Hutto Premier Dentistry

Dentist

123 Ed Schmidt Blvd. #100

Hutto, TX 78634

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
4 days ago
I love this place
My child’s had such a good experience. They love their dentist office. Would recommend Hutto Dentistry to anybody.
R
5 days ago
Excellent hygienist and front office staff.
Everyone is so nice, professional and friendly. Love this place!
R
6 days ago
Tammy is wonderful, professional, timely, very friendly, and thorough. Dr. McEntire is also great, very thorough and friendly. Both of them explain things well. Actually, I have found everyone on the staff friendly and helpful. I strongly recommend customers looking for quality dental care to try this office.
M
6 days ago
Professional and friendly.
Excellent and treated well. Was not nervous at all. Would highly recommend.
J
7 days ago
Fantastic
This office is more efficient and friendly than any place I have been. I needed my venier put back on. I was in and out in 15 minutes. That is very hard to find these days!
K
7 days ago
I never stress over going to the dentist here. They are friendly, efficient, and the facility is pristine. I have recommended them to others.
P
7 days ago
Most friendly office
Best customer service ever! Fantastic staff, hygenists, and most compassionate dentist! You will never find a better office.
A
7 days ago
Excellent customer service and dentistry
Dr Marek is the best snd her dental assistant, amazing customer service along with the front office!!
L
1 week ago
Wonderful visit. Staff very caring and professional. Location very clean and inviting. The best.
D
2 weeks ago
Very professional
All parts of this practice is friendly and professional. Always in time! Very caring.