IDC Dental Group

Dentist

5150 E Stop 11 Rd

SUITE 11

Indianapolis, IN 46237-8628

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
2 weeks ago
High Quality Service, Friendly
Very friendly staff. Felt very comfortable with my service. Did a great job repairing my front teeth!
Response from IDC Dental Group
We are thankful to have you as our patient Blake and appreciate your trust in our office!
R
2 weeks ago
Very pleased. Glad i chose you.
Response from IDC Dental Group
Thank you Rebecca for your kind words. We are thankful to have you as a patient and that you chose our office for your dental care!
A
4 weeks ago
Professional, friendly service
I had a crown put on today along with having my teeth cleaned. The staff is great and very accommodating!
Response from IDC Dental Group
Ann we are so very thankful to have you as our patient and appreciate your confidence in our office!
J
1 month ago
Full Disclosure, this is a very biased review……
Dr. Jillian (Badell) Brady is my daughter. She is the latest addition to a long line of dental professionals in our family tree, #8 to be exact with my sister’s (Kim Badell Wilson DDS) daughter Hailey’s IUSD graduation becoming #9 next month. Being my daughter I know her well. She is conscientious, caring, knowledgeable and highly professional. The original plan was for her to come help me as I moved towards retirement but she got married and settled down in Indianapolis. My loss is South Indy’s gain…. :) Needless to say I am very proud of her and recommend her highly without reservation. Jeff Badell DDS Indiana School Of Dentistry 1982
G
1 month ago
Professional and detailed Dental Practice
Very please with the new transition from Jack Williams, DDS to the new dentist.
Response from IDC Dental Group
We are thankful to have you as our patient Gina and appreciate your kind words!
A
5 months ago
High quality and respectful
Another great experience at my appointment. The dental hygienist was very thorough and painless on the cleaning. I knew I slacked off this past 6 months but I was never shamed about it.
Response from IDC Dental Group
We appreciate having you as our patient Andrew and we thank you for your kind words!
L
6 months ago
friendly staff
the staff is always very friendly and caring.
Response from IDC Dental Group
Thank you Louis for your kind words. We appreciate having you as our patient!
S
7 months ago
For years I have been very happy with my care
I have had nothing short of a positive experience every time I have had to visit the dental office. The entire staff has always been helpful, friendly, and caring. A trip to the Dentist has been like a walk in the park! Dr Jack, Dr Jillian, Nadia! And, I'm not just saying these kind words because they will completing a filling next week.
Response from IDC Dental Group
Thank you Steven for you kind words. We are thankful to have you as our patient and we look forward to seeing you for your treatment and we hope that it will be a walk in the park as well!
C
8 months ago
I enjoyed my visit today. Everyone was very professional and friendly.
Response from IDC Dental Group
Thank you Casey! We are thankful to have you as our patient!
A
8 months ago
The staff is always very friendly, highly professional, and very skillful.
I've been going to Dr. Williams since I was in my teens...I'm now 45. It's a bit of a drive for me to get to their office, but it's worth it when you feel comfortable and that you are in good hands. The staff really cares about your well being and is very considerate of your needs and concerns. I have loved all of my dental assistants in the past, however, the one I have now, Nadia...is my favorite. She is very compassionate and is a very good listener. When you're having a bad day, like I was today, she knew how to help lift my spirits. Not to mention, she did an excellent job cleaning my teeth. Also, I really love having Dr. Brady on staff. She's wonderful, kind, patient and very informative with any questions or concerns. I think she does a super job! Of course, I will always love Dr. Williams, too. He's always been an awesome dentist! God bless you all!!!
Response from IDC Dental Group
Thank you so very much for your kind words in regards to our office and our staff. We are very thankful and appreciative to have you as a patient! We hope you have a wonderful day!