I. Jay Freedman DDS & Associates PC

Dentist

1260 Easton Rd

Abington, PA 19001

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
4 days ago
Complete cleaning and exam
I get a through cleaning and exam every 6 month. The atmosphere is friendly and welcoming. Would not go anywhere else.
M
4 weeks ago
High quality, pain free dentistry
Always confident that I will leave Dr. Freemans office with my dental issues fixed in a timely manner.
M
1 month ago
Professional and personal service
Prompt, professional service replacing one of my older fillings. Great color match and super repair. Smiling again!!
J
1 month ago
Always the best service
Always the best service. Never have to wait. I’ve been going there my whole life and I wouldn’t think of changing.
A
1 month ago
Highest quality of service
I was in today do a cleaning and emergency cracked filling repair. I can’t say enough great things about the staff and Dr. Freedman. Thank you so much.
R
1 month ago
Excellent
Immediate appointment for an emergency. Quoted price spot on. No pain !!
S
2 months ago
Never go anywhere else!
High quality, professional and friendly - of course - but at Freedman’s they go above and beyond to make sure that they take care of you and your mouth. Dr. Freedman and his staff can answer all your questions and can set you up with a treatment plan customized for your personal needs. The biggest part about choosing the right dentist is finding one that you can trust, and here you can do that. **Highly trusted, highly recommended.
R
2 months ago
First class service with highly professional and friendly staff.
I have been going to I. Jay Freedman D.D.S and Associates for 20 years. I hadn't gone to a dentist for the preceding 20 years, mainly because I didn't like the dental experience I had received. As bad as my teeth were Doctor Freedman was great. He put them back into shape, saving my gums and teeth, removing my wisdom teeth and keeping my teeth in good health, and all with a smile, a joke, and good conversation. The staff follow his high level of professionalism, dedication and friendliness. Even though I have moved I still travel to come to them every 6 months for my check ups and cleanings. Not only would I recommend I. Jay Freedman D.D.S. and Associates to others, I have and all have conveyed to me their appreciation.
M
2 months ago
High quality friendly professionals
Always nervous before coming but glad I go after being treated by the staff. Great experience
D
3 months ago
I have been going to Dr, Freedom for over 20 years & counting. Dr. Freedman is the best ! He is highly skilled & takes pride in his work. He never rushes & always makes sure your okay throughout your visit. He also surrounds himself with a professional team & friendly staff. If you are looking for a great dentist call Dr. Freedman. You won't be disappointed I promise. Your grateful patient Diane R