Ideal Dental Solutions

Dentist

8280 Greensboro Dr.

Ste 105

McLean, VA 22102

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
1 month ago
Friendly office, great dentist
I've been coming here for almost 20 years, so they must be doing something right! Friendly, professional office staff; no waiting, and Dr. Adili is the best!
A
1 month ago
Great service and timely
Always so personable fast and efficient. Make sure it easy to leave work for
M
1 month ago
Occlusions
Never had occlusions before. The process was fine and I was very comfortable throughout.
E
2 months ago
Hygenist does great work
C
2 months ago
Routine Cleaning
Went in for routine cleaning and x-rays. Everything was done in a timely and professional way. Office (and restroom) are clean and modern..
K
2 months ago
the best people around
F
2 months ago
They are the Best in the DMV Area
The front desk staff, X-Ray Tech, Drs. And the Hygienist are awesome. I would not change this office for any other office in the area. I have been a patient since May 2007, and I always that come to the area from Los Angeles, Ca. I come to see Ideal Dental Solutions, Tysons Corner. Technology wise the office is very well equipped, I truly recommend IDS to anyone reading the REVIEWS, you will be glad you gave them a chance.
H
3 months ago
Dr. Sepahi
Dr. Sepahi is a very detailed and professional . Also friendly, I’d like to visit him.
D
3 months ago
Seasoned professionals at work
It was great to experience professionals who are both technically through and sincerely sympathetic to their patients in all aspects of their care. The other reviews indicate that I also had a consistent experience. I have been treated at two offices (Arlington and Tysons) and both are clean and well organized state of the art facilities. Dr. Mehdi Adili is perhaps the best dentist I have had in my, now, 70 year evaluation. I actually owe much gratitude to Mary who patiently and knowledgeably worked with me through the insurance approval process (the VA) which is notoriously difficult. I already owe a lot of thanks to their entire staff.
K
3 months ago
Even though I no longer live close by, I continue to come here for the friendly staff and extremely clean environment. I highly recommend this dentistry.