I Love My Dentist

Dentist

255 SW Main Blvd

Lake City, FL 32025

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

ilovemydentistlakecity.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
1 day ago
Great team Dr Weiss & Cindy. Not pushy. Straight forward.
R
7 days ago
Makes Dental Visit Easy
Professional, friendly and fast.
K
3 weeks ago
Very satisfied. Did thorough exam. Would recommend.
R
4 weeks ago
A pleasant surprise.
After several bad experiences with former Dentists, it has been a number of years since I have visited a dental office. Dr. R and his staff were all top notch, and I have no hesitation about scheduling future appointments with them.
J
1 month ago
I moved to Lake City 7 months ago and have been looking at reviews for medical care. Everyone at I love my dentist surpassed my expectations. I am so pleased and recommend “I Love My Dentist” highly.
A
2 months ago
EXCELLENT SERVICE
I always receive such excellent service from the time that I check in to the time that I leave!!!! Staff is always very professional and friendly.
J
2 months ago
just awesomeness
the staff is always friendly happy never have to wait long and great trained professionals I do love my dentist!!!
D
3 months ago
Dr. R and his staff are amazing
D
6 months ago
Very friendly and professional
I just love Lara, she is very sweet and gentle. I know that when I leave there after a cleaning my mouth will not be in pain as it was at another dental office
E
6 months ago
Great service
Lara is great. They teach you like family.