Huthwaite & Huthwaite, DMD

Dentist

452 S Enota Dr. NE

Gainesville, GA 30501

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
5 months ago
A brighter shade of white
Had my teeth whitened. In addition to a great outcome, the staff was warm and welcoming. Very good experience. Have been looking for a new dentist. Pretty sure I just found my new dentist.
W
6 months ago
3D Dental Crown
Dr. Amy and the "Huthwaite Team" were amazing. The 3D Dental crown proceedure went very well. From the front desk staff to the assistants prep work, the dental services provided were professional and top notch!! This office uses the latest in 3D technology and is simply the best! It's great to be under the care of such a great dental team!
C
6 months ago
Wonderful dentist and staff
Dr Amy is a amazing dentist and a wonderful person. And all of her staff are very professional and Very kind. I feel very blessed that I chose them as my dentist
S
6 months ago
Best dentist in the area
Had a temp bridge prepared and the experience was timely and great! Dr Amy is the best shot giver for a dentist I ever experienced. Very caring staff!
T
6 months ago
Can't believe how this dentist can work miracles
Dentist made me nervous. He's has put meat ease and the difference he's made with my mouth in two visits. Actually can't wait for my next visit!
M
6 months ago
Best Dentistry!
Never a bad experience. Dr. Amy is always so thorough, knowledgeable, and sweet. Marcie, Christy, Lori, and everyone else in the office are always so cheerful, which makes the experience even better. You are in and out quickly.
J
6 months ago
Takes care of her Patients!!!Jim
I was having an issue with my tooth. They were very concerned when I called. Dr Amy was not in the office. However Jasmine wanted to know all about my problem. She said I call you in the morning and she did. They worked me in their busy schedule because the knew I was in a lot of discomfort . Dr Amy cares about her patients .
P
6 months ago
It was awesome! They were nice, patient with me. I could not ask for any better. And they did a get job. And they listened to me. I thank God for them and that they are close enough to me that i can get to them. I will keep going to this dentist.
T
6 months ago
I went in with a negative opinion and left uplifted
I broke my front tooth. Had been to a "chain" dentist. Dr. Huthwaite made me believe that all dentists aren't out to rob you. Their staff was so friendly and reassuring. I will recommend this practice to everyone I meet. Heck I'd even pass out his business card to strangers that's how impressed I am of them!!!
O
6 months ago
We have been going to the dental practice for a couple of years. We are pleased with the service we receive. All the staff is professional and pleasant. Dr. Lance has done a great job with all our care from simple fillings to complicated bridgework. Highly recommend the group.