Ideus Family Dental Care

Dentist

1835 NW Topeka Blvd

Ste 111

Topeka, KS 66608

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
2 days ago
Awesome dentist and office staff
Dr. Ideus is a very good dentist. Very gentle and easy to talk to. He does a great job explaining what is going on and gives options for care. His staff is very nice and personable. They are always very pleasant and helpful.
C
3 weeks ago
Professional with excellent chairside manner
I was impressed. I am one of “those” people that avoid dentistry due to anxiety and fear. I respect that all the staff took their time with me and explained everything throughly and stressed that if I was uncomfortable at any time they would modify their approach or stop if needed. This gave me control in a situation of which I would normally feel vulnerable and this made me feel safer. I appreciate their time and was confident that they would be the right choice for me and my entire family.
W
1 month ago
Always a good experience.
W
1 month ago
Always a good experience.
W
1 month ago
Always a good experience.
D
1 month ago
Quality service and staff very friendly!
I have been going to Indeus (office) for several years. I actually have been going long enough to see three Doctors. Was very happy with the first two that retired. I'm very happy with the new Doctor now. Staff is all very friendly and helpful . Would recommend the office to my friends and family.
B
1 month ago
Super understanding and willing to answer any questions
I enjoyed my dental visit. Yes, you read that correctly! As someone who gets nervous for every visit, the staff put me at ease right away. They were incredibly knowledgeable about what I had questions on and gave me their full attention. I would definitely recommend them to anyone!!!
G
2 months ago
Great team fast and always helping
L
2 months ago
Had my teeth cleaned. Happy with the service
Employees seemed very friendly and professional I was happy with my results
M
2 months ago
After all these years of being a patient
I have no problem with the care of the Ideus Family Denistry. What I do have a problem with is that today, I was told that the practice no longer accepts my grandson's Medicaid as insurance. Apparently, it was the previous Doctor that quit accepting Medicaid. But we were never told that, and since I still worked and had my group insurance through my job......we never knew. Now I'm getting ready to retire, and my grandson (who I am raising, and have since he was 7 weeks old) will have to solely rely on his Medicaid for insurance. My entire family has been patients at this location for many, many years!!! My own children all were patients there, and they even began bringing their children. We are now on the 3rd Dentist.......and have stuck through many changes within the practice. But to be told this today, and that we would have to find a new dentist for my grandson, because he has Medicaid/Aetna insurance now......because as i single, retired grandmother, I cannot afford to pay expensive premiums for him to have different insurance......it REALLY UPSETS ME!!! I think you are doing a disservice to the people of N. Topeka. Many of us don't have the luxury of having a different type of insurance, other than State Medicaid. Now we have to find a new dentist, probably half way across town. I don't see why you can't work with the Medicaid insurance providers and allow long-time patients to continue with a practice that they have always gone to. This is very upsetting!!!!!!