Hutto Premier Dentistry

Dentist

123 Ed Schmidt Blvd. #100

Hutto, TX 78634

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
1 day ago
Very understanding and professional.
P
3 days ago
Clean Friendly and Professional
My little one had a dental visit with Dr. Marek and Shannon the hygienist. Both were very caring about my child's oral health and came up with a reasonable plan. The entire office staff was friendly and informative. We will be returning.
L
6 days ago
Love
Been going here for couple of years. Always very upbeat and friendly. Bothe dentists are great and my hygienist is super. YES...recommend!Linda
R
1 week ago
Awesome!!!
First time going here in pain and everyone was awesome!!! Very genuine Andy the dentist herself was amazing really seems to care about her patients! Was recommended by a friend and will absolutely recommend more people!
M
2 weeks ago
Best of the Best!!!
I have been a dental patient here for several years now. Every experience has been simply amazing from phone etiquette, front desk welcoming spirit to the absolutely wonderful hygienists and dentists who make every visit pleasant and relaxing. For as long as they're here they'll have my business, I absolutely love them!
A
2 weeks ago
High quality service, professional and fast!
I love Hutto Premier Dentistry! Everyone is so nice there!
R
3 weeks ago
Family Friendly
This is the best dental service I have ever received.
K
3 weeks ago
Easy yearly checkup for kids
I brought my 2 kids in for a regular checkup and cleaning. As always, Dr. Marek's staff was quick and gentle. My kids had no complaints and enjoyed picking out a toy at the end. Also, I really appreciate Dr, Marek's not trying to sell me on braces for my 7 year old. It is clear she will need them in the future, which we discussed, but Dr. Marek assured me there was no rush. I always feel like everyone in the office is trying to provide my family the best dental care we need, not what they can sell us. This seems more and more rare. Thank you for being a great dental office!
M
4 weeks ago
Fast, professional, honest, quality service.
I was in and out for my x rays, and in and out when I got my tooth pulled. Awesome and friendly staff.
U
1 month ago
Excellent service and courtesy.