Ideus Family Dental Care

Dentist

1835 NW Topeka Blvd

Ste 111

Topeka, KS 66608

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 day ago
Great service
The staff is very friendly. Dr Ideus is open to questions and answers them honestly.
L
3 days ago
Great Service
great location, great service
J
2 weeks ago
Very good
Very good people. Felt very comfortable and was treated very good!! Staff was great!!
A
1 month ago
Great visit everytime
From the time I arrive until I leave I get the BEST possible service!. They are careful to explain the procedures and are very friendly! They go the extra mile to ensure the best possible dental care .
J
1 month ago
Fast, friendly and knowledgeable service.
Fast, friendly and knowledgeable service. The staff are always friendly and helpful, appointments are on time, and they are great at what they do. Would definitely recommend to anyone.
N
2 months ago
Friendly
Staff is always Friendly and appointments are on time. I like that I get email and text reminders.
J
2 months ago
Happy with Dr Ideus
New to area and not many dentists in north Topeka. We scheduled a teeth cleaning for myself and wife. I found Dr Ideus to be extremely knowledgeable and friendly. We enjoyed the staff as well. Everyone is very friendly. You made our Topeka visit to your office a pleasant one.
K
2 months ago
extremely happy as a walk in
I hadn't been to dentist in too long. . .afraid... . I have a painful loose tooth, almost an emergency to me, causing my smile to become toothless. . I walked in to talk with receptionist, to see about appointment. . I cant, eat it is very painful, I am desperate. . .she was very kind, understanding, made me feel welcome, and not a bother just walking in. . . we talked, and she arranged an appointment later that day. . . the whole staff is very kind, reassuring, and constantly made me feel it was ok. . . the Dr. Is fantastic, explained my options, very thorough, and I was no longer nervous at all!!! I am so happy I made the decision to walk in! I have made appointments, and now have a new dentist! Thank you
R
4 months ago
Great Dental Hygienist
I have been going to the dentist twice a year for almost 60 years. Kasey did the best job I have ever had done. She has a very light touch but does an extremely thorough cleaning. The front desk was very helpful with questions about my coverage. Job well done by all!
M
4 months ago
Very thorough. Great staff. Hey I