iKids Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

3607 Old Jacksonville Rd

Tyler, TX 75701

Open Today By Appointment

timeforteeth.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 weeks ago
Best Pediatric Dental Experience
My daughter has severe dental anxiety and winds up in hysterics before and during every visit. Today she went in to have two cavities filled and the dentist was so calm, patient, and kind to her from the second he walked in the door, that he was able to fill both cavities and apply a sealant without her shedding a single tear. He answered every question she had in a way that made my five year old understand and feel at ease. The main issue was addressed, he preemptively addressed an emerging issue with an existing filling, and helped with preventive measures as well. Going to the dentist is never fun, but this was by far the best and easiest experience she’s ever had. It went a long way to reduce her fears of the dentist.
S
2 weeks ago
Wonderful Place!
Although my toddler was dead set against x-rays, or letting anyone near her mouth, the patience of the hygienist finally convinced her to cooperate. She wasn't throwing a fit or screaming, she just refused to open her mouth. The hygienist was patient and kind and my daughter finally consented to getting x-rays and having her teeth brushed. The dentist was friendly and professional as well. We had a great experience!
T
3 weeks ago
I hope it gets better.
We have gone to Dr Carter for over 20 years but today was most likely our last visit. We waited an hour to be seen. The staff was very apologetic and got the work done quickly but the office seems chaotic and unorganized since the change.
J
3 weeks ago
Great service. My son loved this dentist!!
Very professional and courteous! This was our son’s first time at the dentist and he loved it! They explained everything along the way and made us feel very comfortable. The staff was incredible!! Thank you guys! See you again soon. Highly recommend.
M
3 weeks ago
Best Pediatric Dental Office in Tyler
We love iKids Pediatric Dentistry! The staff is always so friendly, skilled and on time. Highly recommend!
E
1 month ago
The assistants were friendly & were good to explain what they were doing & why.
A
1 month ago
Professional and Friendly Staff
My little one was so scared of the dentist and we had to do sedation dentistry in the past. Today, he watched a Disney movie and chilled for a very fast a quick experience. No more anxiety or tears! Best place to take your children hands down!
K
2 months ago
First visit
We had a pleasant first experience at iKids! The staff was very friendly and the hygienist was very patient with my daughter. We really liked the dentist as well. We’ll definitely be returning patients.
E
3 months ago
Great service
I believe the staff sincerely cares about the patients & their family. Everyone has always been kind, friendly, & pleasant to be around. The assistants are good about explaining what will be done to the patient, or what areas need improvement. Great dental office! We will miss coming there.
J
3 months ago
Friendly and Committed
I was very happy with my children’s appointments today. We are not always great with change but enjoyed the exceptional staff as always, as well as the new dentist. He was very thorough, gentle with my girls, and thorough in his explanations with me. As always, we were pleased.