Hutton Family Dental

Dentist

1240 N Cedar Rd.

New Lenox, IL 60451

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

newlenoxdentist.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
1 week ago
Safe, High Quality, Professional
Dr. Hutton repaired a 20 year old veneer on an upper front tooth today and I could not be more happy with the result........and I’m not that easy to please. I’m a retired general/cosmetic dentist and I can truly say that Dr. Hutton is up to date with his equipment, his techniques and his dental expertise. Not only are Dr. Hutton and his staff very courteous, helpful and professional, but they are also very thorough in their sterilization techniques. You will feel safe in this office.
S
3 weeks ago
Wonderful doctor. Took good care of my dental needs. I definitely recommend him for dental work.
P
2 months ago
Always very professional and nicest people around.
I've been a regular patient for may years and highly recommend them.
J
2 months ago
Dr Hutton and his assistants / hygienists are awesome!!! Love this place they do fantastic work and we are extremely happy with them very friendly and great service very professional I highly recommend Dr Hutton and his team
P
3 months ago
High quality service
Dr. Hutton and his staff are very friendly and very professional. I highly recommend this practice.
K
3 months ago
Great Experience
I have been going to Dr Hutton for many years. They are very friendly and professional. I highly recommend them.
K
4 months ago
Great experience! Very comfortable atmosphere. Wonderful Dentist and staff!❤️
J
5 months ago
“I KEPT MY TWO FRONT TEETH!”
I was fortunate to keep those two teeth, because of the knowledge and impeccable dentistry done by Dr. Hutton! My entire family, are part of The Hutton Family Dentistry, for many, many years! Every person, working there is absolutely the BEST in their field! The Hygienist is also extremely knowledgeable, efficient, and kind! It’s a pleasure to walk through the doors and KNOW your dental needs will be met with the utmost professionalism and quality! “Thank you Dr. Hutton!”
A
5 months ago
Teeth cleaning
I went to Dr Hutton's office for a long over due teeth cleaning Expecting a difficult time. The cleaning was Very Pleasant and painless the hygentist was very skilled
T
5 months ago
Dental cleaning
Very professional yet family friendly environment.... Highly recommended... This is my second time that I've been there for a cleaning and I am sure the rest of my family will be following :)