IllustraDENT Of Yonkers

Dentist

1730 Central Park Ave. South, 2nd Floor

YONKERS, NY 10710

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
1 day ago
Quality service professional manner. Great
My visit was an emergency unscheduled requirement as I broke a tooth. I was given an appointment that was good for me and taken on time. Dr Millstein made the repair and all was done quickly and perfectly. I am very happy with this experience and past experiences with this dentistry office. The girls in the front are efficient and great to work with. I can’t give anything except accolades to Dr Millstein
A
6 days ago
Very professional and Friendly. Definitely feel welcomed
J
1 month ago
Professional service, did not have to wait. Friendly personal.
R
2 months ago
Dr Bauer is the reason why I come to IllustraDent. He is very friendly and provides quality service.
T
2 months ago
Always good
Hygienist Julie always does a great cleaning, very professional.
J
2 months ago
The dentist was professional and thorough. They were honest and did not do any unnecessary procedures or tests.
M
2 months ago
It was excellent as always.
E
2 months ago
Professional and courteous
My experience at this dentist is always pleasant. The staff tend to my needs and are very gentle and caring. I would highly recommend this dentist to anyone looking for a new great dentist:)
R
3 months ago
Superb service, nothing could be better
Professional, compassionate, kind, patient, and an amazing place !!! The office manager Christina, the dentist and the entire staff are unequivocally the best !!! Thanks so much !!!
P
3 months ago
Friendly
Was seen quickly, everyone was pleasant, made sure I was comfortable, and explained each step.