Igasaki Dental

Dentist

22850 Crenshaw Blvd

Suite 102

Torrance, CA 90505

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

igasakidental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
3 days ago
Friendly and thorough. The office personnel are just great. Thank you.
L
4 days ago
First visit
The staff here is excellent. Ive never had such complete patient file ever. Thank you, Tammy. Dr. Howard was a pleasure, and highly professional. I know this is only the beginning, but i feel very reassured.
P
1 month ago
The best !
I have been very happy with the quality of dental care I've received at Dr. Igasaki's office . The hygienists have been great , the front office people are very helpful and friendly - and of course Dr. Alan Igasaki is a highly skilled and very patient doctor . Highly recommend .
R
2 months ago
Great dentists
I've been going to Igasaki Dental for over 35 years, great work!!
M
4 months ago
Professional service
Igasaki’s Dental staff are friendly and professional. They are state of the art with the latest technology. He tells you exactly what condition your teeth are in and gives you all the options to correct the situation. Highly recommended.
L
4 months ago
I was very pleased with the care I received by Dr. Igasaki. I called the office with an emergency after a fall, and they told me to come right in. The Dr. had been highly recommended to me by a friend and ironically I needed the Dr. 2 days after my friend's referral. I was so impressed by how caring and meticulous Dr Igasaki was in providing me with a temporary tooth since I was leaving on a trip the next day. I definitely will continue to use Dr. Igasaki after the wonderful care I received.!!
T
5 months ago
AWESOME SERVICE
I like going to Dr. Igasaki. He is the first doctor that I have been to that has ever done a full exam of my mouth. He explains any problems that is going on with my mouth in great detail. I really appreciate the staff they are very kind and hospitable. Thank you for your service.
C
6 months ago
Very pleased with the care that I received! Dr Alan was very thorough and sensitive to me and my needs.
M
6 months ago
I've been looking for a good dentist, and I think I found one. He came highly recommended. The staff is very friendly, they have the latest technology, and Dr. Allan is a true professional. He explained all my issues clearly and concisely. I'm going to require a few visits to fix my teeth, and after meeting Dr. Allan, I feel I'm in very competent hands.
E
7 months ago
Top quality service and patient care
I've been a patient of Dr. Allan for 8 years. I've had everything from general cleaning to extractions to root canals. I'm so grateful to have found a Dentist that truly CARES for his patients well being. I highly recommend his practice and will not use anyone else. Thanks Igasaki Dental!