Igasaki Dental

Dentist

22850 Crenshaw Blvd

Suite 102

Torrance, CA 90505

Open Today By Appointment

igasakidental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
2 days ago
I was very pleased with the care I received by Dr. Igasaki. I called the office with an emergency after a fall, and they told me to come right in. The Dr. had been highly recommended to me by a friend and ironically I needed the Dr. 2 days after my friend's referral. I was so impressed by how caring and meticulous Dr Igasaki was in providing me with a temporary tooth since I was leaving on a trip the next day. I definitely will continue to use Dr. Igasaki after the wonderful care I received.!!
T
1 month ago
AWESOME SERVICE
I like going to Dr. Igasaki. He is the first doctor that I have been to that has ever done a full exam of my mouth. He explains any problems that is going on with my mouth in great detail. I really appreciate the staff they are very kind and hospitable. Thank you for your service.
C
2 months ago
Very pleased with the care that I received! Dr Alan was very thorough and sensitive to me and my needs.
M
2 months ago
I've been looking for a good dentist, and I think I found one. He came highly recommended. The staff is very friendly, they have the latest technology, and Dr. Allan is a true professional. He explained all my issues clearly and concisely. I'm going to require a few visits to fix my teeth, and after meeting Dr. Allan, I feel I'm in very competent hands.
E
3 months ago
Top quality service and patient care
I've been a patient of Dr. Allan for 8 years. I've had everything from general cleaning to extractions to root canals. I'm so grateful to have found a Dentist that truly CARES for his patients well being. I highly recommend his practice and will not use anyone else. Thanks Igasaki Dental!
T
3 months ago
test
test
M
3 months ago
Hello
T
4 months ago
High quality professional dental practice
I've known Dr. Igasaki for over 20 years. His practice is extremely high quality, with friendly and professional staff.
J
4 months ago
Professional and Friendly
I have been a patient for many years and continue to receive a friendly staff and expert service. My hygienist is wonderful and keeps a good eye to my dental health. Drs. Alan and Howard are also wonderful and do excellent work.. I hope to be a patient for many more years.
R
4 months ago
Always well good service
My hygienist was very helpful and informative about what I need to pay attention to in the near future.