Huszti Dental Care

Dentist

1800 N Milford Rd

Milford, MI 48381

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
3 weeks ago
True Professionals...
I have been seeing Dr Chung and the staff at Huszti for my dental health care over the past several years. They are true professionals in the excellent care that they provide. I would not hesitate to recommend them.
J
2 months ago
Very professional!
As always everyone is very professional, efficient and friendly! I was referred to this dentist by a friend and was impressed with their staff and dentist as well as the state of the art equipment. ❤️❤️❤️
M
2 months ago
Love my Dental Family
I love my Dental family!! The best of the best❤️
T
3 months ago
Relationships matter here!
Superb dental office with all the nice amenities, over the top dental assistants and superb dentists to boot! Always very comfortable here from start to finish. Cannot go wrong with this dental office!
J
3 months ago
Great place
Friendly staff with professional services
J
3 months ago
Professional.
A
3 months ago
Excellent Care
Huszti Dental provides excellent dental care for everyone in the family! From younger kids needing a cleaning/filling or older members needing a crown or implants, all our needs are taken care of in a caring and professional environment. The entire staff cares about you as both a patient and a person! We are so glad to have found them!
G
4 months ago
Always perfect, friendly and professional!
B
4 months ago
👍🏻
P
5 months ago
First time in...for a crown
Just changed dentists and needed a crown, so apprehensive, as I am a nervous dental patient. They couldn’t have been more concerned, helpful and most of all, efficient. I was totally impressed with all the state of the art equipment and procedures. Thank you Kim and Dr. Huszti!