I Love My Dentist

Dentist

255 SW Main Blvd

Lake City, FL 32025

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

ilovemydentistlakecity.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
4 days ago
Very Professional
I have just started using this facility and I'm already pleased with the service provided. My cleaning was very thorough and well thought through prior to starting. The professionalism is top tier. Their dental plans are the direct and to the point approach that I like...
H
3 weeks ago
Great with my teens!
They are always so sweet to my teenagers in explaining to us both what they are doing. They make an effort to ease their fears and they actually like going the dentist. Always inform me on the procedures and cost.
S
4 weeks ago
Professional and high quality office, caring and friendly
As I had my six month cleaning visit today, once again I found this office to be extremely professional and thorough. The hiegenist Lara and all the office staff are just so warm and friendly and I love that they take care of your needs and do not force treatment you do not need and can not afford (unlike another office I transferred from) . They always file my insurance in a timely manner, with no additional problems. I would strongly recommend this office to family and friends!
M
1 month ago
Professional - Friendly - Affordable
I've been a patient for a few years now and I'm so happy I made the change.
T
1 month ago
Professional And they have the correct Name I Love my Dentist
Great Place to Bring your Teeth
G
1 month ago
Dr. Ram is amazing. I avoided dentists for nearly thirty years. I am a patient for life!
R
2 months ago
My teeth, my choice.
Enjoy my time with I love my dentist. It’s a pleasure to have Lara care for my teeth and share some of our happenings with each other. Look forward to talking with Dr. Ram. He is very knowledgeable and takes the time to actually have a conversation with me. I also like his great since of humor.
C
2 months ago
Outstanding Service
This has been the absolute best dentist office I have ever been to! The staff and Doctor were awesome and very friendly. They went above and beyond for me.
C
3 months ago
Great team Dr Weiss & Cindy. Not pushy. Straight forward.
R
4 months ago
Makes Dental Visit Easy
Professional, friendly and fast.