IDC Dental Group

Dentist

5150 E Stop 11 Rd

SUITE 11

Indianapolis, IN 46237-8628

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
5 days ago
Professional and detailed Dental Practice
I have been a long time patient of this practice. I would highly recommend them to anyone seeking quality affordable dental care. Their staff is always on time and extremely friendly.
M
7 days ago
The best
Super staff... gentle cleaning. Options for dental care are suggested. These are the reasons I drive from Fishers to have my dental care completed.
Response from IDC Dental Group
Thank you Mick for the kind words. We truly appreciate you as our patient and are blessed you continue to allow us to care for your dental needs.
S
7 days ago
Always Wonderful
The staff has always been wonderful to my family and I. My kids actually look forward to going to the dentist as everyone is so friendly. They always work with us to schedule appts when it's convenient for us. Thank you so much for a job well done!
Response from IDC Dental Group
Thank you Susan for the sweet words. We are blessed to have you and your family as our patients.
R
1 week ago
The staff is always timely, friendly, sincere, careful and pleasant.
Response from IDC Dental Group
Thank you for your kind words Randall. We truly enjoy having you and your wife as our patients.
M
2 weeks ago
Family like atmosphere
Today saw Dr. Brady and Lori to begin the crown process. All my family have been coming to this practice for over 35 plus years. Always professional, but office treats you like family! Always, always, expectations always met.
Response from IDC Dental Group
Thank you Marry Ann for the sweet words. We are truly blessed to have you and your family as our patients.
S
3 weeks ago
High Quality and Awesome Staff!
Been going to this office for at least 25 years. They are always friendly and very sensitive to me being anxious coming to the dentist. The switch to Dr. Brady has gone very well.
Response from IDC Dental Group
Thank you for the sweet words Susan. We are blessed to have you as our patient.
K
4 weeks ago
Outstanding job, as always
I have been a patient at IDC for many years, originally with Dr. Williams and most recently with Dr. Brady. Dr. Brady and her staff (this time, as usual, Carol was my hygienist) always are prompt, pleasant, and professional. I wouldn't go anywhere else.
Response from IDC Dental Group
Thank you Kevin for your kind words. We enjoy having you as our patient.
J
1 month ago
High quality. Very friendly. Just really nice people.
Each time I visit this dentist office, I am always happy with results. I just had a cavity and a crown. Excellent results. I most definitely recommend this dentist office.
Response from IDC Dental Group
Thank you Judith for your kind words.
F
1 month ago
Did not have to wait. This was an appointment that was made this morning. Pleased with outcome Highly recommend this office
Response from IDC Dental Group
Thank you Fern for your kind words. We are happy that we were able to get you in and take care of your dental needs. We are blessed to have you as our patient.
F
1 month ago
Did not have to wait. This was an appointment that was made this morning. Pleased with outcome Highly recommend this office