Igasaki Dental

Dentist

22850 Crenshaw Blvd

Suite 102

Torrance, CA 90505

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

igasakidental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
3 months ago
High quality service, professional, friendly.
Had my teeth cleaned. Procedure was comfortable with no pain. Did not have to wait more than five minutes and was finished in less than an hour.
D
3 months ago
Very good!
S
3 months ago
As always, from the minute I walk in the door to office to the minute I step out, I'm greeted and treated as if it were the first time. The professionalism of all staff is kind and the attention is consistently given throughout the visit. Thank you Dr Igasaski (both) for a great experience every time for the last 15+ years.
K
3 months ago
Awesome as Always!
I have been coming here since I was 18 years old. Highly recommend Igasaki Dental!
T
4 months ago
As Always Great Experience
I have been coming here for some time now and I have never had a problem with the people here at the office. They are always very pleasant. Dr. Howard and Dr. Alan are wonderful. They really make you feel like a part of the family which makes them very personable. Thank you for being who you are!
M
5 months ago
Like always…………
Like always, the service was great.
P
6 months ago
Fantastic Doctor
Just had some dental work done with Dr. Igasaki and I could not be happier . Very polite , professional , experienced , and totally made me feel at ease . The procedure was something that I was admittedly dreading but it turned out to be a no big deal at all . The staff was also very friendly and professional , just an all around good experience . I'm very happy to have found Dr. Igasaki .
J
7 months ago
Overall good experience
C
9 months ago
I called this morning to get an appointment to see Dr, Igasaki! This was the first time to see this doctor. How pleased I was to be seen so soon! Dr Alan Igasaki was very thorough and knowledgeable and so nice to me! Everyone that I met at the office was so pleasant! Thank you all!!
E
1 year ago
Dental exam and evaluation of teeth sensitivity Dr Igasaki spent time explaining possible causes, planned treatment with followup to evaluate the success of his treatment and possible further intervention if necessary. I appreciate his patience and his two tiered approach to treatmen as well as his friendly professional staff