Hymas Family Dental

Dentist

420 North Evergreen Road, Suite 400

Spokane Valley, WA 99216

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

V
2 years ago
Awesome Experience!
Great staff, all friendly and accommodating!
D
2 years ago
Hate paying someone to hurt me...but not bad.
Very professional, good communication. Had painful tooth but taken care of very well.
K
2 years ago
If I have to go to a dentist, your office/personnel are great! You are very personal, professional and caring. I did like it at one time where you did not wear uniforms but wore a little dressier tops that were color coordinated but not alike. It just looked attractive.
H
2 years ago
Amazing office! :)
You guys all are so amazing. I love coming in. Everyone is always so friendly. You are all like my extended family! :) Thank you Dr. Hymas for having such a wonderful group of ladies! :)
J
2 years ago
The best!
Everything is excellent!
J
2 years ago
The kids love the dentist
A great dental experience is important for me to get for my kids. After 2 years they still love seeing Dr. Hymas and ask me when the next visit to the teeth doctor is. We recently had our first filling experience and my son acted like it was no big deal. I really love this practice and highly recommend it!
J
2 years ago
I look forward to my next appointment!
This was my first time visiting a dentist in Spokane and it was an amazing experience. They were able to fit both my husband and I in for new patient appointments in the same morning. The staff was friendly and happy and I didn't feel judged like I have felt before at other dentist offices. Dr.Hymas was friendly, knowledgeable and made me feel happy with my treatment plan.
B
2 years ago
Great doctor, great staff.
Great doctor, great staff. I thought I was going to die after a tooth began hurting while I was out of town. Dr. Hymas got me in first thing Monday morning and fixed it. I used to think dentists were like plumbers--all more or less the same. Not so. He knows his stuff. I would recommend him to anyone.
M
2 years ago
I am the biggest chicken when it comes to dentists!!!
This entire staff is the best clinic I think I have ever been to. They acknowledged my troubles and we extremely accommodating to my fears and concerns to the procedure I had. This office has changed my mind about dentistry. I made my routine appointment to go back and already I feel my fears are lessened from the experience I know I will get for many times to come. So happy to have found a GREAT dentist and staff that reflects him. Thank you guys so much!!
A
2 years ago
Everyone is very nice and it was a pleasant visit.