Ideal Health

Chiropractor

18336 Joplin St. NW

Elk River, MN 55330

Open Today 2:30PM - 6:00PM

chiropractorelkrivermn.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
2 weeks ago
Professional, assertive, conscientious and respectful.
I saw Dr. Jeremy with my 16 year old son for his first adjustment and to review the results of my son's initial consultation, i.e., x-rays, etc., Dr. Jeremy's attentiveness, listening to us, knowledge and knack for explaining "in detail" when asked is reassuring. We are confident that we've found the right chiropractic clinic for our entire family. Thanks!
K
1 month ago
Professional, friendly, makes you feel relaxed.
Front desk gal was very friendly and helpful. She made me feel relaxed, we even had a few laughs. The Dr. was very informative in reviewing the tests from my first visit. Explained things I had never known before. Was thorough in explaining a plan for my treatment. This is only the second time I have gone to a Chiropractor so I am a little skeptical. Wasn't real thrilled with the first one. What he told me made since (I think), just have to see how it turns out in a few weeks. The treatment itself felt good, no pain, it even felt good. So far things are feeling better. I guess I can not expect everything to be fixed in one visit. I will give it a little time, hopefully I will see a big difference. If I do he will be a wonder person. At this point, I'm looking forward to another treatment.
K
1 month ago
Professional, friendly, makes you feel relaxed.
Front desk gal was very friendly and helpful. She made me feel relaxed, we even had a few laughs. The Dr. was very informative in reviewing the tests from my first visit. Explained things I had never known before. Was thorough in explaining a plan for my treatment. This is only the second time I have gone to a Chiropractor so I am a little skeptical. Wasn't real thrilled with the first one. What he told me made since (I think), just have to see how it turns out in a few weeks. The treatment itself felt good, no pain, it even felt good. So far things are feeling better. I guess I can not expect everything to be fixed in one visit. I will give it a little time, hopefully I will see a big difference. If I do he will be a wonder person. At this point, I'm looking forward to another treatment.
A
3 months ago
A wonderful initial visit for my Son
Thank you Ideal Health, and Dr. Jeremy, for a great experience today. From the moment we walked in to your office, we were greeted with smiles and kindness. This was my Son's first Chiropractic visit. He was a bit apprehensive, nervous, and wasn't completely sure as to what to expect during his visit. Dr. Jeremy explained the whole process in detail. From going over the anatomy, tests, xrays, and results...the next process of treatment was a breeze for my Son. Thank you Ideal Health for the care and time you take with your patients. We are so pleased and looking forward to future visits. Anne K.
J
4 months ago
Feel like part of a family and great environment
Dr. Sandy and Dr. Jeremy are wonderful. Their pricing is affordable and you can truly tell they love what they do. The office is very family friendly, my children love going to visit and get adusted! We have been customers for over 3 years now and I have no intention of changing that any time soon!
M
4 months ago
First rate, dependable service.
After a 3 week battle with a flu like sickness that didn't seem to want to go away, I went into this chiropractor and he discovered that both lymph nodes at the back of my neck were extremely stiff. He loosened the nodes up and did an adjustment at or near the base of the skull. It feels like he is going to rip your head off but he doesn't. That was ten plus years ago. I owe my improved health to his periodic adjustments. I recommend him and his wife to any one I meet who needs physical help.
S
5 months ago
Consistent and quality
I've been going to Jeremy for some 17 years or so. He's knowledgeable and very good at what he does. If you are into sports/physical activities, an even better reason to get adjusted by him as that is one of his specialties. He listens and he is personable. What are you waiting for? Hit him up!
D
5 months ago
Absolutely amazing results
Absolutely amazing. Several years ago, I started seeing Dr. Sandy after a stress injury in my shoulder by recommendation from a massage therapist.. I was impressed with the thorough initial exam and detailed explanation of what was causing my pain. It was much more than the actual injury itself. After a few months of adjustments and diligently following a series of stretches and exercises prescribed by Sandy, I felt great. It wasn't long and Sandy was out on maternity leave.... but Dr. Jeremy picked right up where she left off. I continued with adjustments for another 2 years with continued health. I decided to stop due to insurance and travel reasons. A few years ago I had a whiplash incident and of course called Ideal Health right away. I could not turn my head and sleeping was difficult to say the least. Again, I received a thorough initial exam and Dr. Jeremy has me pain free once again. I am diligent about my appointments every 2 weeks. Any small incidents of bad lifting, kink in the neck, and the like are short lived as I have my system in alignment. Absolutely amazing.
T
5 months ago
Everyone is wonderful and fun to deal with
C
6 months ago
High quality service
From the moment I walked in for our first appointment I felt very comfortable. I was nervous since the appointment was for my infant son. Everyone was so accommodating and calm. Very professional and comforting. We walked in with a colicky baby and walked out with a peaceful, stressfree baby in only one visit! Can't say enough great things about this place!!