Hutchinson Metro Dental

Dentist

1200 Waters Place

Suite M-107

Bronx, NY 10461

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

bronxdentalspa.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

V
2 weeks ago
Good Service
The receptionists (one in particular) can be nicer (hence the 4 stars). However, the pediatric dentist and her assistant made my daughter's 1st visit a pleasant one!
L
2 weeks ago
High quality
I love the Dentist and staff
F
2 weeks ago
Confusing
Although everyone was very polite and professional , everyone seemed very confused as to where patience should be , who had been seen by a doctor or needed a cleaning . I spend a total of 3 hours in the office for a check up and cleaning.
K
3 weeks ago
not so good. My dentist had me waiting 1 1/2 hrs on the second visit, she did not have my insurance info and I could not get the bonding because of the delay. Next visit she bonded my 3 teeth, did not do an efficient bonding. Said she would fix them on the next visit. Today was the next visit waited almost an hour then I am informed by the dentist aide she no longer works for your facility. Rosa is now submitting to health plex for me receive a fixed bridge and a cap. I was getting a partial but decided not to do so. I have an appt for 8/23 at 1:00 p.m to get fitted hopefully for the bridge and cap. I hope Rosa files my paper work so I can get my teeth completed . I have not had a good experience at this facility. It needs good management and steady dentist. On a whole the staff is respectful. But want to get better dental care
S
4 weeks ago
The dentist and her staff was great... everything was done in a timely matter with a great attitude ... love it
S
1 month ago
Poor service, never going back
I had to wait 45 minutes to see the doctor, because the day of my appointment the office decided they can change my time without my permission. I was severely overcharged for a wisdom tooth extraction, so I will be finding a new dentist. When I called ahead for my appointment and asked the receptionist "will they use local anesthetic or something more extensive," the receptionist responded "they put people to sleep here." Very unprofessional, every time I go there is an issue and I wait an hour on average, with the excuse always being "someone called out of work today."
P
1 month ago
Clean and beautiful office
First of all this review is sent to my email and I'm literally still waiting in the office to see the doctor after my cleaning. This is the second time I've waited over 40 minutes for a doctor just to review my x-rays for 2 minutes after my annual check-up Q 6 months. I think this is the last time I'm coming to this office, it's a shame because the ancillary staff are very nice and courteous. However the wait on the doctor after my cleaning for the second time in a row leaves more to be desired than a beautiful aesthetically looking office.
I
1 month ago
High quality service
As Jordan's mom I know dealing with a 2 year old is very difficult because of their short attention span and behavior, the staff was very efficient and had a lot of patience dealing with him. This was his first visit and it was amazing
I
1 month ago
Very professional
I had a great visit at the office today, Sylvia was very detailed in telling me what I needed to have done and made me feel comfortable. Although I hate needles she made me at ease and talked through the process to make sure I understood everything. The receptionist Jennifer was very helpful in checking me in and assisted me in getting my follow up appointments. Will be back soon
J
1 month ago
I thought my visit went very well. I found the staff very professional. I've gone to other dentist who have tried to get me to believe that they could do miracles with my teeth. I found the dentist here to be very truthful in not trying to selling me a dream and I am grateful for that. I would recommend this dental office to others.