Huszti Dental Care

Dentist

1800 N Milford Rd

Milford, MI 48381

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
1 week ago
Personable and professional
I always know I get great professional care. Everyone is very nice. Treatment is high quality.
K
1 week ago
High tech quality
Love the pain free technology that is utilized at this practice.
M
2 weeks ago
High quality service, professional
We absolutely love Dr Hustzi and Dr Chong along with the whole staff. We highly recommend anyone to go and see them.
D
1 month ago
Took me on a moments notice when my crown fell out. It fell out at 1:30. I was there and fixed up and back home by 2:30. Unbelievably quick, professional and efficient.
B
1 month ago
Another Excellent Visit to Huszti Dental
Very professional, caring and friendly organization. Dr. Huszti saved my tooth after she discovered a deep cavity under a crown and filling it. The process was painless. After living in Milford, we moved to Ann Arbor. However, both my wife and I continue to make the trip to Huszti Dental because we trust their excellent care.
E
1 month ago
Very professional, relaxed environment, all staff members have a great sense of humor which makes you feel comfortable during your visit.
Very professional and relaxed environment,l. All staff members have a great sense of humor which makes you feel very comfortable during your visit.
A
1 month ago
Huszti Dental was caring and very sensitive to my son's dental needs. He is never been comfortable visiting a dentist even for routine visits. The entire staff put him at ease. Thank you!
K
1 month ago
Quick, efficient teeth cleaning
The appointment was quick but high quality, and everyone was very friendly.
G
1 month ago
Very high and friendly professional service!
So pleased with the professional and very friendly assistance from everybody! Everything was painless and no stress in a very relaxed atmosphere.
M
2 months ago
High quality service, friendly and professional. Beautiful surroundings !
Everyone is so friendly and professional! Beautiful office and surroundings with the latest equipment and technology. I had 2 fillings and did not feel a thing. I felt like I was visiting a spa!