I. Jay Freedman DDS & Associates PC

Dentist

1260 Easton Rd

Abington, PA 19001

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
5 days ago
Everyone in the office was very nice and helpful. They all helped with my aniexty about visiting the dentist. This experience started with my call to set up my appointment.
D
7 days ago
Superb service and work, as usual!
Called at 8:00 am with a cracked tooth. They saw me that afternoon, and left 25 minutes later as good as new. Superb work and outstanding service, as usual.
I
2 weeks ago
Awesome experience! Love Beth!!! Best hygienist ever! Dr. Freedman was so thorough and gentle. My dentist visits are a pleasure!
M
1 month ago
My second visit was as positive experience as my first. Upcoming procedures and costs thoroughly explained to me. Treated like a human being not a insurance code. Great practice.
D
1 month ago
Excellent once again
Always well taken care of at each visit. Enjoy the people there. An excellent experience.
T
1 month ago
Highest Quality & Professional Staff
The ENTIRE office team is Very caring and attentive. I have interacted with the office staff numerous times over the phone for understanding and clarification of the service I was reffered to them for. When being treated by Dr. Freedman, I felt complety welcome and treated with the utmost Respect. A Highly Recommend Office.
D
1 month ago
Great Dentist
The people in the office are always so friendly, professional and courteous. I am with Dr. Freedman for over 20 years now, combined. He was our family dentist when I lived in Roslyn, I moved away from Roslyn and switched to another Dentist. However, I decided to switch back to Dr. Freedman. Definitely worth the additional drive time.
O
1 month ago
Had a very good visited with.Dr. Freedman and Beth was very courteous and professional
M
2 months ago
Always professional, courteous and kind
Dr Freedman and his staff are always kind, courteous and professional. They are considerate of patient comfort during procedures and make every effort to ensure a pleasant experience.
M
2 months ago
First visit. Treated like a human being not a checkbook. Positive experience from the moment I walked in the door. Dr. Freedman took care of long standing dental problem within an hour. Thank you to everyone involved in my care today.