I. Jay Freedman DDS & Associates PC

Dentist

1260 Easton Rd

Abington, PA 19001

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
3 days ago
I visited Dr. Freedman's office the other day for the first time. I had an old crown that had broken. Kudos to Dr. Freedman and his EFDA, Alyssa Shaeffer! They were friendly and professional. Not only did they begin the process of replacing the crown, they also saw that the tooth next to it needed immediate attention and they took care of that as well. There was NO PAIN or discomfort at any time during my visit. They asked repeatedly if I was ok and very sensitive to my needs and anxiety. I would recommend Dr. Jay Freedman to anyone!! Patricia O'Connor
O
6 days ago
My visit
I had a very good visit .was very helpful and enforment. I have always had a great visit with Dr Freedman and staff
M
2 weeks ago
Only 2nd visit but great so far. Everyone is friendly and caring of your comfort.
S
3 weeks ago
What I was looking for was professional and compassionate treatment to my ill fitting lower denture. I got it 100 percent. The doctor’s experienced hand puts the patient at ease. More than the treatment, it was trust that sent me back to Dr Freedman. I’ll prefer this clinic for my future needs as well. Thank you all .
S
1 month ago
Always so thoughtful and thorough with my treatment plan. Never makes me feel bad about my teeth. I just want to keep doing a good job for the next visit. The new pop white is amazing My teeth have never turned out whiter .
M
1 month ago
Greatest dentist ever
Dr Freedman and his staff are kind and friendly. Even when a procedure causes anxiety, Dr Freedman talks you through and is still able to take care of the problem. I trust Dr Freedman implicitly. He has never given us bad advise.
R
1 month ago
Best Dentist in Pennsylvania - and beyond!
My whole family has been going to Freedman Dental for over twenty years. Jay is practical, thorough, easy to work with, and hires great people. Beth Packer Senich is my favorite hygienist. Freedman Dental treats you like family and is so easy with which to work. I highly recommend Freedman Dental!
P
1 month ago
Wonderful professional service by all their staff. Dr. Freedman is very thorough, gentle and knowledgeable. His staff are friendly, knowledgeable and helpful.
B
1 month ago
Bi Annual Cleaning
The office is very friendly from the minute you walk in and meet Colleen to sitting down with the techs. They make you feel like family and help take your mind off why you are there! What can I say about DR. Jay! He is very friendly and does every thing can to make you feel comfortable. Always a great experience at DR Jay's!
G
2 months ago
Just got a check-up and still being properly maintained at Dr. Freedmans.
I'm 70 years old and still being properly cared for at Dr. Freedman's. Got a partial denture now, it fit perfectly, and I've had no problems with it. Gives me a nice smile, which is important to me.