Igasaki Dental

Dentist

22850 Crenshaw Blvd

Suite 102

Torrance, CA 90505

Open Today By Appointment

igasakidental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
3 days ago
test
test
M
3 days ago
Hello
T
2 weeks ago
High quality professional dental practice
I've known Dr. Igasaki for over 20 years. His practice is extremely high quality, with friendly and professional staff.
J
1 month ago
Professional and Friendly
I have been a patient for many years and continue to receive a friendly staff and expert service. My hygienist is wonderful and keeps a good eye to my dental health. Drs. Alan and Howard are also wonderful and do excellent work.. I hope to be a patient for many more years.
R
1 month ago
Always well good service
My hygienist was very helpful and informative about what I need to pay attention to in the near future.
T
1 month ago
Highly professional, yet personable dental practice
Dr. Alan Igasaki and his father, Dr. Howard Igasaki are high professional, dependable, as well as personable. I was able to get in today for a toothache with no problem. I feel confident that I am receiving the best care and treatment with Dr. Alan and Dr. Howard.
V
1 month ago
High quality service, professional and friendly
My hygienist is the best!!
K
2 months ago
the only dentist I'll ever use
I have been with Dr. Igasaki's office since I first had teeth! The staff is friendly and helpful with appointment and billing issues, all while remaining completely professional. The hygienists are very gentle, but thorough, and their small talk is a welcome distraction from the scraping. Everyone in the office has been very accommodating to my specific sensitivities and concerns, and I have never had any problems that they could not resolve. I would especially recommend this practice for anyone who is nervous about seeing a dentist, as they have always been understanding and comforting whenever I have expressed apprehension about a procedure.
L
2 months ago
Very thorough, professional, and helpful. You can tell Dr. Igasaki is genuine , and very knowledgeable. I always get nervous in the dental chair. Not with him. I would recommend him to any and everyone. Every One that works there is very helpful and pleasant. Very great experience. Thank you.
S
3 months ago
Always great professional service.
My family has been going there for decades. I once had to visit another dentist for insurance purposes and I experienced the difference.