IllustraDENT Of Yonkers

Dentist

1730 Central Park Ave. South, 2nd Floor

YONKERS, NY 10710

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 weeks ago
Everyone was very pleasant and sympathetic as i was very nervous
M
4 weeks ago
Superb dental work!!
This was my 2nd visit and my teeth cleaning had me grinning from ear to ear. It was deep cleaning! The service was quick and easy. Never had such a pleasant dentist experience as this one. I highly recommend them!!
A
1 month ago
Always getting the best treatment and service....very professional and friendly ...
J
2 months ago
Thorough cleaning and excellent service
Went in for a cleaning and received excellent service. Had an examination of my teeth and had no issues. I shall return in 6 months for my next cleaning.
A
3 months ago
GREAT SERVICE
M
3 months ago
ONCE AGAIN, HAS SURPASSED MY EXPECTATIONS!
S
3 months ago
The Best Hygienist
Sally is the best hygienist there is. That's why I keep coming back. You can change the name of the group and the location, but I'll keep coming back as long as Sally is the one cleaning my teeth.
R
3 months ago
Good
D
3 months ago
Great Service!
The Oral Hygienist was excellent and there was very little wait time. Appointments were confirmed via text and telephone. Thank you. See you in six months!
D
4 months ago
I am terrified of dentist and was pleasantly surprised at how good my experience was. The dentist was concerned about my well being and I will use this dentist again.