Ideal Dental Solutions

Dentist

8280 Greensboro Dr.

Ste 105

McLean, VA 22102

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
4 days ago
the best people around
F
3 weeks ago
They are the Best in the DMV Area
The front desk staff, X-Ray Tech, Drs. And the Hygienist are awesome. I would not change this office for any other office in the area. I have been a patient since May 2007, and I always that come to the area from Los Angeles, Ca. I come to see Ideal Dental Solutions, Tysons Corner. Technology wise the office is very well equipped, I truly recommend IDS to anyone reading the REVIEWS, you will be glad you gave them a chance.
H
1 month ago
Dr. Sepahi
Dr. Sepahi is a very detailed and professional . Also friendly, I’d like to visit him.
D
1 month ago
Seasoned professionals at work
It was great to experience professionals who are both technically through and sincerely sympathetic to their patients in all aspects of their care. The other reviews indicate that I also had a consistent experience. I have been treated at two offices (Arlington and Tysons) and both are clean and well organized state of the art facilities. Dr. Mehdi Adili is perhaps the best dentist I have had in my, now, 70 year evaluation. I actually owe much gratitude to Mary who patiently and knowledgeably worked with me through the insurance approval process (the VA) which is notoriously difficult. I already owe a lot of thanks to their entire staff.
K
2 months ago
Even though I no longer live close by, I continue to come here for the friendly staff and extremely clean environment. I highly recommend this dentistry.
Y
2 months ago
Professional and high quality service
Dr.SEPAHI is an excellent doctor,all the team are friendlly and professional.
J
2 months ago
Always a great experience
I've been going to Ideal Dental both in Tysons Corner and in Arlington for over 2 years now. They are always courteous, professional, and very thorough. I highly recommend!
R
3 months ago
Outstanding Experience
As always, I was extremely pleased with the service provided by the McLean location. The ladies at the front desk are friendly and professional, the dental assistant did a great job and Doctor Sepahi is always outstanding. Very professional, very personable and great results.
Y
3 months ago
High quality service, very professional and very friendly
Dr. Sepahi is an excellent doctor. He is very nice and friendly. He does excellent work.
M
3 months ago
Wonderful as usual
Doctor Adeli is the best dentist I have had. He had been our family dentist for 12+ years.