Ian Shuman DDS MAGD

Dentist

8028 Ritchie Hwy

Suite 306

Pasadena, MD 21122

Open Today By Appointment

ianshuman.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
3 weeks ago
Thank you for the wonderful service today. As usual after not being seen for awhile I was greeted and felt at home immediately. The staff is terrific
T
1 month ago
Professional and Friendly
It's always a pleasure going in to visit Dr. Shuman, Kelly, and Lisa in their offices. It is clean, quick, and painless as possible.
D
1 month ago
FRiendly Service
As Always, staff is great. They make you feel at home!
L
1 month ago
Best Dentist I've Ever Had
I have been going to Dr. Ian Shuman for 10 years and have always been completely satisfied. The entire staff is friendly, helpful, caring and highly professional. Dr Shuman thoroughly explains any dental procedures he recommends and gives pro's and con's of having the procedure and ensures I fully understand any associated out of pocket costs prior to beginning work. I have had terrible and painful experiences in the past with dentists. Dr. Shuman makes sure I am comfortable and completely pain free in every procedure from fillings to root canals and crowns. I have and will continue to recommend him and his staff to those looking for a thoroughly knowledgeable, caring and professional dentists office.
B
1 month ago
had 3 different items done on 2 teeth. in and out in about an hour. talked through the all the steps. laid out the instruments needed and did an excellent job. I live 75 miles away in Delaware and have been coming to dr shuman since 1997. I would go anywhere else.
P
2 months ago
we cannot ask for anything better, and we have peace of mind
we are more than sincere : having Dr. Shuman as our Dentist for more than twenty two years so far tells everything ; thank you Doctor !
J
3 months ago
Best Staff Ever
Kelly is the best and Doc is the greatest! I would not go to any other dental office!
J
4 months ago
Great practice . The staff always makes you feel like part of the family . All the staff is exceptionally qualified at their jobs . From the receptionist , the hygentist , the assistant and of course the Doc ! Thanks so much for the care you have given me and my family .
W
4 months ago
Dr. Shuman is always pleasant. He is the best. I wouldn't trust anyone else as much as I do Dr. Shuman. The staff is always friendly and competent.
S
4 months ago
High quality service, professional and friendly staff.
Dr. Shuman is highly skilled, gentle and communicates well before, during, and after the dental procedures. . I am always greeted by Dr. Shuman and his staff with a smile.