Hyland Dental

Dentist

111 Star St

Suite 109

Mankato, MN 56001

Open Today 8:00AM - 4:30PM

rivercitydentalcare.biz/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
2 days ago
Friendly pain free experience
Great dentist and staff. Highly recommend
W
3 days ago
Kids are still smiling!
Professional service, kind and compassionate with my kids.
J
1 month ago
very friendly, gentle on the cleaning. very helpful
I had a good experience with my teeth cleaning. It was not rough like some I've had in the past. It was very gentle.
L
1 month ago
Great dentist and wonderful staff!
Amanda Hyland is a down to earth person and very skilled at her profession. Her equipment is sophisticated. They can make your crown onsite and it fits perfectly. It's great not having to make multiple appointments or wear a temporary crown. Her staff are excellent in their skills and make you feel very comfortable. I recommend Hyland Dental to everyone.
J
2 months ago
Excellent care.
I always appreciate the warm, friendly staff and professional care. I also can't help but remember what going to the dentist used to be like - slow, often painful, and questionable durability on the materials. That's just how it was - back then. Now it's high tech, exceedingly fast, hardly ever painful, and strong materials that take scant minutes to apply. I also love the care with which they track my health, my records, and keep an eye on potential problem areas. It's a wonderful place in which to entrust your dental health.
M
2 months ago
Friendly, attentive and great with technology
I am happy to report that my crown was totally painless and fast. Very skilled dentist and hygienists. Front desk staff are wonderful, too. I highly recommend Hyland Dentistry for all ages.
D
2 months ago
Very thorough
Felt comfortable, we’ll examined, and fresh when I left. Could use some updating in general but no complaints.
B
3 months ago
The staff at Hyland Dental are respectful and very kind! They make me feel comfortable and are able to answer any questions.
J
3 months ago
Cavity filled in25 minutes!
Very impressed. I’ve been going to River City Dental, now Hyland Dental, for years. This morning I had a scheduled appointment for a cavity fill, I was greeted very nicely (by name) from front desk staff, timely escorted to Dr Hyland’s dental chair. Confirmed tooth work by the assistant Lisa and had Dr Hyland at my side within a minute discussing the cavity fill procedure. Her work was quick, targeted, no apparent issues, professional, and had me out of the chair in 25 minutes.
J
3 months ago
High quality, professional, courteous!
You make going to the dentist easy! Thank you for always being professional, kind and informative!