Ideal Dental Solutions

Dentist

8280 Greensboro Dr.

Ste 105

McLean, VA 22102

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
6 days ago
Always professional
Our family has been seeing Dr. Adili for the past 20 years; can’t say enough good things about him and his staff! We’ve had some serious dental issues to contend with and his work is too-notch, 100% of the time. And he’s genuinely nice and the utmost professional. Easy to see why he is one of the area’s Best Dentists!
E
3 weeks ago
Great Quality service
Best experience I've had at the dentist.
C
1 month ago
Couldn't have been more thorough, friendly, and considerate. A pleasure!
T
2 months ago
Excellent dental cleaning experience!
My dental cleaning appointment today was quick and easy. No pain, no wasted time waiting around and even got to watch TV during the procedure!
D
2 months ago
Awesome Service
As a regular patient - I don't typically provide comments but I came in yesterday for a very sore tooth and turned out I needed a root canal. The Dr. was able to perform this procedure in, not only record time, but with no pain at all. It was amazing and my pain is gone! I can't thank the Dr. and Ideal Dental Solutions enough! Cheers!
C
2 months ago
Super dental hygienist
The dental hygienist was thorough and professional. Unlike the hygienist I used to see, my mouth did not feel like it was violated, hurting for two days after the cleaning. I am thankful for the new hygienist.
P
2 months ago
Ideal Dental in Tysons is super awesome!
State of the art dental office, courteous, competent, professional staff. Great dentists who take the time to explain their findings and recommendations for treatment, in plain English, patiently answer questions and treat patients with respect for them as active partners in managing their oral and dental health. Ideal uses a very efficient appointment scheduling and reminder platform that is perfect for a busy, traveling professional like me. Ideal is the highest quality dental office I have ever experienced.
C
3 months ago
The perfect mix of professional and friendly!
My experiences at Ideal Dental Solutions have been very positive for myself and my college-aged children. The receptionists are always friendly and polite and the hygienists are professional and talented. And, last but not least, the dentists have done a great job meeting my dental needs. And the whole office operates on time!
C
4 months ago
Professional staff and knowledgeable dentists
Ideal Dental Solutions is a clean, professional and friendly dental practice.
K
4 months ago
Very professional, very friendly, and high quality service.