I Hate the Dentist

Dentist

1304 15th Street

Suite 305

Santa Monica, CA 90404

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
1 year ago
High quality dentistry.
Dr Mirabile is very knowledgeable with a great bedside manner and the hygienist is highly skilled as well. The facility is clean, modern and efficient. I highly recommend this place.
G
1 year ago
The best dentist in Santa Monica... and maybe the world
Great staff, great office, zero wait time. A root canal, a cavity, a crown and a pulled wisdom tooth... Dr. Jay and his staff do it all. Highly recommend. Thanks Dr. Jay!
M
1 year ago
Great Dentist!
Dr. J took great care of me! I hate going to the dentist but my experience here was pleasurable and fun! My teeth are happy and looking good too!
E
1 year ago
Super Friendly Service
I needed to get an exam quickly and Dr. Mirabelle made it happen. I was in within a few days. Very friendly service and everyone was helpful. Thanks so much for the best service I have ever received at a dental office.
J
1 year ago
A blessing
Honestly, Dr Mirabelle and his staff are wonderful. They are all consistently polite and respectful. Cheery and punctual. AND they know what they are doing. Dr Mirabelle does beautiful work. And today, especially, they helped me out of a tight spot for which I am eternally grateful. It’s so rare to find sincerely kind people in today’s world, but here they are!
A
1 year ago
It is always a 5 star experience.
I have been in medical PR/Marketing for over 20 years. This is one of the very best offices I have ever been to. I truly look forward to going, and enjoy every visit. Dr. Jason has one of the best personalities I have ever encountered. The staff are all super cool.
E
1 year ago
Great service and fun atmosphere!
I highly recommend I Hate The Dentist. Quality work and friendly staff.
M
1 year ago
I don't hate the dentist, but still the best one I've been to from NY to LA
T
1 year ago
Stellar
The staff is wonderful and Dr. J is an Angel.
K
1 year ago
High quality and very friendly service
They re very professional and friendly .