I Like To Move It Move It

Mover

Denver, CO 80237

Open Today 9:00AM - 9:00PM

denvercomovingcompany.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

F
1 day ago
Moved us tiday
Honestly, these guys were awesome. They moved everything as quick and carefully as possible. They even made a stop by a thrift store to drop off some furniture we wanted to donate. We will definitely be using them again when we move next.
K
3 weeks ago
High quality service!
These guys did an excellent job from start to finish. Kyler communicated with me before, during, and after to ensure everything was going smoothly and to my expectations. Our moving team included: Chris, Carlos, Jacquay, and Tyler. They were very efficient, and worked through major issues on the apartment side (service elevator by working at times, and couch didn’t fit in elevator and had to be carried up 11 flights of stairs) without complaint and with a positive attitude. Super friendly guys and would highly recommend them!
J
3 weeks ago
Great value!
These guys did a great job with our move last month! My husband had a broken hand, and I have a little baby to take care of, so we really relied on I Like to Move it Move it to get us to our new place. They were super professional and didn’t waste any time. I will be calling them again!!
M
3 weeks ago
Professional and prompt!
These movers are extremely professional! Kyler came out and gave me an estimate, friendly and free! Tax and his team honestly took all the stress of moving away! He and his team worked quickly and efficiently! They even offered to bring me coffee and then to join them for lunch they got! Top notch all the way. Customer service is so rare these days!
M
3 weeks ago
Professional and prompt!
These movers are extremely professional! Kyler came out and gave me an estimate, friendly and free! Tax and his team honestly took all the stress of moving away! He and his team worked quickly and efficiently! They even offered to bring me coffee and then to join them for lunch they got! Top notch all the way. Customer service is so rare these days!
H
3 weeks ago
Great experience!
Everything was super easy! The movers were polite and respectful of us and our things. I would definitely use their services again
A
3 weeks ago
Great work!
The movers were extremely professional, and very efficient. They took care of my furniture and wrapped everything in blankets, and packed it purposely to not damage anything. I would use them again, very fair prices and very helpful!
G
3 weeks ago
Are you kidding me?!?
Great group of guys! I was very impressed with I Like To move It Move It. They were conscientious of all our belongings. They were also careful to not damage the homes being moved out of and into. Chris, the driver-foreman, was forward thinking whenever he saw a potential problem. Meaning, he would take care of it by laying down padding in an area he thought would become slippery from the rain, cover doors and corners with padding, lay down padding on floors to protect the finish, wrap all furniture prior to moving, etc., before it became a problem or damage could occur. His crew, CJ, Reed and Oscar, were thoughtful while doing their work. Even the Service Manager called during the move to make sure everything was going well. I would definitely recommend them and/or use them again.
J
3 weeks ago
Best move I ever made!
Kyler was super efficient and attentive. The service I got was inexpensive and accurate. The guys arrived exactly on time and moved my two-bedroom apartment in two hours. Thanks for great service!
G
2 months ago
Unprofessional, non-responsive crooks
We had used them before and they did a great job moving our table and buffet when we bought it. However, after our last experience, stay away. We just moved our entire house and set up the appointment two weeks in advance. On the morning of the move, we got a call saying they were short man-power and that they would be an hour or two behind. That was the last voice to voice contact we had with them. I explained during the call that our lease was up that night at midnight, so delaying an extra day or two was not an option. We left several voicemails looking for an update or even a notification that they would not be showing up. Needless to say, they never showed up. The amount of stress that this caused and the hassle of securing new movers was not worth it. Like previous people who have hired them with a deposit, we have also had to dispute with our bank to get our deposit back as Kyler continues to be non-responsive to any attempted contact. Avoid these movers like the plague. Inconsiderate, unprofessional crooks. We ended up going with another mover last minute after having to negotiate extra time on our lease with our previous landlord.