Illinois Valley Moving Labor

Mover

Marseilles , IL 61341

EIN: IL47-5016598
Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

ottawalocalmovingcompany.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
2 months ago
Would definitely recommend
John & Clint helped me move. They were very courteous and arrived early. After a short walk-though the house, they got right to work. This was one of the first really hot days of the year, 90+, and they did a great job. They were very respectful of our property. There were a few scuffs on the wallpaper, due to a very tight turn on the stairs. They informed me of them as soon as they happened. We could not have completed the job without them. Great work guys!! I would highly recommend.
M
4 months ago
1st time moving out of state. Gave the job to them,on time,courteous, hard working. Great price,loaded everything and were gone. My wife was already in our new location out of state,they called her before they arrived and unloaded everything where she wanted it and left. Great job. Mike &Kathy F.
D
7 months ago
Friendly Courteous and Exerienced Professionals
A friend referred me.to IVM. He said he liked their service in going him move. I just Sold my house and am going to close within the week. Had to clear out tons of antiques out of my house with some going to my new place and some into storage. Chris came out with his 2 man crew and they cleared everything I wanted out quickly and efficiently. I rented a 10'x 10' storage unit and when we arrived to unload all the antiques, I was worried that everything was not going to fit. Chris made it happen being able to not only fit everything in the unit but he arranged everything in a way so that there is still room to go in there and pick out items. I highly recomend their service and will call them again when I move again.!
J
9 months ago
My move was October 13th to two different locations. My daughter and I played gin rummy while the men loaded up the truck quickly and efficiently. I was pleasantly surprised how easily the move went. At the new location, they helped with the placement of furniture and were upbeat and pleasant. Thanks very much for a terrific job very well done.
J
9 months ago
My move was October 13th to two different locations. My daughter and I played gin rummy while the men loaded up the truck quickly and efficiently. I was pleasantly surprised how easily the move went. At the new location, they helped with the placement of furniture and were upbeat and pleasant. Thanks very much for a terrific job very well done.
C
9 months ago
Fantastic Service, Couldn't Ask for More
Mark and John moved my mom last week. They were great - there aren't enough good things to say about them (dynamic duo, Supermen). They were professional. They got the job done quickly and efficiently. They treated my mom like a queen.
R
9 months ago
Same day moving
I moved in town from a two story home with a full basement . The guys were really good and so polite also had the cleaning service come and its was so nice to have everything done at the end of the day. Great Job
D
11 months ago
Piano moved
These movers were very adept and polite. Our piano arrived in great condition. I would definitely use them again.
M
1 year ago
Great no-stress experience
moved from a 2 story, 2 bedroom townhouse to a 2 bedroom apartment within the same town. The experience was great - movers were on time and walked the house with me to address an items that needed special attention. The move went smoothly, quickly and the guys that did our move were friendly and efficient.
Response from Illinois Valley Moving Labor
Thank you Marian, It was our pleasure to work with you and your move smooth, quick, and easy.
L
1 year ago
Best Moving Service
Illinois Valley Movers was a wonderful experience. They made a very difficult task much easier. Dan and Rilly were very professional and efficient. they worked constantly and consistently. They took great care of our property and all of it arrived safely. We were very happy with their service. We highly recommend them.
Response from Illinois Valley Moving Labor
Thanks Leo & Janet, I am happy to hear that you had a positive experience in choosing our company.