Huszti Dental Care

Dentist

1800 N Milford Rd

Milford, MI 48381

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
4 weeks ago
First time in...for a crown
Just changed dentists and needed a crown, so apprehensive, as I am a nervous dental patient. They couldn’t have been more concerned, helpful and most of all, efficient. I was totally impressed with all the state of the art equipment and procedures. Thank you Kim and Dr. Huszti!
G
1 month ago
Perfect, very friendly and professional as always.
S
1 month ago
Service
Gentle, personable and always makes me smile
D
1 month ago
The Best
I’ve been going to Hustzi Dental for quite some time now and they are the absolute best. The technology is state of the art top notch. The doctors and the staff are absolutely brilliant. They are driven to make sure you get the care you need and honestly care about you as a person as well as a patient. Great place for the best dental care. I can honestly say It has been almost totally painless, electronic needles that you can barely feel., newest technology in X-ray, all top shelf. Did I mention they are all wonderful people. They are 👍 they make the trip to the dentist almost fun.
C
2 months ago
Very professional and personable.
Everyone in office is very pleasant. The dental work is high quality and pleasant!! I highly recommend them. They make going to the dentist enjoyable!!
J
2 months ago
Friendly professional staff
D
2 months ago
Great service and experience
This morning I had a molar extracted by Dr. Isler. He, and the dental assistant couldn't have been more knowledgeable, friendly, professional and reassuring. I couldn't have asked for a better experience, would highly recommend their services! Going here, even though it was out of network was probably the best decision I could have made!
J
2 months ago
Preparation for a cap
As always the professionalism and friendliness of the staff, in this case Kim Carey, go along with the quality of the care.
M
2 months ago
Been going to them for years and they have always been fantastic!
J
3 months ago
Modern and friendly. Two things I hold in high esteem.