Idea Family Dentistry


Pharr, TX 78577

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

3 months ago
Courteous and professional
My root canal was PAINLESS it was little more than an hr. Which was a long time for me but they were so attentive and did an outstanding job! Ive literally been to about 5 other dentist this yr alone and by far this is the best one. Ray in the front is very professional and very courteous true mannerisms.Totally recommend this place
3 months ago
Una atención muy profesional de parte de todo el equipo, además lo tratan a uno con mucha amabilidad y respeto.
4 months ago
My appointment today went very smooth no complaints. Dr. Askar n the staff were all synchronized n took care of me well.
I am delighted that I chose Idea Family Dentistry. Will recommend them to all my friends. Keep up d great work guys!
5 months ago
It was my first visit n I will b returning very soon. The staff and doctor’s were awesome! I am happy I made right decision in choosing Idea Family Dentistry & Orthodontics.
It met my expectations n felt treated like at home. I will definitely recommend Idea Family Dentistry & Orthodontics to all my friends.
7 months ago
IVery high quality work
Great people skill's and very kind and respectable i am sooooo greatful to God for sending me to this office . Nothing in this world happen's by mistake or chance especially because i alway's pray about everything i do and every where i go . God bless this office and all the people who work there . One of the nurses even humored me by takeing a picture for me of them working on me so that could show my G babies that live in Michigan . Again God bless Family dentistry , my 🙏 prayet for yall : May you continue to grow and be very successful in Jesus name i pray Amen .
7 months ago
Professional, efficient and courteous service.
I will be revisiting soon, and recommending to others.
7 months ago
Very helpful, very professional, good service!
7 months ago
Great place to take your kids
The staff is very nice and they care about their patients.