IllustraDENT Of Yonkers

Dentist

1730 Central Park Ave. South, 2nd Floor

YONKERS, NY 10710

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
4 days ago
I came in for a cleaning
She was very thorough and efficient, instructed me on some things I really did not know, I took a pass on the x-rays since I had no real pain in my mouth an will be back in 6 months or if I do feel pain sooner I will make a sooner appointment. I was on time and got seen right away and finished promptly as well.
G
6 days ago
Everyone is great Dr Bower best in Westchester
R
2 weeks ago
Great service, satisfied and confident, professional employees.
R
1 month ago
Extremely courteous, informative and professional
This morning I had a teeth cleaning that was extremely pleasant. No pain or discomfort. I'm extremely pleased with the cleaning and the dental hygienist.
A
1 month ago
Quick, painless and efficient!
Everyone is very professional and they make you feel comfortable. I arrived a bit early and luckily was taken immediately. I was in and out in less than a half hour!
S
1 month ago
An Illustrious Dental Appointment
As always. Wonderful cleaning from Sally, the best Hygienist there is. And kudos to Dr. Millstein a fabulous dentist. Been going to them for many years. Still make time to come up from Florida for dental with them. Well worth the trip.
L
1 month ago
friendly and professional
timely & courteous
D
2 months ago
Extremely competent and friendly service!
I switched to this dental office after I married and got on my husband's insurance. I thought my other dentist did a good job, but here my teeth were cleaned and spots removed that never were before! They also did a thorough check and said I would benefit from using invisalign and that my teeth and gums would tolerate the re-alignment. My other dentist dissuaded me from braces or any movement of my teeth. In all, I am very happy to be able to join my husband here...he has been very satisfied with IllustraDent for years.
A
2 months ago
EXELENT
A
2 months ago
Always great treatment and service