IllustraDENT Of White Plans

Dentist

47 MAMARONECK AVE

WHITE PLAINS, NY 10601

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
6 days ago
Friendly and Courteous
The Office staff, dental asst. and Dr. were very courteous and efficient. No complaints, Dr. Williams is kind, courteous patient and informative.
H
2 weeks ago
My daughter and I were seen 30 min before we were scheduled. Everyone: the Receptionist Tristan, Hygenist Michelle including Dr. Williams were all very friendly and helpful. Was very happy with our visit. Happy Halloween. thanks, Mrs. Helen Fanelli
J
3 weeks ago
First dentist visit in years!
I hadn't been to a dentist in years and I knew I had problems, but everyone here made me feel comfortable and like my problems we're fixable. Within an hour they had a solid plan and great advice for how to get my smile back. Highly recommend!!
B
3 weeks ago
Great service
I had a very good visit to IllustraDENT today. I was early for my 6 Month check up appointment but didn't have to wait long until I was called. The staff was very professional and my X-Rays were taken soon after I arrived. I didn't have to wait long for my teeth cleaning and this was done very well.
R
1 month ago
6 month check up and all good thanks to their great dental care
J
1 month ago
Great service, professional
My dental hygienist was very courteous and caring. Always does excellent job in cleaning teeth and gums (Liz) and l am very pleased and happy to see here whenever I have my 3 months cleaning done!! Always a clean environment. H
S
1 month ago
Great experience - painfree and quick
I had a tooth extraction done by Dr. Todd a week ago and today had a cavity filled in a tooth near it. Both experiences were flawless. Not only did the office fit me in quickly due to dental pain prior to the extraction, but everyone was very considerate and friendly. I also never had to wait longer than 5 minutes, and since I came in early both times, I actually got in right before the time of my appointment, which is insanely impressive for any medical practice. Dr. Todd was great. He patiently answered my questions (since I was nervous before getting the tooth pulled) and explained how to make sure I took care of the site after the procedure. I also didn't even feel the injections to numb the area, which is a first in my over-30-years of seeing dentists. The entire process was much easier than I ever thought it would be. Clearly I don't want to have to get any more teeth pulled LOL, but if I did, I would definitely go back here and see Dr. Todd. I definitely recommend Dr. Todd as well as Illustradent.
L
1 month ago
The wait time is always ridiculous
I only go for a cleaning and x-rays. The x-rays took 8 minutes, after which the technician said she would check to see if the hygenist was ready to take me. I watched her go across the hall and ask Michelle if she could take me right away. Michelle, who was sitting at the desk on her phone said no. I was escorted to the waiting room where, after 20 minutes, I told them I was going to leave. The receptionist "checked" with Michelle and suddenly she was available. What if I had never said anything, how long of a wait would it have been? She spent exactly 9 minutes cleaning my teeth! I was taken to another room where I waited another 20 minutes for the doctor. Dr. Shaw is very nice but all she needed to do was look at the x-rays, which were fine, look in my mouth, which was fine and send me on my way--a total of about 5 minutes. I was there for 1 hour and 15 minutes and was seen all of a whopping 20 minutes! This is not the first time I have threatened to leave because of excessive wait time. I will not return again.
D
2 months ago
Professional and From
Always friendly, efficient and professional. Services provided and top notch.
P
2 months ago
Professional service
Timely and gentle