Hutchinson Metro Dental

Dentist

1200 Waters Place

Suite M-107

Bronx, NY 10461

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
2 months ago
Good service, very profesional, but long wait
I always take my kids there. However, waiting time is ridiculous. You have to wait in the waiting room over one hours + need to wait for the doctor inside the room laying on a chair another extra hour.
O
2 months ago
Lack of Professionalism
Friday, July 13th. I've made 6 calls to both office numbers 718-822-8787 & 718-577-5100. Started calling at 12:30 PM. Every single call was picked up by reception and hung up right away!, Not cool... If your office is now too big to handle, then higher more staff. If this was during your lunch hour, then have an out of office message.... There Are Plenty of ways to handle high volume of calls, Hanging up on your Patients isn't one of them!
B
3 months ago
Extended wait times
I showed up for my 2:00 appointment right on the hour, signed in and waited for an hour and 15 minutes. After getting a cleaning I had to wait again for the dentist. I did not leave until 4:15pm. This was unacceptable and I am considering finding another dentist office.
V
3 months ago
Very professional
I saw the advertisement on the television and wondered if it was the same as the dentist I attended in Manhattan. Called and made an appointment. On the arrival of my appointment I was so impressed with the staff. Omg they were friendly, verrrrry professional not to mention the cleanliness Hutchinson Dental will from now on be my dentist. I will definitely recommend Hutchinson Dental to anyone.
C
4 months ago
Yesterday I went in on an emergency and waited to see someone for two and a half hours. I think that is unacceptable.
I
4 months ago
Great service
I love this dental office. Might wait a little bit but it’s worth it. My son is on the autistic spectrum and he needs special assistance. This dental assistant named Andy is the best ever!! He is great with kids and he knows his job! My son cannot do without his help. Amazing experience and dentists.
T
4 months ago
WISDOM PAIN
Tooth extractions are never pleasant. Wisdom tooth extractions are usually the worst. I made an emergency appointment the day before & arrived early & in great pain. I was seen x-rayed & prepped quickly. Dr. Karina Scalercio performed the surgery as gently & patiently as possible. Yes there was some discomfort but she was excellent. Determined yet caring & I highly recommend her. Overall the assistants & reception staff are very courteous, friendly & professional. Let me be clear, I DON'T LIKE THE DENTIST but Hutchinson Metro Dental is an incredible facility & I choose them over the dozens of places I've been over the years. You have to take care of your teeth & these folks do a fantastic job. Well done HMD!!!
T
4 months ago
Great staff very friendly!!
They’re awesome here, my kids love the staff and especially DR. Sara she’s awesome with her team!! Thanks guy!! 👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻
T
4 months ago
Great team
I recently wrote a review about this office Titled “Management sucks” and I want to apologize for it. It was the wrong office I was meaning to write about another office with the same name which is this https://hutchinsondental.com/. Sorry Hutchinson Metro Dental. This review site does not allow removal of content once written so beware folks before writing on here!
M
4 months ago
Very Professionsl staff!