Idaho Classic Landscape & Sprinklers

Landscaper

Blackfoot, ID 83221

CONTRACTOR: RCT 4190
Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

landscapingservicesblackfoot.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
2 months ago
High quality and very professional service!
I would highly recommend Idaho Classic Landscaping and Sprinklers. They redid my pond and waterfall very nicely. They took great care to keep all the current foliage undamaged and we are very pleased with the work done. They also explained how to care for and operate the equipment in detail. Very happy!
K
5 months ago
Sprinkler system repair
Normally I see you when I start the system to fix any heads and to shut the system down for the winter. The fees have always been very reasonable. This last summer I had a pipe break in the yard that wasn't close to a sprinkler head. The original piping was not flexible and once we dug down to the pipes I found three pipes stacked on top of each other. I called and the response was great arriving within days. The cracked pipes were replaced and my yard was put back making it hard to see where all the damage had occurred. The cost for the repair was minimal. I would recommend this. Company to everyone.
Response from Idaho Classic Landscape & Sprinklers
WE ARE SO GLAD TO HELP YOU OUT ANYTIME. THANKS FOR THE KIND WORDS. LET US KNOW IF WE CAN HELP YOU OUT AGAIN IN THE FUTURE. MONTIE AND LOIS IDAHO CLASSIC
S
6 months ago
Amazing Company
Owners are great to deal with, they do great work & are very personable.
Response from Idaho Classic Landscape & Sprinklers
THANKS SHIRLEY. LET US KNOW IF YOU NEED ANYTHING FOR SPRING. MONTIE AND LOIS
P
7 months ago
Sarah Bandes Rose Garden on the Pocatello Greenway
Idaho Classic Landscaping was wonderful to work with during the planning and execution of the refurbishing of the rose garden to make it attractive and lower maintenance. They were also very generous in donating some labor that was not in the bid due to the fact that we are a non-profit and only had a designated amount of money in the bid from the Ifft Foundation. Thank you Monty and Lois and your crew. Pam, President of the Zonta Club of Pocatello
Response from Idaho Classic Landscape & Sprinklers
THANK YOU SO MUCH FOR LETTING US HELP MAKE YOUR PROJECT A SUCCESS. WE ENJOYED DOING THE PAVERS AND WORKING WITH YOU PAM. IT WAS A BEAUTIFUL LOCATION. I HOPE IT STANDS THE TEST OF TIME. THANK YOU FOR INVOLVING US. MONTIE AND LOIS-IDAHO CLASSIC
J
8 months ago
Highly regarded in the industry!
I am another landscaper in the same area as Montie and Lois, however we focus on different aspects of the industry. I have known Montie for over 20 years!! Whenever anyone asks me about them, this is my reply: "Montie and Lois are at the TOP of their game!! There is not any better landscaper in the area, whether it's design and installation for sprinklers or design and installation for landscaping." I have been on many of their job sites, and every one is run in the utmost professional manner. Simply put, you cannot go wrong with them! They stand behind everything they do. Give them a call today-you'll be happy that you did.
Response from Idaho Classic Landscape & Sprinklers
THANK YOU FOR YOUR KIND WORDS. MONTIE AND LOIS
T
1 year ago
High quality service, and friendly, professional staff.
They did a great job on my sprinkler system. It was a custom job on a private well that made it a challenge and much more difficult than connecting to city water. Idaho Classic did a fantastic job!
Response from Idaho Classic Landscape & Sprinklers
THANK YOU SO MUCH FOR YOUR CONFIDENCE IN US. LET US KNOW IF YOU NEED ANYTHING. MONTIE AND LOIS
G
1 year ago
Professional, hard working, timely
Monte and Lois from Idaho Classic Landscapes are the best thing that has happened to our yard. They put our entire yard in, sprinklers, grass, trees, shrubs. But the greatest thing is they come every fall and spring and service our sprinklers. And when they say they are coming that day-they show!!!!!!!
Response from Idaho Classic Landscape & Sprinklers
THANK YOU SO MUCH FOR YOUR BUSINESS AND FRIENDSHIP, HOPE YOU ENJOY THE NEW HEADS AND BARK. LET US KNOW IF YOU NEED ANYTHING. MONTIE AND LOIS
K
1 year ago
Broken sprinkler lines
I discovered not only did I have a broken sprinkler head, but I had a new hole from a cracked line. I called and they were at my home on the next business day. In less than an hour, these professionals had opened up my lawn, replaced the split line and put my lawn back together making it very hard to even see all the work they had done. I would recommend this company to all my friends and family.
Response from Idaho Classic Landscape & Sprinklers
THANK YOU SO MUCH FOR YOUR KIND WORDS, WE APPRECIATE YOUR BUSINESS. MONTIE HAD A GREAT TIME VISITING WITH YOU WHEN HE CAME. LET US KNOW IF YOU NEED ANYTHING. MONTIE AND LOIS
W
1 year ago
I has been very pleased with all the services given to us!
Response from Idaho Classic Landscape & Sprinklers
WE VALUE GREAT CUSTOMERS LIKE YOU. THANK YOU SO MUCH FOR YOUR BUSINESS.
K
1 year ago
I have worked with Lois and Monty several times with different projects that I have had done. I have found that they work hard and always have completed my projects on time. They are friendly and informative and I would be happy to work with them again. I also have found that their prices are comparable or better than other companies.
Response from Idaho Classic Landscape & Sprinklers
THANK YOU SO MUCH, KELLIE. WE LOVE WORKING WITH YOU AND YOUR MOTHER. YOU ARE WONDERFUL TO WORK FOR. TELL YOUR MOTHER WE HAVE A TREE FOR HER WE WILL GET PLANTED NEXT WEEK. LET US KNOW IF WE CAN HELP OUT WITH ANYTHING. MONTIE AND LOIS NAFUS