IllustraDENT Of Yonkers

Dentist

1730 Central Park Ave. South, 2nd Floor

YONKERS, NY 10710

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
15 hours ago
Outstanding services overall. The appointment scheduling, the reminders, the professional and courteous services rendered are just to name a few of the many exceptional qualities in this practice. Dr. Bauer, hats off to you and the wonderful Staff. Pickle is the new asset. 🐾 Welcome.
M
7 days ago
Excellent dental practice.
My hygienist, Julie, is excellent. She work with you, is attentive and provides helpful feedback. Dr. Bauer, another gem, has top notch skills and walks you through the process. And Sabita, customer service to the maximum. Their professional manner and the care they provide is 2nd to none. Thank you for 20+ years.
S
1 week ago
They r excellent
P
1 week ago
Professional and friendly
My experience has always been good for the twenty five plus years that I have been dealing with this dental office.
J
1 month ago
recent visit.
With the exception of the Dentist, everyone out front acted as if I were intruding on their free time. Apparently I'm supposed to know what insurances they take, and exact dates of my previous visits and on top of that the Dentist said they'd give instructions for my cardiologist to fax them and that didn't happen. chances .are my next visit will accomplish nothing as they don't know how to tell me to prepare.
G
2 months ago
Great Experience for a Dental office😊
The staff is professional and friendly, always feel and ease in the chair. Never have to wait for very long, always seen within 5-10 minutes of appointment. I have been a patient since 1995 and will continue to have my and my families dental care provided by Westchester Dental.
L
2 months ago
The dental technician that did my cleaning was very professional and friendly. I just have to repeat the Example because there is no other way to say it, she was very confident in regards to the type of cleaning that was being provided. Good job, well done.
D
3 months ago
Very good service, thank you
R
3 months ago
Fast Fine Service
Both the Dentists' assistant and the Dentist himself were friendly, knowledgeable and informative. They handled my issue quickly and professionally. No problems whatsoever.
L
3 months ago
Extremely friendly, courteous, and professional staff
The front desk staff are friendly, especially Christina and Marta, and my favorite hygeniest, Thaina, and dentist, Dr. Ayala, help make what is not the most fun appointment, calm and less anxious. Overall, they work great as a team and it is a pleasure to know them.