IDC Dental Group

Dentist

5150 E Stop 11 Rd

SUITE 11

Indianapolis, IN 46237-8628

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 months ago
I am really pleased with the services rendered on today. The receptionist was really nice and patient. The dental assistant was phenomenal. I am really pleased with the dentist and her staff, very nice people.
Response from IDC Dental Group
Thank you so very much Jennifer for your very kind words. We are very thankful to have you as a new patient to our office and we appreciate the trust that you have in us all!
A
4 months ago
My very first non-terrifying dental appointment
I usually dread going to the dentist, but I felt very comfortable this entire time and that was a first for me. The hygienist who was with me went out of her way to make me feel at ease. She was quick and thorough and very accommodating with the routine procedures. She went out of her way to remember details about my life from the last time I was there (over a year ago!) and went so far as to commend me for my career choice. She also did not try to hold a conversation with me while her hands were in my mouth. I will remember this dental appointment fondly for many years to come.
Response from IDC Dental Group
Thank you so very much Abigail for your very kind words about our Hygienist Nadia. We are very grateful to have you as our patient!
M
4 months ago
My first experience at this dentist office was great. They hygienist did a very thorough job, provided me with advice on brushing better and was friendly. I will be going back there.
Response from IDC Dental Group
Thank you so very much for your kind words, we are very thankful to have you as our patient and appreciate the trust you have in our office!
B
5 months ago
High Quality Service, Friendly
Very friendly staff. Felt very comfortable with my service. Did a great job repairing my front teeth!
Response from IDC Dental Group
We are thankful to have you as our patient Blake and appreciate your trust in our office!
R
5 months ago
Very pleased. Glad i chose you.
Response from IDC Dental Group
Thank you Rebecca for your kind words. We are thankful to have you as a patient and that you chose our office for your dental care!
A
5 months ago
Professional, friendly service
I had a crown put on today along with having my teeth cleaned. The staff is great and very accommodating!
Response from IDC Dental Group
Ann we are so very thankful to have you as our patient and appreciate your confidence in our office!
J
5 months ago
Full Disclosure, this is a very biased review……
Dr. Jillian (Badell) Brady is my daughter. She is the latest addition to a long line of dental professionals in our family tree, #8 to be exact with my sister’s (Kim Badell Wilson DDS) daughter Hailey’s IUSD graduation becoming #9 next month. Being my daughter I know her well. She is conscientious, caring, knowledgeable and highly professional. The original plan was for her to come help me as I moved towards retirement but she got married and settled down in Indianapolis. My loss is South Indy’s gain…. :) Needless to say I am very proud of her and recommend her highly without reservation. Jeff Badell DDS Indiana School Of Dentistry 1982
G
5 months ago
Professional and detailed Dental Practice
Very please with the new transition from Jack Williams, DDS to the new dentist.
Response from IDC Dental Group
We are thankful to have you as our patient Gina and appreciate your kind words!
A
9 months ago
High quality and respectful
Another great experience at my appointment. The dental hygienist was very thorough and painless on the cleaning. I knew I slacked off this past 6 months but I was never shamed about it.
Response from IDC Dental Group
We appreciate having you as our patient Andrew and we thank you for your kind words!
L
10 months ago
friendly staff
the staff is always very friendly and caring.
Response from IDC Dental Group
Thank you Louis for your kind words. We appreciate having you as our patient!