Hyun S. Bang, DDS

Dentist

2001 Van Ness Ave.

#401

San Francisco, CA 94109

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
6 months ago
Professional and very thorough
Dr. Bang and her team are very professional yet easy going. I felt comfortable and appreciate their advice and services.
M
10 months ago
Very knowledgeable, caring, modern equipment & techniques
Excellent!
H
1 year ago
Very Caring Dentistry
Dr. Bang's dental practice exemplifies caring and professional expertise rolled into one! She has been my dentist for several years now, and I am so happy that each visit has been pain-free and done in the spirit of preserving my dental health. Today I had preparation for a new crown and am looking forward to its arrival in three weeks. Meanwhile, my temporary is very comfortable.
A
1 year ago
Dr. Bang provides you with excellent care.
H
1 year ago
Dr. Bang has an excellent knowledge and technique of dentistry and I am happy she is taking good care of my dental needs!
M
1 year ago
Stephanie has gentle hands, a charming chairside manner, and skill beyond her years. Thanks.
A
1 year ago
Top notch !
M
1 year ago
Thorough detailed care. Thorough detailed explanations. Never feel rushed.
R
1 year ago
I have never been to a better dentist. Dr Bang is an incredible artist in her professional and knowledgeable approach to dentistry.
R
1 year ago
Dr Hyun Bang is by far the finest dentist I have ever been to. Not only for normal work but for implant surgery and other highly technical dental work such as root canal, cosmetic procedures. SHE IS THE BEST. Whatever your needs consult with Dr Bang. This is my first rating report I have ever given for any Doctor. Ray L