Hydra Clean Carpet Cleaning

Carpet Cleaning

Beaverton, OR 97005

Open Today 8:00AM - 7:00PM

beavertoncarpetcleaningservices.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
7 months ago
High quality, very professional service.
We used Hydra-Clean when we purchased our home two years ago and had such fantastic fast service that when we decided to put our home up for sale we contacted them again prior to listing our home. They were able to help us out by working around our busy schedule. The work was done quickly and professionally. I couldn't have been happier with how much better the carpets looked. We were very pleased with the work they did. Rebecca Jordan
B
1 year ago
Professional and competent service
My family and I were moving into our new house and I needed carpet cleaning services in a tight window before our furniture arrived. Ryan was flexible in scheduling our services. The carpets look great after cleaning and he even fielded a call from me post service regarding proper carpet care in which he was ever gracious, showing he honestly sought to help.
M
1 year ago
Great Job!!!
they came and took great care to do a great job. They took out stains and did a great job.
J
2 years ago
We just had Ryan clean our area rugs and carpets. One of the area rugs was really dirty due to our dog and it came out brilliantly clean. It was before and after picture worthy. I have a home carpet machine but it wouldn't get the dog paw dirt out. I also had them clean the carpets at my daughters house. She was thinking about getting new carpets and they came out so clean that she no longer has to replace them- even the stairs are clean. Hydra Clean was on time and on budget too.
Response from Hydra Clean Carpet Cleaning
Thank You for choosing Hydra Clean Carpet Cleaning and for the great review !
W
2 years ago
Hard work and beat efforts
Kyle was referred to me by my friend who has 4 children, cats, a occasional dog. I went to her house and thought that she bought new carpet. Very impressed, I made an appintment with Kyle. His efforts are worth every penny and more. I trust him with my home and I know he will work hard for me. Kyle, you have a customer for lIfe. Thank you so much for saving my carpet.
S
2 years ago
Awesome Service :)
Was on time and professional. Even with my three children in tow, walked around the house and gave an honest opinion on the carpet, not trying to upsell or have us waste our money. Carpets were cleaned wonderfully, smelled great, felt great. Only a few hours to dry. Definitely will be using again. Great Price and Great Service.
D
2 years ago
Professional, prompt and friendly
You did a great job on cleaning my carpet. I appreciated your advice on different options recommended for the best way to get the carpet clean. You didn't pressure me, just layed out the facts and gave me the choice. You were available on short notice, being as the previous carpet cleaning company I had scheduled with did not show up or call. Thank you, thank you, thank you for showing up and being here when you said you would. I will definitely use your services again!
J
2 years ago
Exactly what I needed at a great price
Ryan had a tough job at my elderly Dad's place. The dog has really trashed the wall to wall carpet over the years and Ryan brought it back, taking his time while staying within budget. Hydra Clean has nice equipment - top of the line. He did a remarkable job for the price. I'd recommend him, and will use him again.... an important item: he arrived on schedule.
A
2 years ago
Very Professional and does Awesome work!
You never know what you are going to get when calling a new vendor to your home, so I always try and do my research. I found Ryan to exceed all of my expectations-not an easy task. The carpets came out great, the equipment is state of the art, and he was clean and careful of my furnishings. I added more work onto our prior agreement and was very pleased to know that he had allowed enough time in the appointment to make sure all of my needs would be met. His pricing did not change once he had looked the job over and there were no surprises. His is a business model that other companies should follow. Very impressed and YES I will be back.
P
2 years ago
Most important: the job was better than I've had in the past.
I called Hydra Clean on the off chance that it would be better than the two other contractors I'd had over the last 3 years. I was able to schedule the cleaning quickly and at a time that worked for us. We have a very geriatric dog who, before I discovered Pee Pads (Hartz), had peed in several places in our home. Often in the same place. I had to quit walking barefoot in order to avoid wet spots we couldn't see. We had decided not to bother cleaning the carpet again, and just re-carpet, including a new pad, when Shadow passed away. However, I simply couldn't stand it anymore. One of my major concerns with previous cleaning companies was the rapidity with which spots came back, the length of time we had to vacate until everything was dry, and the feeling of dampness that lasted for a few days. Hydra Clean surpassed every expectation I may have had. Interestingly enough, it was obvious that the process was extracting tons of soap that had remained in the carpet (which I knew to be a major factor in having spots return as well as having the carpet attract new dirt) from the last cleaning a year prior. The cost was less than I'd paid in the past for the same job, but I would have been happy even had it cost more than it did. I recommend this company and this process without reservation. We smelled absolutely no toxicity, the carpet has dried very quickly