Ilene's Hair Studio

Beauty and Hair Salon

6190 West Sample Road

Suite #107

Coral Springs, FL 33067

Open Today 9:00AM - 7:00PM

coralspringshairbeautysalon.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
6 months ago
Ilene is very friendly professional, who takes her time to make sure you are happy.
I have been going to Ilene for several years. She does such a nice job on my hair, people will come up to me and tell me they love my hair. What more could you ask for!!! Ilene is a honest experienced stylist who loves her job and it shows when she does your hair. You can trust Ilene to do a great job.
M
10 months ago
Hair style
Being at Ilene's Hair Studio is an experience my hair longed for. For almost 7 years every hair salon that I walked in with or without appointment later turned out to be unsatisfactory and overtime a total waste of time and money. Ilene is a true hair stylist who has restored strength and vitality to my hair. She is very, very pleasant, thoughtful and to my surprise also entertaining. She takes pride in ensuring that my hair continues to be healthy, an experience I have never had before. She also tries to accomodate my busy work schedule and this to me is more than I could ask for. Ilene's Hair Studio is one in a million, you better try it out.
T
1 year ago
Ilene's Hair Studio
I met Ilene the day she opened her fantastic new studio. She straightens my hair with a Keratin treatment which leaves my hair soft and shiny. Also does my color and cut. She is always ready to chat, laugh and listen and I consider her to be a good friend. Give her a try...you won't be sorry !!
Response from Ilene's Hair Studio
thank you for allowing me to do your hair
T
1 year ago
Coral Springs
Ilene has been cutting my whole families hair for many years. My son won't go anywhere else. If Ilene is busy he will wait days! She is very friendly, professional and just personable all around. I won't go anywhere else. She will take us early or late she is vey flexible. She listens to what you want as a customer. Thank you for your wonderful service !
Response from Ilene's Hair Studio
Thank you so much to allow me to do your family hair I do appreciate it Thank you once again
M
1 year ago
Great haircut try ilene
Have been going to Irene for yrs great haircutter an good person
Response from Ilene's Hair Studio
Thank you Marcia
C
1 year ago
Relater and hair color
I have known Ilene for a life time, and she is the best when it comes to your hair. She uses the best products in your hair, and what gives her satisfaction as a stylist is a happy customer and a healthy hair that looks good. Please go and see her you won't be disappointed.
Response from Ilene's Hair Studio
Thank you Corine to allow me to do your hair I really a Appreciate it Thank you again
J
1 year ago
Great service and friendly and professional atmostphe
Ilene was very professional and accommodating. I got a hair Botex done and I was very pleased with the results. It's the best alternative to a keratin treatment or perm.
Response from Ilene's Hair Studio
Thank you Much love to you Ilene
C
1 year ago
My favorite stylist
I have been lucky enough to know Ilene for over8 years she is the greatest I've followed to 3 different places chasing her down every time she is worth the effort and I'm not easily giving of my loyalty you definitely want to try her I am a scissor cut only guy and she baby's me
Response from Ilene's Hair Studio
Hey Chris thank you so much for for your feed back. Much LOVE Ilene
K
1 year ago
5 star service!!! ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
I have been to so many hairdressers and I have to say Ilene does the best hair color and hairstyles of anybody I have been to! She listens to what you have to say and she is like family as soon as you meet her. You will not be disappointed.
Response from Ilene's Hair Studio
Thank you Kim for your feed back. I really Appreciate it .
V
1 year ago
Very high quality
ILean used to cut my hair at super cuts she is so phenomenal that I want and choose to follow her, everything she does is like gold. She so customer service oriented pleasant and lovely lady. Truly a special person that I highly recomend
Response from Ilene's Hair Studio
Vincent Vincent. Thank you