Igasaki Dental

Dentist

22850 Crenshaw Blvd

Suite 102

Torrance, CA 90505

Open Today By Appointment

igasakidental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
2 weeks ago
Professional Dental Services with Care
Visited for oral examination with x-rays and evaluation by the dentist. The front office staff greet you by name and make you feel very welcomed. The technician doing the x-rays was timely without rushing and quite friendly The dentists spends time speaking with you before starting any procedure. This provides a calming effect for me. He later explains his findings and recommendations in easily understood language Overall a very positive experience with polite, caring professionals. I am very pleased with the excellent services received and cannot think of anything that needed improving
M
1 month ago
Professional Excellence, On Time, and Friendly
We are long time patients of Igasaki Dental because the doctors and their staff make their patients’ comfort, care and dental well being their top priority. They are always on time, welcoming and professional.
S
2 months ago
Friendly and thorough. The office personnel are just great. Thank you.
L
2 months ago
First visit
The staff here is excellent. Ive never had such complete patient file ever. Thank you, Tammy. Dr. Howard was a pleasure, and highly professional. I know this is only the beginning, but i feel very reassured.
P
3 months ago
The best !
I have been very happy with the quality of dental care I've received at Dr. Igasaki's office . The hygienists have been great , the front office people are very helpful and friendly - and of course Dr. Alan Igasaki is a highly skilled and very patient doctor . Highly recommend .
R
3 months ago
Great dentists
I've been going to Igasaki Dental for over 35 years, great work!!
M
6 months ago
Professional service
Igasaki’s Dental staff are friendly and professional. They are state of the art with the latest technology. He tells you exactly what condition your teeth are in and gives you all the options to correct the situation. Highly recommended.
L
6 months ago
I was very pleased with the care I received by Dr. Igasaki. I called the office with an emergency after a fall, and they told me to come right in. The Dr. had been highly recommended to me by a friend and ironically I needed the Dr. 2 days after my friend's referral. I was so impressed by how caring and meticulous Dr Igasaki was in providing me with a temporary tooth since I was leaving on a trip the next day. I definitely will continue to use Dr. Igasaki after the wonderful care I received.!!
T
7 months ago
AWESOME SERVICE
I like going to Dr. Igasaki. He is the first doctor that I have been to that has ever done a full exam of my mouth. He explains any problems that is going on with my mouth in great detail. I really appreciate the staff they are very kind and hospitable. Thank you for your service.
C
8 months ago
Very pleased with the care that I received! Dr Alan was very thorough and sensitive to me and my needs.