Ideal Health

Chiropractor

18336 Joplin St. NW

Elk River, MN 55330

Open Today 2:30PM - 6:00PM

chiropractorelkrivermn.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
2 months ago
Better than good.
As always I waited far too long to get popped. I got in and had the pleasure of meeting Jeremy, there haven't been many that can get everything in line the first time usually 2 or 3 visits, but not with Jeremy first visit I was completely in line.
D
3 months ago
Best chiropractors
My place to go to keep me feeling great!
S
4 months ago
Excellent chiro practice
From Jan to Sandy to Jeremy this is a great place. They are full of great personality. Jeremy and Sandy are very good and knowledgeable about chiropractic and it shows in their care. Jan is always cheerful and helpful with orders, appts and the like.
S
4 months ago
Professionals who really care!
I've tried many other Chiropractors and been greatly disappointed for a variety of reasons. Dr. Jeremy has been adjusting my back for a couple of years now and I have never once been disappointed. He knows what he is doing and he always gets the job done. I highly recommend Ideal Health.
C
4 months ago
Feel good every time I leave
C
5 months ago
Thorough and professional care
Confident in my evaluation and treatment plan done by Dr. Jeremy today.
A
6 months ago
Dr. Jeremy is very kind and knowledgeable
I have been treated by Dr. Jeremy several times now. I firmly believe I have received high quality care from Dr. Jeremy. He explains what he is doing, why he is doing it, and what the future goals are. He is also very flexible and even stayed a little late to treat me when I was stuck in traffic-- which I did not expect to happen. The culture of the office is very welcoming and personable.
D
7 months ago
Quality Service
Dr. Jeremy is very knowledgeable, listens to the patient, conducts thorough initial exam to work up the appropriate treatment plan. I especially like his approach encompassing total wellness, just not adjusting the patient and letting them go off but rather a focus on total wellness. The entire staff is very professional and extremely pleasant. I have been going to chiropractors for 25+ years and I highly recommend Ideal Health.
B
10 months ago
Jeremy, keeps me walking does a great job of correcting my problems
A
12 months ago
Professional, assertive, conscientious and respectful.
I saw Dr. Jeremy with my 16 year old son for his first adjustment and to review the results of my son's initial consultation, i.e., x-rays, etc., Dr. Jeremy's attentiveness, listening to us, knowledge and knack for explaining "in detail" when asked is reassuring. We are confident that we've found the right chiropractic clinic for our entire family. Thanks!