Hutto Premier Dentistry

Dentist

123 Ed Schmidt Blvd. #100

Hutto, TX 78634

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
4 days ago
Awesome Service
Everyone at Hutto Premier Dentistry has always been so nice and have always made us feel comfortable! They will do what it takes to make sure anyone is comfortable!
M
4 days ago
Very professional and friendly
The staff is very genuine and friendly. Dr. Marek has a bubbly personality and does her job well. I had to have a crown and the prep for it was less then an hour. When the crown came in it was in place in less the 15 min. I would definitely recommend Hutto Premier Dentistry!
R
4 days ago
EXCELLENT CARE
EVERYTHING WAS SO IMPRESSIVE ! EVERONE IS SUPER FRIENDLY AND HELPFUL ! THE DENTIST WAS DR. TERI MAREK AND SHE WAS SO KIND AND CARING ! SUPER CLEAN AND SUPER ORGANIZED OFFICE . I DREAD DENTAL VISITS BUT I WAS RELAXED FROM THE MOMENT I WALKED IN AND AFTER I WALKED OUT. I FOUND MY FOREVER DENTIST TODAY ! HIGHLY RECOMMEND !
M
4 days ago
High quality service
I love Hutto Premier Dentistry, my family has used them for years. Shannon is a fantastic hygienist and my kids love Dr. Marek.
A
4 days ago
Great experience!
L
6 days ago
The whole staff at Hutto Premier Dentistry is polite, punctual and friendly. They worked with me on my new insurance. I've been going to Hutto Premier Dentistry for about 5 year now and will go there as long as I'm in the Austin area.
A
1 week ago
It was my first visit to this dentist and for the first time I am looking forward to my next cleaning. Great staff and the doctor made me feel so comfortable.
L
2 weeks ago
Very friendly, professional and great all around
The whole staff is very friendly and helpful. They were able to get me in and accommodate my requests so I wouldn't have to come back for round 2 of fillings. 2 thumbs way up!!!!!! 😊
A
2 weeks ago
Quality Service
I had a great experience. The staff were professional and office was nice.
G
2 weeks ago
My experience today for the first time was fantastic. The attendant was wonderful, she was gentle very pleasant and kind. I will be returning for future appointments. The dentist was also wonderful