I. Jay Freedman DDS & Associates PC

Dentist

1260 Easton Rd

Abington, PA 19001

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
8 hours ago
Very friendly and took me right away
Doctor Freeman and Staff was very nice and helpful with explaining things to me. I was pleased with my treatment and the office is a warm environment, I felt very comfortable.
S
4 days ago
Best dental care available
Our entire family has been going to Dr. Freedman for over 2 decades and we wouldn't trust our teeth to anyone else. My son has special needs and Dr. Freedman and his staff give him the highest care possible while treating him with so much respect and attention. They understand his needs and my son loves going to the dentist. I wouldn't want to go anywhere else.
C
1 week ago
Professional, friendly, thorough, caring
I am a long time patient, over 30 years, and would not go to any other dentist. Dr. Freedman and his staff are always very caring and thorough. Dr. Jay Freedman is very careful in his review of X-rays to look for hidden problems, and always pays attention to any concerns that I express regarding my teeth. His office staff, hygienists and assistants are just as friendly and competent.
C
2 weeks ago
I have been a patient for over 25+ years. Some of the faces may change, but Jay and his core staff continue to remain faithful to top quality, cutting edge, personalized care.
D
3 weeks ago
Always feel good afterwards
I have been seeing Dr. Freedman regularly for several years now. From checkups to crowns he and his staff have done a wonderfull job.
S
3 weeks ago
I have been a patient of Dr Freedman for over 20yrs and has always been provided great service. Staff has always been friendly and caring, very professional.
V
1 month ago
Considerate, friendly, personalized, and skillful dental care in a spotless and relaxing setting.
Dr. Freedman is a personable, kind, and exceptionally competent medical/dental professional. His clinical staff are welcoming, warm, and friendly. Moreover, they consistently provide top-notch prophylactic dental care. Administrative staff are friendly and efficient. The practice publishes a helpful newsletter, and electronic appointment reminders are reliably sent. Additionally, considerate efforts are always made to accommodate scheduling needs, including emergency dental needs. I am pleased to receive my dental care at Freedman Dental Associates, and always recommend this practice to friends and family.
S
1 month ago
Outstanding care and attention to detail
I had an extensive visit at Dr. Freedman's office on Monday (Jan. 8, 2018). The entire staff in that office is first class all the way. In the years I've been going there, I have never seen anything but an impressive attention to detail and dedication to excellence when it comes to their respective jobs. I've never felt rushed or that anyone was rushing through their tasks. That's a very rare quality these days. As if the medical care weren't enough, the staff is very personable, which I value highly when dealing with any business. If you don't find yourself getting a chuckle or two during your visit, it could be that either you're not paying attention or maybe you're just plain grouchy. When it comes to their jobs, they're professional and dedicated, (Dr. Freedman is a phenomenal dentist and will explain every aspect of what he is about to do/has done in an understandable fashion) but they never forget that they're dealing with people and manage to create a very pleasant atmosphere. I would highly recommend this business to anyone I was speaking with about choosing a dentist.
G
1 month ago
Hig Quality Professional service with a Bright Smile!
Dr. J Freedman + Associates provide the best dental care. My wife and I put our dental care completely and confidently in their professional hands. I have been going to Dr. J Freedman for 33 years and my wife and I are totally satisfied with Dr. J Freedman and his beautiful, caring, professional and friendly staff. My wife and I recommend Dr. J and Associates 100%.
S
2 months ago
Patient and kind care
Everyone at the office is always kind and courteous. When receiving dental work, they are always very patient with me - taking the time to ensure that everything is done properly and with as little discomfort as possible.