Hutton Power & Light

Electrician

5295 Greenwich Rd

Ste 110

Virginia Beach, VA 23462

Electrician: 2705159046
Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

virginiabeachelectricianservice.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
5 months ago
Always a job done right
Set it and forget it! No worries, no checking behind them to make sure things we done right, no cleaning up after them, no calling them back to finish, etc. I tell them what I need, and they're in and out.
M
5 months ago
Great communication
Great communication, reminder text the day before and 10 minutes out was very helpful. David was very pleasant and explained what he did, fixed our electrical problem efficiently and was very fair in the pricing. Thank you!
K
5 months ago
professional, trustworthy, and reliable
Both David and his staff have been extremely professional, trustworthy, and reliable in their services. I would highly recommend Hutton Power to anyone!
J
5 months ago
Emergency service
Dave seems like he genuinely cares about doing the job the right way and cares about the safety of the homeowner. Are hired him once before So when I had an emergency because a switch was Smoking I already had his phone number, he was able to respond very quickly and take care of the problem.
C
5 months ago
best prices in town!
I have used David several times on my rental properties I manage. He is very quick to get to the service call. He provides thorough estimates which anyone can understand. After being in Real Estate 25 years his prices and service are the best in town!!
J
5 months ago
Very honest people
Hutton Power and Light did the electrical for my new house. They had multiple site visits with us to make sure everything was as functional as possible, down to where every light switch was best suited for our common routes. They also helped us make decisions on style and quality of fixtures! Overall a great company! I have no concerns and feel comforted knowing they aren't the type to cut corners. Very honest people.
K
5 months ago
Highly Recommend
I bought a foreclosure house and had them do all the work, did an excellent job! Very timely, great workmanship and very knowledgeable. Also suggested other ideas that were different from what I originally had in mind but saved me money and looks much better than I had imagined. Definitely would recommend to anyone! They have done work for several friends of mine as well and I hear nothing but good from everyone
E
5 months ago
Joe was awesome!
Such an amazing family to take care of yours! They definitely are the ones to call when you need something done! They are now our go to for all of our electrical needs and our unit outside. Joe came when there was snow on the ground and even worked with us to get our heat back on while we were going through some tough times. The Huttons were definitely the ray of sunshine that we needed through the storms that we have endeavored here recently. It proves that going with the home town companies always wins out over the big businesses!
P
5 months ago
Very Professional
I just had my meter box replaced they did a superior job. Their professionalism was awesome. I recommend Hutton Power & Light to everyone who is in need of their services. Keep up the good work guys!!!!
A
5 months ago
This company is wonderful
This company is WONDERFUL, and if you choose them you will be delighted. We have lived in the Great Bridge area for over 50 years, and remember when businesses were individually owned and jobs were done well because people cared about their name and the integrity behind it. This company IS JUST THAT!! The exude quality, hard work ethic, and truly care about each individual. Their advertising is simply "A job well done ". Hutton Electric exhibits a stellar reputation. As a family owned and operated business, they care about their work and your satisfaction. Mr. and Mrs. Hutton were raised in Chesapeake, both being graduates of Indian River High. He has impeccable credentials. We had our entire electrical system redone, and it was done meticulously. Mr. Hutton and his associate were diligently working, when Mrs. Hutton dropped by to see how the job was going and make sure I was completely satisfied. When they finished they left everything spotless! While here, I mentioned that the doorbell did not work and reminded them to knock loudly when they arrived. When the project was finished Mr. Hutton replaced my doorbell as a complementary courtesy! As A Christian family run business day will treat you fairly, price accordingly and do the job perfectly. If you have any doubts, please put them aside. Once you meet Mr. Hutton you will be ecstatic. My one wish is that all companies I have to deal with were as nice as this one!