no waiting. Very professional
M
1 month ago
Wonderful staff and most well run business I’ve ever experienced!
E
1 month ago
Friendly high quality staff and dental care.
The staff is always professional and top notch painless dental care. Can’t imagine going anywhere else!
M
1 month ago
Best staff ecer❤️
J
1 month ago
Very very good
L
1 month ago
Pain free and professional
Dr. Hustzi and Kim took really good care of me today as I got a new crown. Just like a princess at the spa. 👑 Headphones with spa music,a blanket and anxiety free. Thank you!
T
2 months ago
Feel like part of the team
During my visits I've gotten to know the team and become very confident in there ability. I also am comfortable during my visit. Thank you for making it as enjoyable as possible.