I. Jay Freedman DDS & Associates PC

Dentist

1260 Easton Rd

Abington, PA 19001

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
4 days ago
Just got a check-up and still being properly maintained at Dr. Freedmans.
I'm 70 years old and still being properly cared for at Dr. Freedman's. Got a partial denture now, it fit perfectly, and I've had no problems with it. Gives me a nice smile, which is important to me.
J
1 week ago
Great dentist and friendly staff
Jay is very good with kids. He did a great job on my 4 year olds teeth for cleaning and check up. He talks children through things and is very helpful. The staff is friendly and helpful. Colleen is wonderful
C
1 week ago
Emergency visit
Broke my tooth tonight and stopped in without an appointment. Not only did they take me in immediately..... They saved my tooth to boot !!!! Thank you !!!!
B
3 weeks ago
Wait time is waiting room is always mininal. Caring staff and impeccably clean facility with latest high tech equipment
S
3 weeks ago
This Dental office has all the Bells and Whistles
Long time patient of this office.....23 years Always professional, Friendly Staff. Highly recommend
R
3 weeks ago
Friendly and Professional
Wonderful dental office and staff! Dr. Freedman always goes above and beyond in every way. In case of emergency, he's there for his patients at all times, even interrupting his personal life. I give them the highest rating available.
S
3 weeks ago
Friendly staff, nice atmosphere with state-of-the-art equipment, and Dr. Freedman and his dental assistants are top-notch in their profession.
B
4 weeks ago
another professional and satisfactory
Continued first class service. No waiting, taken within a couple of minutes. Had extraction performed. Was given instructions on what to do and expect after the procedure. No pain involved and very little pain afterwards. Once bleeding stopped,continued with my normal lifestyle. Did yard work with no pain or discomfort at extraction area.
R
1 month ago
Friendly and Professional
Wonderful dental office and staff! Dr. Freedman always goes above and beyond in every way. In case of emergency, he's there for his patients at all times, even interrupting his personal life. No need for a pediatric dentist; he's also great with children! I've been seeing Dr. Freedman for more than 30 years. My adult child is still a patient of his as well. I've recommended his office to friends, and they still thank me for doing so. I give them the highest rating available.
S
1 month ago
Friendly, high quality, timely
Dr Kay is the best. Loved Beth the entire practice is professional, friendly and very knowledgeable. Highly recommend this practice.