Ideal Dental Solutions

Dentist

8280 Greensboro Dr.

Ste 105

McLean, VA 22102

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

H
7 days ago
Friendly, caring service
Kaveh is the friendliest and most caring dental hygienist I know! Dr. Sepahi examines thoroughly and makes sure that you are aware of issues, if there are any. Great, friendly staff throughout the office.
A
3 weeks ago
Very Professional
Efficient, did not make me wait past my appointment time, very professional and friendly staff. Very clear about treatment plans.
K
3 weeks ago
On time. Clean. Professional
G
1 month ago
Superior
Great, conscientious dental office! Have been a client for many years!
K
1 month ago
Great service!
Great service! My family and I have been clients for several years. When I first came to NOVA a young dentist prescribed many treatments at my first appointment. My last dentist was my sister-in-law. 6 mos earlier she told me I needed nothing further. After that young dentist, I switched to Ideal and they prescribed no extra treatments. They continue to treat us fairly and do not request unnecessary treatments. Thank you, Ideal Dental Solutions!
G
2 months ago
High quality
One of the best dental experiences I've ever had.
K
2 months ago
As always, a great experience.
P
3 months ago
Great high quality service
Excellent total experience....From getting an appointment on Saturday.... to being seen on-time....to taking the time providing high-quality service...Ideal Dental Solutions has made seeing your dentist GREAT again!!!
J
3 months ago
Horrible and a waste of time!
This place is HORRIBLE! DO NOT WASTE YOUR TIME AND MONEY!!!!! Rude staff and horrible services! They are just out to make money! That's it! My crown fell off, it just needed to be re-cemented, the dentist tried to tell me my crown was no good and tired to get me to buy a new one! Went to another dentist and they cemented it right back on with no hassle!!
D
3 months ago
The Best!
Dr. Adili explains everything and is very gentle when using the drill. Great staff from the front deck to the technicians also made my visit a good experience.