I Hate the Dentist

Dentist

1304 15th Street

Suite 305

Santa Monica, CA 90404

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
1 year ago
you don't get to go to many doctors that discuss the latest episode of Westworld while you are getting treated. I like that.
J
1 year ago
Look no further
I cannot express how much of a relief it was to find a dentist that not only cared for his patients, but took pride in his work and made the patients comfort a #1 priority. I’ve been all over the LA area in search of a dentist that I could visit regularly and I have to look no further. Dr. Mirable works miracles and is there for you at your convenience. I have never had an issue when it comes to scheduling an appointment, cancelling, or making an emergency visit to take care of any problems that arise. If I could go back, I would have studied dentistry and tried my hardest to become an employee of Dr. Mirable. His assistants are extremely lucky to work for such a genuine and caring man. Thank you for everything Dr. Mirable, you’ve made my life 100X easier!
K
1 year ago
I love my Dentist!!!!
My Dentist and his entire staff are Jewels 💎 I enjoy my experience each visit. The staff are very happy and pleasant, which helps when you are experiencing pain and discomfort. I am a patient for life!!!!
F
1 year ago
Best Dentist
You’re Great!!! What else can I stay?
L
1 year ago
I don't hate this dentist!
Fast, easy and mostly pain free root canal. Thanks Dr. Jason!
S
1 year ago
Great experience
Thank You for all your honesty and professionalism. Kind and Friendly staff.
K
1 year ago
They were friendly and they took care of me rigth on appointment time i was given .I just had cleaning and it was a great job .. Thank u ..
J
1 year ago
Like very much
I was really scared to go to the dentist and ashamed of the condition of my teeth, but they were very friendly and made me feel comfortable. They saved me by fixing my partial and now I am back to my old self again.
S
1 year ago
Dr J is the BEST dentist I’ve ever been to and I’ve been to A LOT of dentists. Great skills and definitely a people person. His staff is helpful and friendly. I Hate the Dentist is by far the BEST!!
M
1 year ago
Professional with Sense of Humor!!
My experience at I Hate The Dentist is recommended as a Five Star Hotel Rating!! Professional, Friendly, Made me Laugh calmed me down, cleaning my teeth very sensitive to my needs, secretary on top of it!! Mr. J. Excellent Professional, Sense of Humor, above all my go to Dentist the rest of my life!!!