Ignite Wellness Chiropractic Center

Chiropractor

5821 Farrington Rd

Suite 202

Chapel Hill, NC 27517

Open Today 3:00PM - 6:00PM

chapelhillchiropractors.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
5 days ago
Living Their Mission
Drs. B and G are exceptionally talented in dispensing high quality chiropractic care. In addition, they offer excellent educational classes on relevant topics on wellness. They along with their staff strive to live their mission to equip their clients with "the tools to live the highest quality of life possible." The Drs. are personable, knowledgeable, and caring. I highly recommend this practice.
Response from Ignite Wellness Chiropractic Center
Wow! Thank you so much Jean for such wonderful compliments! It has been an absolute honor to serve you as our patient for 2 years!!!! We are blessed and we appreciate you so very much!
W
6 days ago
Excellent Chiropractric Team
Everyone is professional and skilled, including reception and doctors.
Response from Ignite Wellness Chiropractic Center
Thank you Wendy for the kind review! It is a pleasure to serve both you and Ber as our patients! We appreciate you both very much!
P
1 week ago
i was very pleased. everyone was very nice,very iformative,and fun.
Response from Ignite Wellness Chiropractic Center
Thank you so much for the kind words! It is a pleasure to serve you, and we are blessed to have both you and Shirley as a part of our practice!
I
2 weeks ago
High quality service, professional and friendly service
I am well pleased with my experience with Ignite Wellness Chiropractic Center. The staff have been professional, friendly and accommodating with my work schedule and sensitive to my pain. The doctors have provided me with high quality service with each visit.
Response from Ignite Wellness Chiropractic Center
Thank you for the review, Ingrid! It is our pleasure to serve you!
C
3 weeks ago
Great service
All staff are professional and kind. The doctors take time to explain everything from gait evaluation to X-rays and treatment options.
Response from Ignite Wellness Chiropractic Center
Thank you so much Clarissa! We are so excited to have the opportunity to serve you and Jennifer as our patients!
T
1 month ago
Great service
My best experience with any chiropractic service
Response from Ignite Wellness Chiropractic Center
Thank you very much Tom for the 5 star review! We look forward to serving you as our patient in the near future!
R
1 month ago
Professional care & great service!
Today's visit was a great way to follow-up a strenuous 60 mile bike ride over the weekend. Dr. Avery focused on making the adjustments that helped to reduce the lower back pain I felt. Thanks for great care. I would recommend them to anyone who is looking for better quality of health.
Response from Ignite Wellness Chiropractic Center
Thank you so much Randy for the wonderful review! We are truly blessed and extremely thankful to have the opportunity to serve both you and Christine as patients!
B
1 month ago
Very professional and super kind !
My first visit to Ignite was very pleasant. The staff was super nice and both chiropractors met with me. Very professional and top shelf customer service.
Response from Ignite Wellness Chiropractic Center
It was so nice to meet you today and thank you for the nice review! We look forward to helping you with your healthcare needs. It has been a pleasure to serve your wife and daughters for the past 18 months!
R
1 month ago
Initial Consult
Today's meeting went very well. This was an initial consultation. I was given a "free" visit on behalf of my wife who is a patient. I am impressed with the professional staff and their through attention to detail. I will definitively recommend the team to anyone in need of Chiropractic help.
Response from Ignite Wellness Chiropractic Center
Thank you for taking the time to write a review, Randy! We look forward to serving you in the future!
A
2 months ago
Highly effective and kind of fun
I have had not great experiences with chiropracty in the past but was convinced by my friend's results to give Shannon and Avery a shot. They have helped me immeasurably with back and neck pain and have worked with my limitations from recent hip replacement. I look forward to my appointments and always walk out feeling a lot better than I did when I arrived. Thanks Shannon, Avery, Katrina and Allison.
Response from Ignite Wellness Chiropractic Center
Thank you so much Alex! We are so happy that you are getting such great results with chiropractic care in our office. We appreciate you and we are blessed to have the opportunity to serve you as our patient!