i Smile kck

Dentist

6420 Parallel Pkwy.

Kansas City, KS 66102

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 months ago
Beautiful Filling
Thanks so much for making my front tooth look like new! It’s Beautiful!
Z
3 months ago
High Quality Professional Dental Service
My experience with KCK Smiles Staff was very professional, polite, and knowledgeable. Dr Berhens and her staff explained what they were going to do and put me on a treatment plan. The Dr was very sensitive to my needs.
J
4 months ago
Smile KCK is the best place for dental care
I've been a patient of Dr. Behrens ever since she opened her practice. I trust her completely with my dental care. I moved over 30 minutes away from her office, and I could have changed doctors years ago, but I continue to travel to her office because of the quality care they provide.
Response from i Smile kck
Thanks Janet. We are so glad your family is willing to travel the distance. Happy to have you here after all these years!
J
4 months ago
Replaced Fillings
Dr. Behrens is the best. She took a childhood fear & wiped it away completely.
Response from i Smile kck
Childhood fears are real. It takes many positive experiences to erase them. Happy we could be one of those positive experiences.
K
4 months ago
Great experience
Every one was nice and friendly. The atmosphere was great and I was in and out in a timely manner. Great service!
Response from i Smile kck
See you next time!
K
5 months ago
Wait Time
My appointment was scheduled for 11 and I sat there for an entire hour before being called back
Response from i Smile kck
We are sorry to have been running behind that day. We had you down for 11:30, but still, you did have to wait, and I apologize. We do try to respect your time, and try to stay on schedule every day. Thanks for your consideration. Again, my apologies Kenise.
C
6 months ago
Terrible
It was terrible the woman numbed my whole mouth and didn't even pull teeth from the bottom then she didn't numb it right because it was still hurting and I could feel Everytime she pulled and yanked she didn't give me any pain medicine afterwards ugh I wish I never went there
Response from i Smile kck
Crystal, getting a tooth removed is always a sad day. I'm sorry you had a bad experience. "the woman" you refer to is me, Dr. Behrens. Even when a person is numb, they can always feel the pressure during an extraction. Teeth are held in firmly, some more so that others. It took a lot of pressure to remove yours. That is why we agreed at that point to stop and pick up the other extractions on another day. I would suggest you might be more comfortable to go to the oral surgeon where you can be put to sleep, and therefore feel no pressure.
K
7 months ago
Lovely ladies personable and thorough
My kids and I went for our routine cleaning this morning. Everything went smooth and pleasant as always. I've been seeing Dr Dee Dee for more than 20 years. I highly recommend her. P.S. no cavities!!!😍
Response from i Smile kck
No cavities is the ultimate goal!
D
7 months ago
Great Staff, Clean Office, Excellent Dental Care
Dr Behrens has a great quality staff. Her knowledge & expertise have created a much better quality of life for me. I would highly recommend.
Response from i Smile kck
Thanks for the kind words.
D
7 months ago
No pain and wonderful people great place. I highly recommen them
Response from i Smile kck
Thanks, we are glad you are here!