I Love My Dentist

Dentist

255 SW Main Blvd

Lake City, FL 32025

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

ilovemydentistlakecity.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
3 days ago
just awesomeness
the staff is always friendly happy never have to wait long and great trained professionals I do love my dentist!!!
D
2 months ago
Dr. R and his staff are amazing
D
4 months ago
Very friendly and professional
I just love Lara, she is very sweet and gentle. I know that when I leave there after a cleaning my mouth will not be in pain as it was at another dental office
E
5 months ago
Great service
Lara is great. They teach you like family.
K
5 months ago
Best Dentist in Lake CIty LOve Brandy she is Great
Brandy is great and the Dentist is very nice and listen and doesn't push things on you They both listen to YOU
S
8 months ago
Awesome experience......
Everybody was friendly and very helpful. From the time I walked in the building until the time I left I was very pleased. Thanks for all your help....
C
9 months ago
Everyone is great from the reception area, hygienist and dentist.
Best place in Lake City!
P
9 months ago
Friendly and familiar.
I don't want another dentist because I found mine. Quick, friendly and professional. It's close to home they work well with my lunch schedule for a quick cleaning.
M
10 months ago
So happy I found them.
I have been to I Love My Dentist for one broken tooth and three cleanings. The staff and atmosphere is always friendly and professional. They are quick to get you in and don't recommend unneeded treatments. Brandy does a great job of cleaning my teeth.
B
2 years ago
Horrible
Went to see dr.Ramkissoon to have all my remaining teeth pulled and get dentures.the dr seemed nice but would always cut me off when I was talking.They summed up what I owed and I had to pay all before procedure.which I did and the surgery itself went good but after I had a lot of big bone pieces and Spurs on top and bottom jabbing thru my gums causing a lot of pain and couldn't wear my dentures at all for over a month.I asked the dentist multiple times to please go back in and remove the bone pieces but he refused every time.Every dentist I had in the past always would remove any bone or tooth fragments left in my gums.The dentures I received were horrible.the teeth looked like baby teeth and never fit correctly especially the bottoms.i couldn't close my mouth with both top and bottom in place.The dentist kept making excuses for The dentures that they would look better and fit better once my gum shrunk after a 6 months.my gums have shrunk but dentures still are awful and can't close my mouth.my upper lip sticks up cause of the thickness of them making me look like a boxer of football player.i asked the dentist to repeatedly to please fix the teeth size and fix them to fit right but wouldn't listen to me and kept saying they will fit later.I finally gave up and decided to go to another dentist to fix my dentures that I paid a lot of money for that should have been done right to begin with.I also recently received a bill for another tooth that they pulled.(a magic appearing tooth)and charging me for a filing down of my jaw bone to make dentures fit better.(REALLY??!)I'm not paying for a procedure that I begged for and didn't receive and a magic appearing tooth.I still have all the bone spurs in my gums as I type this and x-rays were done so they knew how many teeth to charge for.I paid off all at once and even checked on way out after if I owed anything more and was told no.the other staff were wonderful and was treated nice.if you come to this place I recommend seeing a different dentist.This dentist is all talk but don't have much experience to back that up.