I Like To Move It Move It

Mover

Denver, CO 80237

Open Today 9:00AM - 9:00PM

denvercomovingcompany.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
4 months ago
Do your research
Kyler reached out to me to do a move for him as he was unable to do it. I fit him in even though we are very busy. Months have gone by and even though he has promised to pay me numerous times I have yet to see a dime. He did get paid by the customer. I paid my Guys for the job so basically I paid for the ladies move and Kyler profited nicely. It is what he does apparently. Read his reviews on Yelp. Also I researched him with the Public Utilities Commission. They have a case against him. He is running without the proper insurances. I kinda figured he was. Also an F rating on the Better Business Bureau. Class act. Run people run. Here’s the number for the Public Utilities Commission should you need it. 303-894-2000 option 4. I’ll be calling them at the beginning of the week
M
7 months ago
Not recommended
Showed up late. Damage. Felt they worked slow to increase the bill
B
7 months ago
Highly recommended !
My friend had recommended Kyler and I Like To Move It Move It and I’m glad I booked with this company! Nothing fancy just a great moving service with some really great people who truly cared about taking great care of me! Thank you I Like To Move It Move It!
N
7 months ago
Best customer service in the industry!
I Like To Move It Move It has some of the best customer service I have ever seen! From the initial call to the movers who actually did the work! Everyone on this moving team did great and provided me with the best moving experience I have ever had! If you are looking for a great moving company in Denver you need to call I Like To Move It Move It !
K
9 months ago
Moved us this week
These guys are amazing and hard working! They were quick and careful! There was a bit of a mixup and Kyler had it fixed within the hour. I would highly recommend them!! And will be using them again for our next move! Thank you guys!!
F
9 months ago
Moved us tiday
Honestly, these guys were awesome. They moved everything as quick and carefully as possible. They even made a stop by a thrift store to drop off some furniture we wanted to donate. We will definitely be using them again when we move next.
K
10 months ago
High quality service!
These guys did an excellent job from start to finish. Kyler communicated with me before, during, and after to ensure everything was going smoothly and to my expectations. Our moving team included: Chris, Carlos, Jacquay, and Tyler. They were very efficient, and worked through major issues on the apartment side (service elevator by working at times, and couch didn’t fit in elevator and had to be carried up 11 flights of stairs) without complaint and with a positive attitude. Super friendly guys and would highly recommend them!
J
10 months ago
Great value!
These guys did a great job with our move last month! My husband had a broken hand, and I have a little baby to take care of, so we really relied on I Like to Move it Move it to get us to our new place. They were super professional and didn’t waste any time. I will be calling them again!!
M
10 months ago
Professional and prompt!
These movers are extremely professional! Kyler came out and gave me an estimate, friendly and free! Tax and his team honestly took all the stress of moving away! He and his team worked quickly and efficiently! They even offered to bring me coffee and then to join them for lunch they got! Top notch all the way. Customer service is so rare these days!
M
10 months ago
Professional and prompt!
These movers are extremely professional! Kyler came out and gave me an estimate, friendly and free! Tax and his team honestly took all the stress of moving away! He and his team worked quickly and efficiently! They even offered to bring me coffee and then to join them for lunch they got! Top notch all the way. Customer service is so rare these days!