Hutto Premier Dentistry

Dentist

123 Ed Schmidt Blvd. #100

Hutto, TX 78634

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
3 days ago
Always a good experience#
This visit was only for a cleaning, but Lynn is always professional, thorough and pleasant. I highly recommend her.
P
3 days ago
Awesome Staff and Dentist
I saw Dr Chen and he was amazing. He took his time and explained everything to me and let me know the next steps. I hate going to the dentis but the staff was able to put me at ease.
D
3 days ago
Great Service, Attentive and Professional
I always really enjoy my experience at Hutto Premier Dentistry. As soon as I walk in the door I am greeted, and the office is always neat and clean. My wait is typically not very long and everyone is extremely professional. The rooms have TVs mounted on the ceiling if your laying back and another if your sitting up. My doctor is Dr. Marek but in her absence I was recently seen by the new Dr. Jimmie Chen and he is also a great doctor with a good demeanor.
C
5 days ago
Service/Profession
I have had the best dental experience at Hutto Premier. My hygentist, Shannon, and Dr. Marek are so polite, gentle and very professional.
T
6 days ago
Great Customer service
Dr Marek and the staff are awesome!
A
2 weeks ago
Best Dentist Office Around!
My cleaning this morning with this team was amazing! Was greeted by the sweetest receptionist! My hygienist was so fast! I hardly new she was working on my teeth! Dr. McEntire did a thorough exam and then spent time with me talking about Hutto and family! The epitome of small town customer service! Would highly recommend to anyone!
C
2 weeks ago
Professional and friendly service
Dr. Marek and Andrea (hygienist) provide excellent quality care in a friendly, stress free environment. It makes going to the dentist a positive experience.
R
2 weeks ago
Shannon is awesome!
My daughter was apprehensive about the visit today from the moment we stepped into the office. Shannon took her time and helped her through. We love Hutto Premier!
A
2 weeks ago
Great Visit
M
2 weeks ago
Daughter has dental/medical anxiety- she loved it here!
Our 8 year old has a hard time with dental and medical appointments. After trying a different dentist in town she was scared to go to the dentist. She decided to go here as my husband and I do. She did great today and said she really liked the dentist! Very relieved to have her leave an appointment not in a panic or tears! Love HPD!