Ideal Dental Solutions

Dentist

8280 Greensboro Dr.

Ste 105

McLean, VA 22102

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

I
3 days ago
Highest quality of service
My dental hygienist is consistent with the quality of service he has been providing over the years. He is friendly and professional.
E
3 weeks ago
Nice to be at a Dr appointment where you never wait more than a few minutes past your time to be seen. I feel they are honest and take great care of their patients - had a root canal and crown and received a follow up call on the weekend to insure all went well and no issues. They definitely understand customer service!! And Dr Adili is a great dentist -
J
1 month ago
Crown replacement and filling
Ideal Dental did an excellent job. Not a different assessment from past experiences. Dr. Adili was in complete control throughout the process, guiding his people and equipment with a steady hand. He took time with me during the process and in sharing his excitement for the 3-d printing of my ceramic crown. I was in the office for a solid 2+ hours as the old crown was pulled, the replacement designed, printed and installed. Throughout that time I had actively engaged, pleasant contact with a variety of the staff, including one of the hygenists I knew from prior visits. The front office staff was proactive in completing the financial transaction during my wait, and pointed out a cost savings versus the advance estimate.
M
2 months ago
Always thorough, king and while no one LOVES going to the dentist, they all make it a good experience :)
L
2 months ago
Always professional
Our family has been seeing Dr. Adili for the past 20 years; can’t say enough good things about him and his staff! We’ve had some serious dental issues to contend with and his work is too-notch, 100% of the time. And he’s genuinely nice and the utmost professional. Easy to see why he is one of the area’s Best Dentists!
E
2 months ago
Great Quality service
Best experience I've had at the dentist.
C
3 months ago
Couldn't have been more thorough, friendly, and considerate. A pleasure!
T
4 months ago
Excellent dental cleaning experience!
My dental cleaning appointment today was quick and easy. No pain, no wasted time waiting around and even got to watch TV during the procedure!
D
4 months ago
Awesome Service
As a regular patient - I don't typically provide comments but I came in yesterday for a very sore tooth and turned out I needed a root canal. The Dr. was able to perform this procedure in, not only record time, but with no pain at all. It was amazing and my pain is gone! I can't thank the Dr. and Ideal Dental Solutions enough! Cheers!
C
4 months ago
Super dental hygienist
The dental hygienist was thorough and professional. Unlike the hygienist I used to see, my mouth did not feel like it was violated, hurting for two days after the cleaning. I am thankful for the new hygienist.