Illinois Valley Moving Labor

Mover

Marseilles , IL 61341

EIN: IL47-5016598
Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

ottawalocalmovingcompany.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
11 hours ago
Piano moved
These movers were very adept and polite. Our piano arrived in great condition. I would definitely use them again.
M
5 months ago
Great no-stress experience
moved from a 2 story, 2 bedroom townhouse to a 2 bedroom apartment within the same town. The experience was great - movers were on time and walked the house with me to address an items that needed special attention. The move went smoothly, quickly and the guys that did our move were friendly and efficient.
Response from Illinois Valley Moving Labor
Thank you Marian, It was our pleasure to work with you and your move smooth, quick, and easy.
L
6 months ago
Best Moving Service
Illinois Valley Movers was a wonderful experience. They made a very difficult task much easier. Dan and Rilly were very professional and efficient. they worked constantly and consistently. They took great care of our property and all of it arrived safely. We were very happy with their service. We highly recommend them.
Response from Illinois Valley Moving Labor
Thanks Leo & Janet, I am happy to hear that you had a positive experience in choosing our company.
G
7 months ago
Use this company
We were out of their normal service area, however Chris did not hesitate to complete our move for us. He and Riley were on time and professional. They couldn't have been more friendly efficient during the move. This was the first time we have ever used a moving company. If only all businesses were run like this one is.
Response from Illinois Valley Moving Labor
Thanks Gary, Thanks so much for the kind words! We are happy to go out of our normal service area for the right customer!
P
7 months ago
High Quality Service
Very good service for my first move last year . I am working on my second move this month.
Response from Illinois Valley Moving Labor
Thank you Praveen, I am glad to see that we have a repeat customer!
D
11 months ago
Quality movers
They did a great job moving two households into one. This was a big job and they handled it very professionally.
Response from Illinois Valley Moving Labor
Thanks David, I am glad to hear that our workers were professional.
N
11 months ago
Great Experience!
IL Valley Movers were quick to respond, easy to work with and considerate of our property and premises. Great guys who knew what they were doing. They brought the needed tools and equipment and were able to move our piano last minute. I would definitely recommend them and use them again.
Response from Illinois Valley Moving Labor
Thanks Nancy, I am glad to hear that you were pleased with our services and our workers came well prepared for the job!
J
11 months ago
Excellent Moving Company
Illinois Valley has moved me twice. The teams were outstanding and very reasonably priced. Highly recommend!
Response from Illinois Valley Moving Labor
Thanks Jen, I am always pleased to see a happy repeat customer
T
12 months ago
Hard workers
Chris was great with scheduling our move and answering all of our questions. The workers brought shrink wrap, blankets, boxes, dollies, and truck with a ramp!
Response from Illinois Valley Moving Labor
Thanks Timmy, I am glad to know that our workers came to your job well prepared!
W
12 months ago
5 star company
Moved from Joliet to Joliet the best moving company out there hands down Chris is the best cant believe how smooth everything went very professional from start to finish I recommend this company to everyone his helper WAS VERY GOOD very polite.
Response from Illinois Valley Moving Labor
Thanks William, I am glad to hear that you had a positive experience with our company.