I. Jay Freedman DDS & Associates PC

Dentist

1260 Easton Rd

Abington, PA 19001

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

W
6 days ago
Professional
Everyone in the office was very nice and caring. Thank You for taking care of my dental needs.
J
2 weeks ago
Excellent as always......................
B
2 weeks ago
Courteous service
Very impressed with the service and the care provided. Will recommend to anyone that needs a dentist.
B
4 weeks ago
Impressed with the whole environment.
Thank you you to everyone for your quick response in taking care of me. Everyone was very professional and caring.
M
4 weeks ago
Excellent Care Provided by a skilled and Friendly Doctor and Staff in a Clean Environment
Dr. Friedman and his staff are warm, welcoming, skilled and efficient. I highly recommend this practice.
T
1 month ago
Very understanding about how petrified I am
They all take care of me, being afraid of the dentist, it's very comforting.
J
2 months ago
Great experience. Very friendly staff and Dr Freedman is a pleasure to work with for my dental needs.
P
2 months ago
The best service, very professional and friendly.
S
2 months ago
Always a good experience. Have been a patient for over 35 years.
D
3 months ago
Office dentist and all colleagues are awesome. Would and do always recommend them !! Very caring friendly and genuine