Hutto Premier Dentistry

Dentist

123 Ed Schmidt Blvd. #100

Hutto, TX 78634

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
4 days ago
Always a Good Experience
My daughter had a last-minute dental need not quite an emergency but something that needed to be attended to quickly. They were able to get her in within an hour.
S
5 days ago
professional personnel
I was in for a teeth cleaning. They took me back on time and once I was in the chair they were gentle and not rushed. The staff was nice and took good care of me.
C
6 days ago
Always a good experience
Quick and painless filling for my son. I love how comfortable they all make it for everyone.
L
2 weeks ago
Professional and customer-service oriented
I recently had a visit to prepare for a permanent crown and had a temporary crown put on my tooth. Taylor and Dr. McEntire were continually concerned about my well-being and always asked if I was comfortable. Everything was explained prior to any procedure occurring. I really appreciate the promptness of seeing me and getting started promptly at my appointment time.
D
2 weeks ago
Very friendly staff
Great staff
D
2 weeks ago
High quality service
great staff
K
2 weeks ago
Tammy is efficient and fast. 20 minutes max. She does a great job, no discomfort and is friendly. The office staff is friendly and professional. I would recommend this office to family and friends. I feel it's the best dental care I've ever had.
L
2 weeks ago
Friendly and professional
I have seeing Hutto Premier Dentistry for for 5+ years. The staff and dentist are always very friendly and professional. I feel at home in their practice. I never feel pressured to have a procedure like to redo my fillings like I have at other practices. I feel as if the dentist and staff are truthful and honest when giving me advice about my teeth and are not trying to make a quick buck. I have been extremely satisfied with my care. They exceed my expectations.
M
2 weeks ago
Very professional and comfortable office that is first class
MY Kind or people. They examine and tell what you need if anything and offer great plans. Most importance for me was the down to earth conversation. I have not gotten that from some fancy Austin offices. GOOD JOB ladies. I will be back!
C
2 weeks ago
Amazing Service
Consistently above and beyond service from everyone at Hutto Premier Dentistry!!