Ideal Dental Solutions

Dentist

8280 Greensboro Dr.

Ste 105

McLean, VA 22102

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
4 days ago
Always a great experience
I've been going to Ideal Dental both in Tysons Corner and in Arlington for over 2 years now. They are always courteous, professional, and very thorough. I highly recommend!
R
3 weeks ago
Outstanding Experience
As always, I was extremely pleased with the service provided by the McLean location. The ladies at the front desk are friendly and professional, the dental assistant did a great job and Doctor Sepahi is always outstanding. Very professional, very personable and great results.
Y
3 weeks ago
High quality service, very professional and very friendly
Dr. Sepahi is an excellent doctor. He is very nice and friendly. He does excellent work.
M
1 month ago
Wonderful as usual
Doctor Adeli is the best dentist I have had. He had been our family dentist for 12+ years.
M
1 month ago
I was greated as soon as I came into the office. I was taken promptly, and the technician reconfirmed what I was having done. The doctor came in, greated me and explained each step of the entire procedure. The surgery went smoothly and I was given detailed follow up instructions. What a great team!
I
2 months ago
Highest quality of service
My dental hygienist is consistent with the quality of service he has been providing over the years. He is friendly and professional.
E
3 months ago
Nice to be at a Dr appointment where you never wait more than a few minutes past your time to be seen. I feel they are honest and take great care of their patients - had a root canal and crown and received a follow up call on the weekend to insure all went well and no issues. They definitely understand customer service!! And Dr Adili is a great dentist -
J
3 months ago
Crown replacement and filling
Ideal Dental did an excellent job. Not a different assessment from past experiences. Dr. Adili was in complete control throughout the process, guiding his people and equipment with a steady hand. He took time with me during the process and in sharing his excitement for the 3-d printing of my ceramic crown. I was in the office for a solid 2+ hours as the old crown was pulled, the replacement designed, printed and installed. Throughout that time I had actively engaged, pleasant contact with a variety of the staff, including one of the hygenists I knew from prior visits. The front office staff was proactive in completing the financial transaction during my wait, and pointed out a cost savings versus the advance estimate.
M
4 months ago
Always thorough, king and while no one LOVES going to the dentist, they all make it a good experience :)
L
4 months ago
Always professional
Our family has been seeing Dr. Adili for the past 20 years; can’t say enough good things about him and his staff! We’ve had some serious dental issues to contend with and his work is too-notch, 100% of the time. And he’s genuinely nice and the utmost professional. Easy to see why he is one of the area’s Best Dentists!