IllustraDENT Of Yonkers

Dentist

1730 Central Park Ave. South, 2nd Floor

YONKERS, NY 10710

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
2 days ago
Extremely friendly, courteous, and professional staff
The front desk staff are friendly, especially Christina and Marta, and my favorite hygeniest, Thaina, and dentist, Dr. Ayala, help make what is not the most fun appointment, calm and less anxious. Overall, they work great as a team and it is a pleasure to know them.
C
2 weeks ago
In and out quickly after receiving the most professional service- love it!
S
3 weeks ago
Service quality
Patient many years since Cross County Dental was at the Cross County Center. Dr.Bauer was always friendly and a very good dentist and Sally,the dental hygienest is warm,friendly,and does a great job.
J
1 month ago
everything went well , staff was friendly and respectful
H
2 months ago
Excellent!
Friendly, professional, and courteous dental service in a modern and immaculately clean dental office. I would highly recommend them to anyone.
C
2 months ago
Professionally and Friendly the entire staff
I have been a patient for over 30 years and have always found the staff to be timely & courteous which I have always appreciated. Sally, the best Hygienist there is and always pleasant. Drs. Bauer and Millstein are very professional and easy to speak to. I have never been disappointed with the serve I receive here.
D
2 months ago
Happy with the service and care.
L
2 months ago
Honest assessments with Quality care
I have been a satisfied patient of Dr. Rosenberg for more than 7 years and would highly recommend him to all. He is friendly and patient and listens to your concerns.
W
2 months ago
the best of the best
came in for a cleaning and as always the girls in the office are bright and cheerful and always engage in friendly conversation. I always feel at home as soon as I get there and relaxed all through my visit. My hygienist is a lovely girl and everyone is very professional....bravo illustradent
T
3 months ago
I came in for a cleaning
She was very thorough and efficient, instructed me on some things I really did not know, I took a pass on the x-rays since I had no real pain in my mouth an will be back in 6 months or if I do feel pain sooner I will make a sooner appointment. I was on time and got seen right away and finished promptly as well.