Hutton Power & Light

Electrician

5295 Greenwich Rd

Ste 110

Virginia Beach, VA 23462

Electrician: 2705159046
Closed Today Closed

virginiabeachelectricianservice.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
9 months ago
high quality service, professional, friendly
Hutton Power came to our home twice for some repairs - everything from very helpful and friendly office staff, to communication about the appointment through email and text messaging, to the actual service was outstanding! This company is very professional and very fair with price. Highly recommend!!!
C
10 months ago
Great Communication
I called after hours to leave a message and was surprised someone answered my call at 9:00pm. They explained they have people on duty 24 hours a day to take calls and schedule service. Once I scheduled my service call, I received a reminder in advance that the technician was on his was. I was in the loop the during the whole process. They did a great job fixing my circuit and took care to make sure my home was clean after they were finished. I highly recommend them.
M
1 year ago
Always a job done right
Set it and forget it! No worries, no checking behind them to make sure things we done right, no cleaning up after them, no calling them back to finish, etc. I tell them what I need, and they're in and out.
M
1 year ago
Great communication
Great communication, reminder text the day before and 10 minutes out was very helpful. David was very pleasant and explained what he did, fixed our electrical problem efficiently and was very fair in the pricing. Thank you!
K
1 year ago
professional, trustworthy, and reliable
Both David and his staff have been extremely professional, trustworthy, and reliable in their services. I would highly recommend Hutton Power to anyone!
J
1 year ago
Emergency service
Dave seems like he genuinely cares about doing the job the right way and cares about the safety of the homeowner. Are hired him once before So when I had an emergency because a switch was Smoking I already had his phone number, he was able to respond very quickly and take care of the problem.
C
1 year ago
best prices in town!
I have used David several times on my rental properties I manage. He is very quick to get to the service call. He provides thorough estimates which anyone can understand. After being in Real Estate 25 years his prices and service are the best in town!!
J
1 year ago
Very honest people
Hutton Power and Light did the electrical for my new house. They had multiple site visits with us to make sure everything was as functional as possible, down to where every light switch was best suited for our common routes. They also helped us make decisions on style and quality of fixtures! Overall a great company! I have no concerns and feel comforted knowing they aren't the type to cut corners. Very honest people.
K
1 year ago
Highly Recommend
I bought a foreclosure house and had them do all the work, did an excellent job! Very timely, great workmanship and very knowledgeable. Also suggested other ideas that were different from what I originally had in mind but saved me money and looks much better than I had imagined. Definitely would recommend to anyone! They have done work for several friends of mine as well and I hear nothing but good from everyone
E
1 year ago
Joe was awesome!
Such an amazing family to take care of yours! They definitely are the ones to call when you need something done! They are now our go to for all of our electrical needs and our unit outside. Joe came when there was snow on the ground and even worked with us to get our heat back on while we were going through some tough times. The Huttons were definitely the ray of sunshine that we needed through the storms that we have endeavored here recently. It proves that going with the home town companies always wins out over the big businesses!