IllustraDENT Of White Plans

Dentist

47 MAMARONECK AVE

WHITE PLAINS, NY 10601

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
12 hours ago
Cleaning
It was a thorough and pleasant experience. I wasn't there until dinner time, and my teeth feel so much cleaner, fresher breath, and brighter teeth. I will be back.
M
1 week ago
Dr. M. is my dentist. everything is great when I visit. never a problem. she is very sweet and my problems are always taken care of. highly satisfied.
A
2 weeks ago
Highly satisfied with the service I received. Reception was friendly and competent and the hygienist very professional and efficient
R
2 weeks ago
Please see last review.
R
2 weeks ago
Quick, friendly staff as always.
I love all of the staff....the ones I normally deal with anyway. Liz the hygienist is always great and thorough. The clerical staff are very accommodating.
P
2 weeks ago
Everyone was professional and pleasant. The dental treatments were timely and thorough.
B
2 months ago
Everyone very nice - I was 10minutes late and they were very understanding
I was to have antibiotic and pain medicine sent to my pharamacy after tooth pulled but when my husband went to,pick up it was never sent over. It was 630on Friday night and dr on call was very nice and sent over medicine -not sure why it never got there but problem resolved pretty quickly
B
2 months ago
Pleasant and compassionate
I'm an extremely fearful, nervous dental patient. I was expecting the worst experience because of my fear. However, today went very smooth. I got a thorough cleaning that was painless, that's a first for me. Complete xrays and exam and everything done today was professional, cheerful and compassionate. Ibwill definitely be going back.
T
2 months ago
Periodontal Cleaning
As always, Michelle does a superb job. The staff is always efficient and helpful.
M
2 months ago
Much Better Experience
Very convenient visit today. The dentist was informative and helpful. But most of all the dental hygienist was great. She gave me an amazing cleaning. She was thorough and took her time. We had a nice conversation about the Dominican Republic which is her home country. My teeth feel great because of that great dental hygienist. Please keep up the good work. I wish I remember her name but I know she's from the DR!!