IDC Dental Group

Dentist

5150 E Stop 11 Rd

SUITE 11

Indianapolis, IN 46237-8628

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
2 weeks ago
First visit
Very professional with a smile. I think that is more than appropriate for a team that improves our smiles. Nadine, my hygienist, was very thorough and engaging during what is ordinarily a somewhat unpleasant experience. Dr. Brady was likewise friendly and carefully explained my current and projected dental state. It was an interactive conversation among the hygienist, Dr. Brady and myself to establish a plan. I am glad my wife and I chose this practice.
Response from IDC Dental Group
Thank you Charles for the kind words about our hygienist Nadia and Dr. Brady. We are very thankful to have you as a new patient to our office and we thank you for the trust you have in us to care for your dental needs.
K
2 weeks ago
First time visit
We felt we had a fantastic experience for our first visit with Dr. Brady and her associates. Everyone was courteous and professional in our treatments. The staff, as well as Dr. Brady, were very friendly and took an interest in us as people, not just as patients. We did not feel rushed and felt that everyone went above and beyond what was necessary to give us a thorough examination.
Response from IDC Dental Group
Thank you Karen for your very kind words. We are happy you chose us for your dental needs. We are very thankful to have you as a new patient to our office and we appreciate the trust that you have in us all!
J
1 month ago
I love clean teeth and Dr. Brady and Nadia keep me smiling. Other than driving from my home in Bloomington to have the work done, I cannot think of any reason not to go there for professional, friendly, gentle dental work. Wonderful people!
Response from IDC Dental Group
Thank you so much John for the kind words about Nadia and Dr. Brady. We truly enjoy you as our patient.
D
2 months ago
Professional and Friendly Staff
Dr. Brady and her staff are always professional but also very friendly. My visit was not just a routine cleaning, and I did have some concerns going in. Dr. Brady did a thorough examination and assured me that everything looked fine. I left her office with some advice regarding easing the discomfort and I was definitely comfortable with her diagnosis.
Response from IDC Dental Group
Thank you Donna for your sweet words. We are thankful to have you as our patient and the trust you show in Dr. Brady and staff.
J
2 months ago
Never have had a bad experience with anyone.
Response from IDC Dental Group
Thank you Judy for the kind words and allowing us to care for your dental needs.
N
2 months ago
Best In Town
Nadia is the best, most gentle technician I’ve ever visited. Even though their office is 30-45 minutes away, it’s worth the drive in spite of rush hour traffic. Super cordial and friendly staff.
Response from IDC Dental Group
Thank you very much Norm for the kind words about our hygienist Nadia. We are very thankful to have you as our patient and we appreciate the trust you have in us to care for your dental needs.
J
5 months ago
I am really pleased with the services rendered on today. The receptionist was really nice and patient. The dental assistant was phenomenal. I am really pleased with the dentist and her staff, very nice people.
Response from IDC Dental Group
Thank you so very much Jennifer for your very kind words. We are very thankful to have you as a new patient to our office and we appreciate the trust that you have in us all!
A
6 months ago
My very first non-terrifying dental appointment
I usually dread going to the dentist, but I felt very comfortable this entire time and that was a first for me. The hygienist who was with me went out of her way to make me feel at ease. She was quick and thorough and very accommodating with the routine procedures. She went out of her way to remember details about my life from the last time I was there (over a year ago!) and went so far as to commend me for my career choice. She also did not try to hold a conversation with me while her hands were in my mouth. I will remember this dental appointment fondly for many years to come.
Response from IDC Dental Group
Thank you so very much Abigail for your very kind words about our Hygienist Nadia. We are very grateful to have you as our patient!
M
7 months ago
My first experience at this dentist office was great. They hygienist did a very thorough job, provided me with advice on brushing better and was friendly. I will be going back there.
Response from IDC Dental Group
Thank you so very much for your kind words, we are very thankful to have you as our patient and appreciate the trust you have in our office!
B
7 months ago
High Quality Service, Friendly
Very friendly staff. Felt very comfortable with my service. Did a great job repairing my front teeth!
Response from IDC Dental Group
We are thankful to have you as our patient Blake and appreciate your trust in our office!