Huszti Dental Care

Dentist

1800 N Milford Rd

Milford, MI 48381

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
5 days ago
Friendly professional staff
D
1 week ago
Great service and experience
This morning I had a molar extracted by Dr. Isler. He, and the dental assistant couldn't have been more knowledgeable, friendly, professional and reassuring. I couldn't have asked for a better experience, would highly recommend their services! Going here, even though it was out of network was probably the best decision I could have made!
J
2 weeks ago
Preparation for a cap
As always the professionalism and friendliness of the staff, in this case Kim Carey, go along with the quality of the care.
M
3 weeks ago
Been going to them for years and they have always been fantastic!
J
1 month ago
Modern and friendly. Two things I hold in high esteem.
M
2 months ago
Annual dental x-ray and cleaning
Professional and thorough. Thank you Deni. You performed a thorough cleaning on my teeth. Dr. Huszti and Deni took time to address issues completely. I have been seeing Drs. Chong and Huszti for over twenty years and I highly recommend Huszti Dental. They have the latest and most up to date equipment and technology. Professional, courteous and friendly staff help to make visits relaxed and pleasant.
J
2 months ago
Preosional care and friendly service.
Over the last few months i've had everything from teeth cleanings, filings, root canals and crowns put on and it all went better than i expected. Highly recomend seeing these people. Dr.huztini and his team do an outstanding job.
J
2 months ago
Best dentist in the area! Very friendly and professional!
So glad to have found a dentist that I can trust. Love their “painless” high tech equipment. The staff is amazing and very professional. 👍
J
2 months ago
Best dentist in the area! Very friendly,
So glad to have found a dentist that I can trust. Love their “painless” high tech equipment. The staff is amazing and very professional.
K
2 months ago
Absolutely a perfect visit , really dedicated folks Highly recommend