IllustraDENT Of Yonkers

Dentist

1730 Central Park Ave. South, 2nd Floor

YONKERS, NY 10710

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
16 hours ago
Excellent service!
Excellent and thorough cleaning done here! I love that they make sure I take advantage of my insurance providing teeth cleaning every 3 months! Thank you for always reminding me about my appointments!
F
3 weeks ago
I’m always satisfied when leaving your office. You take me on time & the staff is kind & friendly
J
3 weeks ago
Best Dentist you will ever encounter... Dr. Bauer
Excellent A+ Dentist . I have been a patient of Dr. Bauer since I was a teenager (42 Years ago) . He is an excellent dentist, a trustworthy person and a true friend. He has always provided me with outstanding patient care throughout the many years and decades I have known him. He has treated my parents, my children and many members of my family. I would recommend him to anyone seeking a quality dentist.
A
1 month ago
excellent service
Dentist were gentle and understanding so was the dental assist . Personable and patient friendly service. Desk associates are always nice and personable.
N
1 month ago
Everything was done highly professionally and on time.
T
1 month ago
Excellent!
I had an incident working in Family Court in the morning when a tooth I felt was coming loose, sure enough went to the bathroom and it popped out in my hand. After I got through court I immediately called the dentist receptionist, and they fit me right in the doctor was so skilled and took care of it immediately so I could return to work. As always they were time efficient and I was in and out on an emergency call - Thank You!!
M
2 months ago
Great service
Dr. Rosenberg provided excellent service. It was fast and she was careful not to hurt me.
L
2 months ago
Great
M
2 months ago
was good s always but ineed to go back for touch up got funny feeling on the tooth work on
P
2 months ago
Dental work with a smile!
I am pleased to say that my dental visit went off without a hitch! I arrived early and was called at my appointed time. The office assistants are very professional and accommodating. The dental hygienist was polite and professional and my appointment with the dentist followed immediately afterward. Dr. Williams was also polite and professional and explained each step he would be performing so I knew what to expect. Everything went as planned and I give my 5-star recommendation for my visit!! Well done!