Hutto Premier Dentistry

Dentist

123 Ed Schmidt Blvd. #100

Hutto, TX 78634

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

Q
12 hours ago
Great staff and great service!!!!
D
1 day ago
Great dentist!
I have been going to Hutto Premier Dentistry for 7 years now. Each visit, I am greeted by friendly staff, treated kindly and respectfully, and taken care of professionally. I highly recommend this office.
S
1 day ago
All staff were very friendly and professional. Really helped to keep me relaxed during the procedure. Everything was done in a timely manner and I was kept informed how long each step would take. Cost was as quoted previously. I was surprised that it was so quick and painless.
D
1 day ago
Professional and friendly fast service
They are always so friendly and professional! They called me right back to schedule an appointment. I was in an out!!!
D
1 week ago
Honest and Empathetic!
This was my first visit to Hutto Premiere Dentistry and I am so happy that I chose this business. My teeth are very important to me and what I have spent the most on. The front office is exceptionally kind and truly care about their patients. Sara is outstanding and I felt like I had known her for years. She explained everything in detail. Lindsey and the Dentist, Dr. Teri L. Marek made this first visit, a welcomed one as well! In the past, I haven't felt like I was truly being listened to. It seemed to be "all about the money" but not this time. There are many, as myself that have no dental insurance. Even though I am a retired military Veteran and a DAV, I don't qualify for dental. It is very comforting to know that I will be spending my hard earned money at a dental practice that I can trust and one that truly cares about their patients! Thank you all so very much!
B
2 weeks ago
Great customer service!
I HATE going to the dentist but today my hygienist Shannon made it a little easier. She explained everything thoughly and eased my nerves. Premier Dentistry is very clean and welcoming... it actually didn’t smell like a dentist 😧 The front desk receptionist was also very friendly! So glad I made this change!
K
2 weeks ago
Professional and friendly
Actually enjoy going to this dental office. Office staff and dentists are wonderful and give patients a good experience. I have recommended them to a lot of people.
K
3 weeks ago
Great visit
In and out quickly, great staff. Always a pleasure.
T
3 weeks ago
Friendly
Very helpful and friendly. I trust them and I know they truly care about our family. They are patient.
L
3 weeks ago
Professional, knowledgeable, personable
All staff truly care. Excellent quality dental services from cleanings to fillings and anything needing referrals were sent to equally qualified caring, knowledgeable and personable places from root canals to wisdom teeth removal to oral surgery to braces. I love the old fashioned personable care with top notch care provided to my children, husband and me as well as my sister.