I Can Fix It

Handyman Service

Manassas, VA 20110

Open Today 7:00AM - 7:00PM

manassasvahandymanservice.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
1 year ago
bathroom remodling
Temoe & his team were very professional, arrived on time did exactly what he promised , he even gave me a warranty couldn't be happier bathroom looks amazing with the great back splash design
J
1 year ago
bathroom remodling
Temoe and his team was very professional, on time my bathroom looks and feels great he did an amazing back splash design and on top he provided me with warranty. couldn't be happier thank you Jessy Gonzales
R
2 years ago
Good team to work with, professional and friendly.
Moe and his team were great to work with. Our basement was remodeled and it looks great. Thanks to Moe and his team, we will definitely work with him in the future for our home needs.
H
3 years ago
Temoe and his assistance did wonderful job. Would highly recommend and will call in the near future. Mr. Mills
Response from I Can Fix It
Thank you for the kind review , it was a pleasure for I Can Fixit LLC. Team to service your resident , and we are looking forward to provide you with other great services we offer :)
S
3 years ago
BATHROOM REMODEL
Moe and his guys are the best!!! My bathroom looks great!!! Would use them again for all my home repairs or remodeling!!!
Response from I Can Fix It
Thank you for your kind review.it was a pleasure for I can fixit.team work for you and we are looking forward to provide you with other great services we offer :)
A
3 years ago
great service
our bathroom never looked any better..finished it on time and the results exceeded my expectations...would definitely hire this company again....thank you so much.
Response from I Can Fix It
Thank you for your kind review, it was a pleasure for I can fixit llc .team work for you and we are looking forward to provide you with other great services we offer. :)
A
3 years ago
They were very good!
Max, Mahmoud did everything as we asked and he did it so efficiently and timely. Their prices were very reasonable and we will ask for their help and call them next time.
Response from I Can Fix It
Thank you for your kind review , it was a pleasure for I can fixit llc . Team to work for you And we are looking forward to provide you with other great services we offer. :)
N
3 years ago
I was so excited to finally see my front yard look clean and safe to walk on and the complement from the home owner association of the best yard in the area
Response from I Can Fix It
Thank you for your kind review , it was a pleasure for I can fixit llc . Team to work for you And we are looking forward to provide you with other great services we offer. :)
S
3 years ago
Plain and simple good people to work with.
profissional work, offered me the lowest estimate out of many companies who gave me those estimates. showed up on-time as promissed. timeframe to finish the job was as promissed. cleaned up after they were done. would recommend this company to my family and everyone I know. I will not use any remodeling company other than I Can Fix it. Thank you for all the hard and fantastic work you have done.
Response from I Can Fix It
Thank you for your kind review , it was a pleasure for I can fixit llc. Team to work for you And we are looking forward to provide you with other great services we offer
N
3 years ago
Couldn't be happier
Great service, affordable prices & job was done on time
Response from I Can Fix It
Thank you for your kind review , it was a pleasure for I Canfixit LLC . Team to work for you And we are looking forward to provide you with other great services we offer