Igasaki Dental

Dentist

22850 Crenshaw Blvd

Suite 102

Torrance, CA 90505

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

igasakidental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
3 days ago
comfortable
The staff is always welcoming. It's nice to just walk-in, sit down, and know that the staff is going to check you in without having to approach the counter. Might want to do something about the ceiling panels, they're looking well worn and a bit dingy, especially in the corners. The tropical fish mobile, which I think I've seen there for at least 20 years, is looking a bit faded and lop-sided too. Might want to replace it. Some of the seat cushions in the waiting room should be washed or replaced. I never used to pay attention to these things in the past, but now that I'm a business owner, apparently these things matter to people. :)
M
3 days ago
Top notch with a great very pleasant staff,very detailed and informative Doctors, modern equipment and a very calming invoiorment.
K
1 month ago
efficient, friendly and painless
Andrea did a great job with my cleaning. She was thorough and attentive to my questions and special requests.
J
2 months ago
Outstanding! I'm 56 y/o and have been going to Dr. Igaaki since I was 15 y/o. That should say it all. Not enough adjectives to describe the staff and both father and son.
E
4 months ago
Professional Dental Services with Care
Visited for oral examination with x-rays and evaluation by the dentist. The front office staff greet you by name and make you feel very welcomed. The technician doing the x-rays was timely without rushing and quite friendly The dentists spends time speaking with you before starting any procedure. This provides a calming effect for me. He later explains his findings and recommendations in easily understood language Overall a very positive experience with polite, caring professionals. I am very pleased with the excellent services received and cannot think of anything that needed improving
M
4 months ago
Professional Excellence, On Time, and Friendly
We are long time patients of Igasaki Dental because the doctors and their staff make their patients’ comfort, care and dental well being their top priority. They are always on time, welcoming and professional.
S
5 months ago
Friendly and thorough. The office personnel are just great. Thank you.
L
5 months ago
First visit
The staff here is excellent. Ive never had such complete patient file ever. Thank you, Tammy. Dr. Howard was a pleasure, and highly professional. I know this is only the beginning, but i feel very reassured.
P
6 months ago
The best !
I have been very happy with the quality of dental care I've received at Dr. Igasaki's office . The hygienists have been great , the front office people are very helpful and friendly - and of course Dr. Alan Igasaki is a highly skilled and very patient doctor . Highly recommend .
R
6 months ago
Great dentists
I've been going to Igasaki Dental for over 35 years, great work!!