I. Jay Freedman DDS & Associates PC

Dentist

1260 Easton Rd

Abington, PA 19001

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
1 day ago
First visit. Treated like a human being not a checkbook. Positive experience from the moment I walked in the door. Dr. Freedman took care of long standing dental problem within an hour. Thank you to everyone involved in my care today.
B
5 days ago
Crown repair
About noon Sunday crown popped off. Called right away and left a message. They called 9am Monday and repair was done at 10am. Need I say more.
T
2 weeks ago
Totally thorough
I am highly impressed with the review of my needs and the recommendations made by Dr. Friedman. He explained technical needs in a way that was understandable to me as a layman. Due to my move here from NY’s Hudson Valley, i have had apprehensions about finding the right “fit”for me in terms of my dental care. Dr.Friedman put me at ease and answered all questions.
J
2 weeks ago
Great dentist very compassionate very understanding truly qualified
E
1 month ago
The best there is!
Before I was recommended to Dr. Freedman I must've been to 4 different dentists. Once I visited Dr. Freedman I knew I was a lifer. Dr. Freedman and his staff make me forget I'm at the dentist. Their friendliness, professionalism and the way they care for their patients puts them above all others.
K
2 months ago
The best!
Dr. Freedman has been my dentist since I was a little girl and he is honestly the best! He is so friendly and he genuinely cares about his patients. I would absolutely recommend him to anyone.
T
2 months ago
I love this office and everyone there!
P
2 months ago
I visited Dr. Freedman's office the other day for the first time. I had an old crown that had broken. Kudos to Dr. Freedman and his EFDA, Alyssa Shaeffer! They were friendly and professional. Not only did they begin the process of replacing the crown, they also saw that the tooth next to it needed immediate attention and they took care of that as well. There was NO PAIN or discomfort at any time during my visit. They asked repeatedly if I was ok and very sensitive to my needs and anxiety. I would recommend Dr. Jay Freedman to anyone!! Patricia O'Connor
O
2 months ago
My visit
I had a very good visit .was very helpful and enforment. I have always had a great visit with Dr Freedman and staff
M
3 months ago
Only 2nd visit but great so far. Everyone is friendly and caring of your comfort.