I Hate the Dentist

Dentist

1304 15th Street

Suite 305

Santa Monica, CA 90404

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
1 year ago
Professional and SUPER awesome staff
This was my first time and certainly won't be my last - found my new dentist! Everyone there was super friendly - especially Dr. J and Edwin. Dr. J walked me thru my X-rays and explained what he was seeing. I've never had a dentist do that before! Very professional place! I highly recommend it!
D
1 year ago
Professional, super friendly and caters to dental chickens
As a dental chicken myself who is known for putting off simple cleanings (even when covered by insurance) for fear of the dreaded metal objects used in the dental world. I can say with confidence that this office will help put those fears to bed. Super friendly staff and Dr J is amazing! When it comes to doing whatever it takes to make the appointment as pleasant as possible regardless of the reason for going in. On top of that, they do amazing work both when needed as well as any cosmetic dental improvements a person could imagine. Strangely enough, I look forward to my dental visits with Dr J
R
1 year ago
Highly Professional & Very Kind
Everyone is very professional, very kind and make you as comfortable as possible!
B
1 year ago
Pain Free Dentistry At Its Finest!
I Have been a long time patient of Dr Jason Mirabile and I can continue to be amazed! I needed a root canal and Dr J finished the job in a jiffie but I never felt rushed at all. Most importantly, there was absolutely no pain. The Dental Assistants on his staff are also awesome. Dr J is attentive, caring, and I believe to be the finest dentist in Santa Monica. Whether you live near or far, I highly recommend Dr Mirabile.
W
1 year ago
Stress Free experience... you will Love the Dentist from now on
The staff was extremely friendly and professional. The office was clean and state of the art . I’m so happy i found them:)
J
1 year ago
Quick and easy
I did a walk in today when my permanent retainer came loose and everyone was really friendly as usual and fixed me up immediately. Took about 5 minutes! Thank you guys!!
R
1 year ago
Amazing Service
Great experience. Painless. Great communicator.
B
1 year ago
Really made me feel comfortable. Jason makes you feel like a friend!
Very fast and very professional. All you can ask for.
D
1 year ago
Honest and trustworthy. Great experience.
S
1 year ago
My Fav Dentist
I absolutely LOVE Dr. J and his whole staff. They always take care of me wonderfully and I will never go anywhere else. I have been going to him for about a year and he is great. Any problem that arises he goes above and beyond to take care of it for me and make sure that is is professionally done. He even forgives me for my multiple cancelled and rescheduled appointments. Lol. Genuine person and that is what makes the experience so wonderful every time. So happy I found him and he is so close to my house.