Hutto Premier Dentistry

Dentist

123 Ed Schmidt Blvd. #100

Hutto, TX 78634

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
3 hours ago
Wonderful visit. Staff very caring and professional. Location very clean and inviting. The best.
D
5 days ago
Very professional
All parts of this practice is friendly and professional. Always in time! Very caring.
D
5 days ago
Very professional
All parts of this practice is friendly and professional. Always in time! Very caring.
H
5 days ago
Redid my crown
I had to redo my crown and I think the fit and finish is even better than the 1st time. Thank you Dr. Marek for getting me all taken care of.
R
6 days ago
High quality, efficient, personal
My kids always look forward to going to the dentist. We love Hutto Premier!
L
2 weeks ago
Highly Recommend Dr Marek and Staff
My almost 4 year old has a fear of Dentists and Doctors and can be quite difficult, they are always very patient and kind with us
W
2 weeks ago
HIGHLY RECOMMEND DR. MEREK AND HER STAFF
I had to go to the dentist to have a tooth checked that's been bothering me, I haven't been in years. Dr. Marek and all of her staff were very friendly, made me feel at ease and explained what all I needed. I will be back to get the tooth taken care of.
C
2 weeks ago
First Office Visit, Routine Cleaning
New patient, new in Hutto. For a very affordable price I had X-rays, cleaning, doctor exam and my blood pressure done. I believe I have found my new dentist!! Very satisfied with professional staff, doctor and latest equipment.
W
3 weeks ago
high quality, professional, friendly service with bright smiles
My experience with Dr. McEntire at Hutto Premier Dentistry this morning was a breath of fresh air from the moment I walked in. The reception area, the whole office, was warmly decorated in tastefully Texas d├ęcor. There was complimentary coffee and water. There was a Kids Corner. Wi-Fi Most importantly I was greeted with a warm smile, and was treated professionally with respect and concern for my situation by everyone. Everything was thoroughly explained; I was given more than one option for treatment, and no one lead me to choose the pricier option. Everyone was wonderfully kind; I was in good hands, and I'm grateful for that!
G
4 weeks ago
Routine Cleaning
Great professional service, courteous, friendly, and fast. The receptionist, hygienist, and doctor were all great. I highly recommend this office.