Hutton Family Dental

Dentist

1240 N Cedar Rd.

New Lenox, IL 60451

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

newlenoxdentist.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
3 weeks ago
Friendly and thorough
Dr. Hutton was kind and thorough. He gave me options for my ongoing care and explained his recommendations. All the staff were excellent, fun to be around, and super professional in their work. I will definitely go back!!
T
3 weeks ago
Awesome dentist dr Hutton and his staff are wonderful very happy
G
4 weeks ago
Prompt courteous and excellent care.
K
1 month ago
High quality dentistry.
Very polite and professional.
M
2 months ago
High quality service and safety procedures
Due to Covid19, I was hesitant to keep my appointment. But Dr. Hutton's office and staff have really implemented sound and thorough safety measures...I was glad I went!
M
2 months ago
Always friendly and professional!
Best feeling ever! Thank you for exceptional service and always welcoming atmosphere from all the staff!
A
3 months ago
Safe, High Quality, Professional
Dr. Hutton repaired a 20 year old veneer on an upper front tooth today and I could not be more happy with the result........and I’m not that easy to please. I’m a retired general/cosmetic dentist and I can truly say that Dr. Hutton is up to date with his equipment, his techniques and his dental expertise. Not only are Dr. Hutton and his staff very courteous, helpful and professional, but they are also very thorough in their sterilization techniques. You will feel safe in this office.
S
3 months ago
Wonderful doctor. Took good care of my dental needs. I definitely recommend him for dental work.
P
5 months ago
Always very professional and nicest people around.
I've been a regular patient for may years and highly recommend them.
J
5 months ago
Dr Hutton and his assistants / hygienists are awesome!!! Love this place they do fantastic work and we are extremely happy with them very friendly and great service very professional I highly recommend Dr Hutton and his team