IDC Dental Group

Dentist

5150 E Stop 11 Rd

SUITE 11

Indianapolis, IN 46237-8628

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
1 week ago
Friendly, professional and quality service. I have been with them for 30 + years, that says it all.
Response from IDC Dental Group
We are grateful to have you as a patient and we appreciate your kind words! Thank you and take care!
S
2 weeks ago
Outstanding Service
It is always a pleasure having my teeth cleaned here. Never have to wait long at appointment time, and they are very thorough. I would recommend this office to anyone!
Response from IDC Dental Group
Thank you Sean for your kind words. We are thankful to have you as our patient!
A
1 month ago
Always friendly and professional. I love my dentist!
Response from IDC Dental Group
Thank you Andrea for your kind comments! We appreciate having you as a patient!
J
3 months ago
I wrote one reply; however I did not mention Dr. Brady's assistant Lori. She did an absolutely terrific job. I could not be more pleased with my experience today.
J
3 months ago
I had a filling. For the first time ever, I had no pain at all. Dr. Brady did a terrific job. It looks just as it should, and I could not be happier.
Response from IDC Dental Group
Thank you Judy for your kind words about Dr. Brady and Lori! We are very thankful to have you as a patient!
M
3 months ago
It was great place to visit
I was at my previous dentist 12 years. I was very nervous about going to a new dentist when mine retired. I get very anxious and was able to sit through the whole visit. My dentist made me feel comfortable and was very gentle. Dr brady was very patient with me. She listen to my concerns and needs. I have found my new dentist.
Response from IDC Dental Group
Thank you Mary for your kind words. We are very thankful to have you as a patient!
J
4 months ago
I have went to Dr. Williams for a long time and was a little apprehension about going to a new dentist, but I was very pleased with Dr. Brady.
Response from IDC Dental Group
Thank you Judith! We appreciate having you as a patient!
J
4 months ago
AS USUAL, ALL MY TREATMENT BY THE ENTIRE STAFF HAS BEEN EXCELLENT...
Response from IDC Dental Group
Thank you Jerry for your kind words! We are grateful to have you as our patient!
K
6 months ago
Great job, as always
Exam and cleaning by hygienist and Dr. Williams went smoothly, as I have come to expect over more than 20 years as their patient.
Response from IDC Dental Group
Thank you Kevin for your kind words. We are thankful to have you as a patient!
G
7 months ago
Thanks for years of great care, couldn't do it without you. You're all the best!
Response from IDC Dental Group
Thank you Gladys for your kind words. We are thankful to have you as a patient.