Ian Shuman DDS MAGD

Dentist

8028 Ritchie Hwy

Suite 306

Pasadena, MD 21122

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

ianshuman.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
2 days ago
Nervous Patient
As a extremely anxious patient, Doc Shuman and his staff made me feel very at ease. That root canal was no worse than getting a cavity filled. He makes positively sure you feel nothing. Thanks for having the patience of Job with this scaredy cat. Love your practice.
L
1 week ago
High quality, professional and friendly Care
As usual Dr. Shuman and his entire staff were highly professional, personable and provided excellent care. My most recent visit to his office was for a quarterly cleaning. I was taken back exactly at the scheduled time and the cleaning was performed without any stress or discomfort. I am extremely anxious during any dental procedure due to extremely bad experiences with dentists I had as a child and during my time in the military. Dr. Shuman and his staff do everything in their power to ensure I am comfortable and feel no pain during any procedure I have had performed by them including root canals, crowns, cavity filling etc. I have referred both friends and family to this practice and everyone has had nothing but positive comments and praise. I highly recommend this practice for anyone looking for a high quality caring dental practice.
T
2 weeks ago
As always, Dr. Shuman and staff do a great job and are very friendly. I always feel comfortable at Dr. Shuman's office. Kelly does a great job cleaning my teeth. I trust Dr. Shuman with his recommendations and work.
J
1 month ago
Very , very pleased w/service received from this office. Always professional attention & trust judgement on decisions made regarding treatment.
B
6 months ago
Excellent as always
Needed a broken tooth repaired that happened on Sunday morning. The office was called on Monday morning and they squeezed me on a full schedule for the next day.. Everything was great.
Response from Ian Shuman DDS MAGD
We really appreciate you and Mrs. Weaver. We know you travel a long distance to see us and we try are best to get you in and out so you can make that long drive back. Thanks again for being our patients.
S
9 months ago
As always, excellence!
Very relaxed office but utmost professionalism & efficiency! I have been a patient for many years & I highly recommend Dr. Ian Shaman's practice.
Response from Ian Shuman DDS MAGD
Thank you Stu! We enjoy your visits also. Your sense of humor is awesome and you make the work go just a little faster. We love to have our patients feel comfortable and happily you do.
A
9 months ago
Great Dental Office
Dr. Shuman and his staff go above and beyond the call of duty. Always available, always quick to respond to calls and emails.I love the fact that you are seen at the actual time of your appointment, not an hour after you get there on time like most doctors do these days. They even call you ahead of time if they are running a bit late on a prior patient so you can plan your time accordingly.
Response from Ian Shuman DDS MAGD
Antonio you and your family are wonderful patients. We enjoy your little ones so much. Thank you for the kind words and we hope to continue taking care of your family's dental needs.
L
10 months ago
Outstanding Professional Dental Service
Excellent professional workmanship in a clean, welcoming atmosphere. Everyone made me feel as if I was the only patient they needed to serve. I highly recommend Dr Schuman. His skills are exemplary.
Response from Ian Shuman DDS MAGD
Ms. Bea you are awesome. Thank you for the kind words. All of us here look forward to your visits and seeing that beautiful smile.
D
11 months ago
They Treat You Like a Friend
The staff is friendly and always makes a personal connection to you and your family. Very thorough cleaning and examination, paying close attention to your needs or concerns. I wouldn't go anywhere else!
P
11 months ago
Dr. Shuman gave me peace of mind today and cleared out my doubts and fears; thank you Doctor !