ICU Computer Repair

Computer Service

8328 Raintree Ave

Riverside, CA 92504

Business License: 0103890

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
5 years ago
Excellent Service!
ICU Computer Repair has definitely kept my older computer alive and running great. The service is excellent and Bob is honest and knowledgeable. Before I found ICU, I was one of the many people using a service like “the Geek Squad” or an online computer repair service that I didn’t know or trust. I was just paying my money and never getting quality service. No more! I am glad I found a computer repair business where I can get my computer repaired by someone I know and trust.
Response from ICU Computer Repair
Pat, It's always been a privilege to serve you, Thank you for your kind review. Please be sure to tell your friends and family about us.
L
5 years ago
Very pleased with the service that I receive from ICU Computer Repair. They handle and resolve all our problems and repair in an expedient way.
Response from ICU Computer Repair
Luise, Thank for the review. I really value you as a client and look forward to serving you again soon. Have a blessed day and be sure to tell your friends about us.
J
5 years ago
Really Impressed
It doesn't matter what my problem with computers seems to be, ICU has been there for me every time I've had problems. Bob is very knowledgeable with every aspect of Computer gear and operating programs. I'm on the "yearly" remote access plan and he's always been available to remotely fix my operating problem and even fix a couple of my "gaming" issues. I hope to be a customer of his for a very long time.....Jay WrenchwareInc
Response from ICU Computer Repair
Jay, I'm glad we got back together again, thanks for the review and be sure to tell your friends and family about our services!
S
5 years ago
ICU Computer Repair has kept my computer functioning swiftly and securely for many years. I call ICU whenever I have a computer problem, which repaired within the same day. I have had various virus/worm intrusions which ICU repaired quickly and effectively. I recommend ICU to anyone requiring computer assistance.
Response from ICU Computer Repair
Sharon, Thank you very much for your nice review. I look forward to serving you again soon. Please be sure to tell your friends and family about us!
L
5 years ago
Excellent service
I was having trouble with an old computer. Bob explained in detail what he could do to fix it, the cost and if it was worth fixing. He did the repair and gave me detailed instructions as how to maintain it. The cost was reasonable and the job was done quickly. He answers all your questions. I highly recommend him.
Response from ICU Computer Repair
Lois, Thank you for the nice review, I look forward to talking to you again in the near future. Please remember to refer your friends to us for their computer needs.
N
5 years ago
Excellent customer service. Friendly, helpful staff.
ICU Computer Repair provides my organization with excellent customer service on an almost daily basis. Staff is friendly, patient and knowledgeable on a variety of computer issues. Remote service has saved our organization hours of down time since we have immediate access to support. I highly recommend ICU Computer Repair for home or business use.
Response from ICU Computer Repair
Norma, Thanks again for the excellent review. I look forward to continuing to service all your needs in the future.
W
5 years ago
ICU exceptional work
ICU has fixed and saved my family computers for years. When we got them back (in a short time) they just worked like new. Now to keep the kids from doing their own tune ups.. Ha! Right!! Great work....
Response from ICU Computer Repair
Thank you Wayne for your excellent review, remember to refer a friend or family member for their computer needs.
G
5 years ago
Remote access is Great and sovled several issues!!
Response from ICU Computer Repair
Thank you Gary, I look forward to seeing you again soon. Please refer your friends to us.