I Hate the Dentist

Dentist

1304 15th Street

Suite 305

Santa Monica, CA 90404

Open Today By Appointment

ihatethedentist.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
1 week ago
As always I get the best service from Dr. J...so professional and his staff is very comforting
S
2 weeks ago
Friendly w a sense of humor
Great sense of humor and friendly. Love this place even if it is the dentist! Also can get in next day from when I called, just great service.
A
3 weeks ago
Service with a smile!!
Going to the dentist is never a fun thing lol lol.. Everyone made me feel right at home and extremely comfortable with the process and procedure. They should change the name from I hate the dentist to I love the dentist!! Dr. J is a rock star and his crew are all top notch pro's at what they do. I'll definitely recommend to friends and family. Everything went as according to plan which I'm, not only happy about but quite shock compared to other dentists experiences I had in the past. When in doubt--- reach out to Dr.J he will make all your dental problems go away!
L
3 weeks ago
I friendly,, caring and responsive
I walked in with a toothache and they took me right away. I needed a root canal and a crown and it was up to me to do it right away or when I got back to Arizona. I decided to do it right away. The work was done painlessly and with care and sensitivity. I had a few days of minor pain but the doc had given me thoughtfully a bottle of Ibuprofen. The crown was put in a week later with no issues. I was happy with my decision to use Dr Mirabile.
J
1 month ago
Cool and accommodating
DocJ is AG! Very helpful! I'm looking forward to more work with them!
A
1 month ago
Epic Dental Experience
This is not my first visit however my experience was comparable to every other visit...MAGNIFICENT!!!!! I couldn't ask for a better medical experience. I did NOT wait for my appointment. I was in the seat on time, I was not delayed and I was discharged adequately and efficiently. They didn't waste a second of my time. I love their diligence and professionalism. I thank them again for their attention.
A
1 month ago
Awesome Dentist, Great Staff
I have have been a customer of I Hate the Dentist for over 10 years. Jason's team is efficient, friendly, and extremely knowledgeable. I greatly appreciate the ease with which you can contact his office via phone, text, and email to make an appointment. Jason has always been honest and forthright when I needed major dental work done. I've also never encountered fairer prices at a Dental Office in the great Los Angeles area.
G
1 month ago
Prompt repair to my crown.
M
2 months ago
By far the best dental experience I've ever had!
From the moment you walk in, you feel at ease. Claudia at the front desk greeted us with a warm smile. The dentist was extremely kind and was great with my very nervous 3 year old. Everyone made her smile and she got the coolest sparkle bracelets. Would highly recommend them!
M
2 months ago
By far the best dental experience I've ever had.
From the professional staff and