Hyland Dental

Dentist

111 Star St

Suite 109

Mankato, MN 56001

Open Today 8:00AM - 6:30PM

rivercitydentalcare.biz/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
1 day ago
Accommodating, professional, and friendly
The staff and Dr. Hyland are very friendly and professional, and they were willing to see my 3-year-old daughter for her first dental visit even though we were late for the appointment. Lisa and Dr. Hyland explained everything to my daughter at a level that she could understand, and she is excited to take care of her teeth now!
R
5 days ago
High quality service
Dr Hyland said Lisa did a excellent job with my crown Both were very pleasant
K
7 days ago
My experience at Hyland Dental was extremely positive . The receptionists were very friendly. Lisa and Dr.Hyland were very friendly too and very professional. I felt they did a thorough job and had my best interest at heart. As a former dental assistant for an oral surgeon I highly recommend Dr Hyland and her staff.
M
3 weeks ago
A really good office to go to if you are afraid of dentists. When you say you feel pain, they do not say "it is in your head." The 1st thing out of their mouths is sorry and where did you feel the pain. Excellent doctor and staff!!!!! After 59 years finally got a dentist and staff that have excellent "chairside manners" and are sweet.
E
3 weeks ago
Excellent second visit
Professional, courteous, kudos to the patient scheduling staff
P
3 weeks ago
Gentle touch!
My son needed 2 baby teeth pulled. He had never had work done on his teeth before, meaning had never been numb. Numbing 2 teeth and being pulled, It only took 24 minutes, from the time he sat down to the time he was done. Not a single tear! Amanda and her assistant Lisa were very gentle and calming. They are great with kids.
A
3 weeks ago
Professional and Friendly
The staff here really care about your dental needs, they are quick and super friendly and nice! Bringing a baby with to your appointments can be difficult sometimes but thank you to the front office staff for watching over my baby.
R
3 weeks ago
Great experience Excellent care Sara is so pleasant as well as Dr Hyland
J
1 month ago
Super friendly, efficient and professional.
From the moment I walked I felt right at home. Everyone was friendly, funny and knew what they were doing and how to explain what they were seeing. Dr. Hyland and her staff are second to none. Highly recommend them.
D
1 month ago
Very friendly and professional
They performed a routine cleaning. They do a great job! Very laid back, comfortable atmosphere, all the while maintaining a professional level of practice. Let's be honest, going to the dentist isn't something that most people look forward to. Hyland Dental makes you feel nice and cozy and they do a good job too!