Ideal Health

Chiropractor

18336 Joplin St. NW

Elk River, MN 55330

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
1 month ago
Professional and Friendly
I have been seeing Dr. Jeremy for several years and highly recommend both he and Dr. Sandy. They are both extremely professional and Jan at the front desk is one of the friendliest receptionists I have ever met. Their knowledge and the quality of their care along with their warm, caring personalities keep me and my family coming back for our health and wellness needs.
R
2 months ago
Always friendly and address our issues. At our age and issues, it's important to be as comfortable as possible. Jeremy is professional and competent. We highly recommend him to others.
A
3 months ago
Professional and very friendly, exceeds our entire family's needs!
The entire staff are great, professional, welcoming and friendly. Our entire family sees Dr. Jeremy and he knows are body issues and pressure points that need attention. Most of the time he tends to them even without even asking. One time my foot had some issue and was hurting and Dr. Jeremy knew exactly where to apply pressure and vavoom, I was "all" better. Truly knowledgeable, he listens and has great hands!
D
4 months ago
The Magic Touch
I can't say enough about Dr. Jeremy! He has the magic touch! Every time I go with neck or shoulder pain, he takes the pain away immediately. He makes sure every joint and area gets the adjustments needed. Dr. Jeremy also helps me out with supplements that have been helping my joint swelling and thyroid levels! You also receive a warm welcome and beautiful smile from Jan as soon as you get to the clinic! Everyone is very friendly, thorough, and quick! I LOVE GOING HERE!
P
6 months ago
Better than good.
As always I waited far too long to get popped. I got in and had the pleasure of meeting Jeremy, there haven't been many that can get everything in line the first time usually 2 or 3 visits, but not with Jeremy first visit I was completely in line.
D
7 months ago
Best chiropractors
My place to go to keep me feeling great!
S
8 months ago
Excellent chiro practice
From Jan to Sandy to Jeremy this is a great place. They are full of great personality. Jeremy and Sandy are very good and knowledgeable about chiropractic and it shows in their care. Jan is always cheerful and helpful with orders, appts and the like.
S
8 months ago
Professionals who really care!
I've tried many other Chiropractors and been greatly disappointed for a variety of reasons. Dr. Jeremy has been adjusting my back for a couple of years now and I have never once been disappointed. He knows what he is doing and he always gets the job done. I highly recommend Ideal Health.
C
8 months ago
Feel good every time I leave
C
9 months ago
Thorough and professional care
Confident in my evaluation and treatment plan done by Dr. Jeremy today.