Ignite Wellness Chiropractic Center

Chiropractor

5821 Farrington Rd

Suite 202

Chapel Hill, NC 27517

Open Today 3:00PM - 6:00PM

chapelhillchiropractors.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
11 hours ago
Had an alright visit
Very nice environment, cant wait to see if they can help me out.
L
6 days ago
Efficient/Friendly
My first experience was a consultation and xrays. All was thorough and efficient. Staff polite and friendly. Nice experience!
Response from Ignite Wellness Chiropractic Center
Thank you for the wonderful review, Sharleen! We look forward to going over your findings with you on your next appointment.
D
6 days ago
Very professional in their approach
Response from Ignite Wellness Chiropractic Center
Thank you, Denny!
G
1 month ago
Excellent customer service! ! Nothing but SMILES when I walked into office!!! Took the nervous edge off first visit!!
Response from Ignite Wellness Chiropractic Center
Thank you, Greg! We are happy you felt at ease in our office.
F
2 months ago
I like what I have seen so far have High Hopes.
Response from Ignite Wellness Chiropractic Center
Thank you for the review, Forrest! We're excited to see where chiropractic can take you!
A
2 months ago
Excellent customer service. Friendly and welcoming!
Very approachable and friendly practitioners. Explained everything in terms I could understand. Thank you!
Response from Ignite Wellness Chiropractic Center
Thank you so much Anne for the great review! We look forward to serving you as a patient very soon!
K
4 months ago
First personal consultation visit
Being a professional in sports, I am extremely aware of my body and it’s ability. I have the upmost confidence in both Doctors to guide me with consulting, advising and directing me toward the best fit my body and life style can sustain. They are very knowledgeable in their efforts, very caring in their guidance, very attentive to your needs, and use high tech equipment for evaluations. I am very excited to be a patient of Ignite Wellness (Katrina is the best) and truly look forward to a healthy journey with Dr Garrabrant and Dr Bigbie.
Response from Ignite Wellness Chiropractic Center
Thank you for the really nice review, Kathy! We look forward to helping you with your healthcare needs in the near future!
A
5 months ago
I’am 65 and played tennis for 40yrs, jogged all my life, worked out with with weights, my father had a large nursery of shrubs growing up; so worked in it since 5 yrs old..... My body is a wreck, but after one treatment, I came off alieve that I’ve been on for 15yrs. Got to be something too it.
Response from Ignite Wellness Chiropractic Center
Wow! Thank you so much Allen for sharing your success! We are so excited to have the opportunity to serve you as our patient! We are so happy you are seeing positive results so quickly!
K
5 months ago
I haven’t felt this good in a very long time. The office is very friendly and efficient. I have recommended Ignite to all of my friends and family. I look forward to each appointment.
Response from Ignite Wellness Chiropractic Center
Thank you for the review Kevin! We're happy you're feeling better!
D
6 months ago
Friendly, On-time and very clean office
From the first greeting to the final goodbye, I was made to feel welcome. Great interview and assessment. Will definitely be back to see what treatment options are recommended. Thank you
Response from Ignite Wellness Chiropractic Center
Thank you so much Dona for the amazing review! We appreciate your feedback very much and we are looking forward to serving you as our patient in the near future!