IllustraDENT Of Yonkers

Dentist

1730 Central Park Ave. South, 2nd Floor

YONKERS, NY 10710

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
3 days ago
Dr Bauer is the reason why I come to IllustraDent. He is very friendly and provides quality service.
T
5 days ago
Always good
Hygienist Julie always does a great cleaning, very professional.
J
1 week ago
The dentist was professional and thorough. They were honest and did not do any unnecessary procedures or tests.
M
2 weeks ago
It was excellent as always.
E
2 weeks ago
Professional and courteous
My experience at this dentist is always pleasant. The staff tend to my needs and are very gentle and caring. I would highly recommend this dentist to anyone looking for a new great dentist:)
R
3 weeks ago
Superb service, nothing could be better
Professional, compassionate, kind, patient, and an amazing place !!! The office manager Christina, the dentist and the entire staff are unequivocally the best !!! Thanks so much !!!
P
4 weeks ago
Friendly
Was seen quickly, everyone was pleasant, made sure I was comfortable, and explained each step.
V
1 month ago
Excellent.
W
1 month ago
Staff members are always pleasant, courteous, professional and exceptionally competent. Thoroughly satisfied with the service.
A
1 month ago
Excellent Service, Very Helpful
Very pleasant experience, fast and thorough