IllustraDENT Of White Plans

Dentist

47 MAMARONECK AVE

WHITE PLAINS, NY 10601

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
5 days ago
Great service!
Everybody is great!
Y
1 week ago
Curtious professional service.
J
3 weeks ago
ifelt very comfortable during the root canal procedure. the dentist was excellent and very concered that that i was pain free,which i was,and comfortable.i felt i was receiving very professional care.
G
4 weeks ago
Very good service from when I walked in the door until I left
S
1 month ago
Very family friendly
Great staff, they accommodated me on a cancellation. Going there for years.
M
1 month ago
Love my Hygienist
My appointment for a cleaning today was timely and pleasant. I have used the same hygienist, Michelle, for years and am happy to be able to request the same person. Also that the business has been shared with the daughter, Dr. Mara Rosenberg.
T
1 month ago
I have been going to Dr, Rosenberg for over 30 years and my teeth still look good !! Thank you Dr. Rosenberg and to your professional staff! Here's to many more years of a beautiful smile !
D
1 month ago
Receptionists are courteous but not very personable; I wasn't greeted @ check in. The dentist was very nice and took care of my situation quickly and professionally. Overall experience was good.
J
2 months ago
Very good visit,hygienist was excellent and courteous and professional. She always does a great job in cleaning my teeth,and always makes me feel comfortable and is very caring (Liz).All the staff are friendly,courteous to me at every visit.
C
2 months ago
Been going her for 20+ plus years. They know who I am and make me feel welcome