I Hate the Dentist

Dentist

1304 15th Street

Suite 305

Santa Monica, CA 90404

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
1 year ago
dental chicken walks into a dental office
Really scared dental patient that neglected my teeth to decay because of my fear and bad experiences. I took a friend’s referral to Dr Jason Mirabile. So relieved I did. Dr J was professional and reassuring. He heard my issue and knew why it was happening. The procedure was done in less than 10 minutes. Thank you to Dr J and his professional and friendly staff Claudia and Edwin. Recommend highly
M
1 year ago
High Quality Dental Service
The Dentist and Staff are Excellent... The Office is Clean & the Equipment is High Tech... Great Overall Service... Thank you so much !
M
1 year ago
High Quality Service
I love this practice! I have been coming to see the Dr. Jason over 2 years and I think he is the best. I drive from OC to Santa Monica as I trust them. He will make sure you don’t have pain. His team is great!
J
1 year ago
The best!
Dr. Jason and his team are well qualified for all your dental needs. With the most up to date equipment and expertise my dental experience was painless and actually pleasant!
K
1 year ago
Great service all around!
Thorough, quick, and enjoyable for being a dentist (haha).
K
1 year ago
I am amazed with this Dental Office! The staff are Superb!!!! Will definitely recommend to family and friends👍🏽
S
1 year ago
Dreaded Root Canal!
Dr. J saw the panic in my eyes and would say "I am only going to do this for 5 seconds". And that is what he did each time. Not going to lie and say it was painless, but it was as painless as a root canal can be. He is a skilled dentist. Most of all, Dr. J is straight forward and honest.
R
1 year ago
High quality expert professional service served up with a smile.
Not only is Dr. J the best dentist ever but he immediately forms a plan of action for your treatment that makes sense.
S
1 year ago
Great job!
The xray was taken professionally. Although I have a severe case of gag reflex, It was a great job done. Thanks Mark& Dr. Mirabile
S
1 year ago
Best Dentist!!
The best experience with the dentist I’ve ever had.