Ignite Wellness Chiropractic Center

Chiropractor

5821 Farrington Rd

Suite 202

Chapel Hill, NC 27517

Open Today 9:00AM - 6:00PM

chapelhillchiropractors.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
1 month ago
First personal consultation visit
Being a professional in sports, I am extremely aware of my body and it’s ability. I have the upmost confidence in both Doctors to guide me with consulting, advising and directing me toward the best fit my body and life style can sustain. They are very knowledgeable in their efforts, very caring in their guidance, very attentive to your needs, and use high tech equipment for evaluations. I am very excited to be a patient of Ignite Wellness (Katrina is the best) and truly look forward to a healthy journey with Dr Garrabrant and Dr Bigbie.
Response from Ignite Wellness Chiropractic Center
Thank you for the really nice review, Kathy! We look forward to helping you with your healthcare needs in the near future!
A
2 months ago
I’am 65 and played tennis for 40yrs, jogged all my life, worked out with with weights, my father had a large nursery of shrubs growing up; so worked in it since 5 yrs old..... My body is a wreck, but after one treatment, I came off alieve that I’ve been on for 15yrs. Got to be something too it.
Response from Ignite Wellness Chiropractic Center
Wow! Thank you so much Allen for sharing your success! We are so excited to have the opportunity to serve you as our patient! We are so happy you are seeing positive results so quickly!
K
3 months ago
I haven’t felt this good in a very long time. The office is very friendly and efficient. I have recommended Ignite to all of my friends and family. I look forward to each appointment.
Response from Ignite Wellness Chiropractic Center
Thank you for the review Kevin! We're happy you're feeling better!
D
3 months ago
Friendly, On-time and very clean office
From the first greeting to the final goodbye, I was made to feel welcome. Great interview and assessment. Will definitely be back to see what treatment options are recommended. Thank you
Response from Ignite Wellness Chiropractic Center
Thank you so much Dona for the amazing review! We appreciate your feedback very much and we are looking forward to serving you as our patient in the near future!
J
3 months ago
I am very impressed at the professional attitude and efficiency at ignite Looking forward to feeling so much better
Response from Ignite Wellness Chiropractic Center
Thank you so much for the wonderful review! It is a pleasure to serve you as our patient!
N
3 months ago
Wonderful practice!
Our family loves Ignite Wellness. The doctors really care and support you in your journey. Highly recommend! You definitely leave feeling wonderful and rejuvenated!
Response from Ignite Wellness Chiropractic Center
Thank you so much Nicole! It is a pleasure to have the opportunity to serve your entire family in our practice!
L
4 months ago
I feel that you are really concerned about me and my welfare and provide loving care.How could anyone say anything disparaging regarding your treatment. Love you both.
Response from Ignite Wellness Chiropractic Center
Thank you so much Leona for such a kind review! You are like family to us and it is an absolute honor to have the opportunity to serve you!
T
5 months ago
Exceptionally Friendly and Professional Atmosphere
On my first visit to Ignite Wellness I was struck by the exceptionally friendly staff. The doctor was very professional, expressing genuine concern for my individual problem and promising an honest evaluation. I am returning today for my evaluation results and to discuss possible treatments. I am optimistic and look forward to working with this team.
Response from Ignite Wellness Chiropractic Center
Thank you very much Tim! We are excited to start serving you as a patient very soon!
R
5 months ago
Like you said!
Professional, courteous, respectful of my time. Engendered a high degree of confidence.
Response from Ignite Wellness Chiropractic Center
Thank you very much Bob! We appreciate your positive feedback and we look forward to serving you as a patient very soon!
C
6 months ago
Very professional and friendly
Response from Ignite Wellness Chiropractic Center
Thank you very much Clara for the great compliment! It is a pleasure to serve you!