i Smile kck

Dentist

6420 Parallel Pkwy.

Kansas City, KS 66102

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
2 weeks ago
Great experience
Every one was nice and friendly. The atmosphere was great and I was in and out in a timely manner. Great service!
K
1 month ago
Wait Time
My appointment was scheduled for 11 and I sat there for an entire hour before being called back
Response from i Smile kck
We are sorry to have been running behind that day. We had you down for 11:30, but still, you did have to wait, and I apologize. We do try to respect your time, and try to stay on schedule every day. Thanks for your consideration. Again, my apologies Kenise.
C
2 months ago
Terrible
It was terrible the woman numbed my whole mouth and didn't even pull teeth from the bottom then she didn't numb it right because it was still hurting and I could feel Everytime she pulled and yanked she didn't give me any pain medicine afterwards ugh I wish I never went there
Response from i Smile kck
Crystal, getting a tooth removed is always a sad day. I'm sorry you had a bad experience. "the woman" you refer to is me, Dr. Behrens. Even when a person is numb, they can always feel the pressure during an extraction. Teeth are held in firmly, some more so that others. It took a lot of pressure to remove yours. That is why we agreed at that point to stop and pick up the other extractions on another day. I would suggest you might be more comfortable to go to the oral surgeon where you can be put to sleep, and therefore feel no pressure.
K
3 months ago
Lovely ladies personable and thorough
My kids and I went for our routine cleaning this morning. Everything went smooth and pleasant as always. I've been seeing Dr Dee Dee for more than 20 years. I highly recommend her. P.S. no cavities!!!😍
Response from i Smile kck
No cavities is the ultimate goal!
D
3 months ago
Great Staff, Clean Office, Excellent Dental Care
Dr Behrens has a great quality staff. Her knowledge & expertise have created a much better quality of life for me. I would highly recommend.
Response from i Smile kck
Thanks for the kind words.
D
3 months ago
No pain and wonderful people great place. I highly recommen them
Response from i Smile kck
Thanks, we are glad you are here!
B
4 months ago
Courteous. Friendly and Professional
When I have emergency they work me in. Very clean. Has latest equipment. Dentist explains to me where I can understand. I am nervous when I go to dentist, the dentist tries to make me as comfortable as possible. Tries to work with me in regards to expensive.
Response from i Smile kck
Thanks!
B
4 months ago
Professional and courteous . Has latest equipment. Dentist explains everything.
T
4 months ago
I always have a wonderful experience every time I come in everybody is very nice and helpful not to mention my teeth have really got a lot better
Response from i Smile kck
Thanks!
J
5 months ago
My Fave Dental Office!
I love this place. The staff are friendly and very good! My teeth feel fantastic every visit. I got a crown replaced several months ago and it feels better than the original I got somewhere else. It fits perfectly and I actually can’t feel anything at all. The previous crown always felt like it was going to pop out. This office is about 20 minutes from my house but worth the drive!
Response from i Smile kck
Happy to be able to help!