Ideal Health

Chiropractor

18336 Joplin St. NW

Elk River, MN 55330

Open Today By Appointment

chiropractorelkrivermn.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
21 hours ago
Thorough and professional care
Confident in my evaluation and treatment plan done by Dr. Jeremy today.
A
2 months ago
Dr. Jeremy is very kind and knowledgeable
I have been treated by Dr. Jeremy several times now. I firmly believe I have received high quality care from Dr. Jeremy. He explains what he is doing, why he is doing it, and what the future goals are. He is also very flexible and even stayed a little late to treat me when I was stuck in traffic-- which I did not expect to happen. The culture of the office is very welcoming and personable.
D
3 months ago
Quality Service
Dr. Jeremy is very knowledgeable, listens to the patient, conducts thorough initial exam to work up the appropriate treatment plan. I especially like his approach encompassing total wellness, just not adjusting the patient and letting them go off but rather a focus on total wellness. The entire staff is very professional and extremely pleasant. I have been going to chiropractors for 25+ years and I highly recommend Ideal Health.
B
5 months ago
Jeremy, keeps me walking does a great job of correcting my problems
A
7 months ago
Professional, assertive, conscientious and respectful.
I saw Dr. Jeremy with my 16 year old son for his first adjustment and to review the results of my son's initial consultation, i.e., x-rays, etc., Dr. Jeremy's attentiveness, listening to us, knowledge and knack for explaining "in detail" when asked is reassuring. We are confident that we've found the right chiropractic clinic for our entire family. Thanks!
K
7 months ago
Professional, friendly, makes you feel relaxed.
Front desk gal was very friendly and helpful. She made me feel relaxed, we even had a few laughs. The Dr. was very informative in reviewing the tests from my first visit. Explained things I had never known before. Was thorough in explaining a plan for my treatment. This is only the second time I have gone to a Chiropractor so I am a little skeptical. Wasn't real thrilled with the first one. What he told me made since (I think), just have to see how it turns out in a few weeks. The treatment itself felt good, no pain, it even felt good. So far things are feeling better. I guess I can not expect everything to be fixed in one visit. I will give it a little time, hopefully I will see a big difference. If I do he will be a wonder person. At this point, I'm looking forward to another treatment.
K
7 months ago
Professional, friendly, makes you feel relaxed.
Front desk gal was very friendly and helpful. She made me feel relaxed, we even had a few laughs. The Dr. was very informative in reviewing the tests from my first visit. Explained things I had never known before. Was thorough in explaining a plan for my treatment. This is only the second time I have gone to a Chiropractor so I am a little skeptical. Wasn't real thrilled with the first one. What he told me made since (I think), just have to see how it turns out in a few weeks. The treatment itself felt good, no pain, it even felt good. So far things are feeling better. I guess I can not expect everything to be fixed in one visit. I will give it a little time, hopefully I will see a big difference. If I do he will be a wonder person. At this point, I'm looking forward to another treatment.
A
9 months ago
A wonderful initial visit for my Son
Thank you Ideal Health, and Dr. Jeremy, for a great experience today. From the moment we walked in to your office, we were greeted with smiles and kindness. This was my Son's first Chiropractic visit. He was a bit apprehensive, nervous, and wasn't completely sure as to what to expect during his visit. Dr. Jeremy explained the whole process in detail. From going over the anatomy, tests, xrays, and results...the next process of treatment was a breeze for my Son. Thank you Ideal Health for the care and time you take with your patients. We are so pleased and looking forward to future visits. Anne K.
J
10 months ago
Feel like part of a family and great environment
Dr. Sandy and Dr. Jeremy are wonderful. Their pricing is affordable and you can truly tell they love what they do. The office is very family friendly, my children love going to visit and get adusted! We have been customers for over 3 years now and I have no intention of changing that any time soon!
M
11 months ago
First rate, dependable service.
After a 3 week battle with a flu like sickness that didn't seem to want to go away, I went into this chiropractor and he discovered that both lymph nodes at the back of my neck were extremely stiff. He loosened the nodes up and did an adjustment at or near the base of the skull. It feels like he is going to rip your head off but he doesn't. That was ten plus years ago. I owe my improved health to his periodic adjustments. I recommend him and his wife to any one I meet who needs physical help.