Huszti Dental Care

Dentist

1800 N Milford Rd

Milford, MI 48381

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

I
1 week ago
My husbands visit February 5, 2019 was a wonderful experience. Kim the assistant, was so friendly and nice. Dr. Hustz is so professional, soft spoken, and kind. You made his appointment as fun as it could possibly be. Thank you so much. Irene Ralph
M
1 week ago
More of the same...awesomeness!
High level of professionalism across the board at Hustzi Dental. Everyone is cordial and knows exactly what they are doing and how to care for their patients. All of my kids look forward to going to see our dentist! My wife and I are not far behind;)
D
3 weeks ago
High quality service, professional and friendly
They are always kind, caring, informative, and respectful of those sensitive spots.
K
4 weeks ago
Excellent service - caring practice.
I've been a client of the dental practice for more than a decade. They are consistently top notch in terms of service, making each procedure as painless as possible, and in staying on the cutting edge of dental procedures, tools, etc. Every staff member treats you like a member of the family...and you have the clear sense that everyone really enjoys working at the practice. Super clean and organized, too.
E
1 month ago
Root canal
I had a root canal done today by Dr Peterson. She was awesome!!! Made me feel so comfortable and relaxed. I was nervous about the appointment and it went way better than I expected.
L
1 month ago
Very professional cleaning and helpful tips.
D
2 months ago
The Best Dentist Experience
I’ve been going to Hustzi dental for quite some time now. They have the most state of the art technology I’ve seen in any dentist office. Pain free and excellent distractions like videos, headsets for music etc etc. The staff is amazing, the nicest people that make you feel like part of the crew. They take the time to get to know you and treat you like an old friend when you come in. I must say they are the absolute best at what they do. I’ve seen Dr Hustzi, Dr Chong and Dr Isler and all are experts in their field. They give you all the information you need prior to any procedure and take time to explain any options you may have. They work with you and your insurance to maximize your insurance benefits and save out of pocket expense. I just can’t say enough about Hustzi Dental and would recommend them to all who want the very best Dental service with a great staff in a great setting. You can’t do better than Hustzi Dental.
J
3 months ago
Awesome Experience
Everything is absolutely wonderful about this practice, from the moment you walk in they know who you are to the staff who are so sincere and informative. The doctors are amazing and any questions you have are answered with full detail. Absolutely recommend!!!!
J
3 months ago
High quality service professional and friendly
I always have a pleasant experience.The dentist,hygienist and staff are wonderful.
J
3 months ago
Quarterly hygiene appt
Another very satisfying hygiene appointment. I usually have had Raquel who is excellent. My first appointment with Deni who is equally excellent. This practice has highly qualified professionals in all areas. I would recommend them without reservation.