iKids Pediatric Dentistry


3607 Old Jacksonville Rd

Tyler, TX 75701

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM


Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

2 weeks ago
Great service
I believe the staff sincerely cares about the patients & their family. Everyone has always been kind, friendly, & pleasant to be around. The assistants are good about explaining what will be done to the patient, or what areas need improvement. Great dental office! We will miss coming there.
1 month ago
Friendly and Committed
I was very happy with my children’s appointments today. We are not always great with change but enjoyed the exceptional staff as always, as well as the new dentist. He was very thorough, gentle with my girls, and thorough in his explanations with me. As always, we were pleased.
1 month ago
Love the staff!!
My daughter went for cealants this visit and she was brought back within a couple of minutes of us arriving.. (we we're a even a little early.) The hygienist was super friendly, explained everything she was going to be doing to my daughter on a level she could understand. It lasted all of 10-15 minutes. I couldn't ask for a better place to bring my daughter to for her dental needs!!
2 months ago
Dr.Carter has been my three sons dentist for the longest. I’m Very satisfied with the service of him and his Wonderful staff hve provided with my boys and now since he only treats my youngest, since my two oldest hve out grown him.. I just want to say thanks and we really Appreciate Dr. Carter and his Staff!!!
2 months ago
Let’s see what happens
Normally it only takes thirty minutes to get both kids in and out for exam,cleaning and x-rays. However, today it took 1.5 hours. The dentist was nice but definitely never a sense of urgency.
2 months ago
Unusually behind schedule today
My kids are 15 and 17 and have been seeing Dr Carter since they were 2. We all love him and he and his office have provided excellent care. The only reason I didn't give 5 stars is that today we waited almost an hour to start with the cleaning and were in the office a total of 2 1/2 hours. Normally we are done in an hour or less, so I know this was out of the ordinary, but it was still disappointing.
2 months ago
Always Satisfied
We have been coming since 2011 - we always leave happy! ALL staff is excellent!!! Thank you for always treating my babies so sweet!
2 months ago
Everyone in the entire office makes each visit a pleasure.
2 months ago
We just love you guys.
3 months ago
THE best pediatric dentist in Texas
Dr. Carter has been my children’s dentist for many years. Today he worked my son in his full schedule to remove two teeth. His office is always so pleasant and the personnel are amazing! We hope he never retires bc we will be so sad!