Image Dental

Dentist

3453 Brookside Rd.

Suite A

Stockton, CA 95129

Open Today By Appointment

myimagedental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
1 week ago
Honest Provider/Staff. CLEAN, CLEAN office!
Overall, good service when I'm seen.
S
2 weeks ago
Professional, courteous & attentive!!!
The dentist & staff members are all amazing at Image Dental. Very attentive to your need. Friendly and inviting waiting room. My son found this dental office for me & the reviews were great. My 3rd visit in January 2018 & it was just as pleasant as the first to visit. Dr. Nozaki is the best & I can't say enough great things about his dental service & care. Thank you all.
M
4 weeks ago
Very professional, friendly
Was looking for a dentist for my daughter who ,had just gone through a horrific radiation process from cancer. I looked them on Google and saw their great reviews. Took my chances and went to their office to ask some questions. My first impression was how warm and inviting their reception area was.The receptionist answered all my questions with the responses I needed. She made us an appointment right away. The appointment process was amazing. We were made to feel comfortable and in a dentist office sometimes that in itself has not been our past experiences. Everyone was so pleasant and not rushed. They were very considerate of my daughters situation. The doctor had a consultation with the oncologist and looked over her medical records. When we met the dentist, he was so incredibly nice and professional, we instantly were relaxed and felt that we had made the right decision. I wish to thank the entire staff of Image Dental for making our visit a positive one.
S
1 month ago
Excellent
I always pick my dentist by how well the hygienist is and Cherish is amazing
B
1 month ago
friendly, helpful, knowlegable
I've been going to Image Dental for 6 months and they've been awesome. The staff was helpful and friendly getting my insurance set up and Dr. Nozaki has great communication style (makes you feel at ease and that he cares, easy to understand), very knowledgeable and wants your teeth healthy. I would highly recommend Image Dental.
T
1 month ago
Staff is very friendly and respectful
I had a very good experience my first visit to image dental. The Dr was very knowledgeable in explaining my options for an implant or bridge. Very kind and all the staff were great. The dental hygienist explained what she was doing during teeth cleaning and offered tips on flossing. I spent a little time there between cleaning and X-rays but not too bad and there's s tv right in front of your dental chair which helped pass the time. They have top of the line equipment and a beautiful office.
T
3 months ago
Amazing group of people.
Would highly recommend Dr. Nozaki and his team.
V
3 months ago
Amazing Experience
I had an amazing experience. Was a new client who needed an extraction. As soon as I called them, they immediately called back, took my insurance information and booked an appointment within a few days. Less than one week later, I had the extraction and a few days after that the follow up. Everyone at this place of business that I've encountered thus far has been amazing.
J
3 months ago
Great 1st Visit!
This place is very professional, they are clean, and friendly! From the first contact via phone, they went out and beyond to see if my insurance covers me. I am completely grateful that I found out about this place! What more could one ask for when viisiting a dentistry. I'm looking forward to my next visit.
L
5 months ago
Best staff ever!!!
Front from the administrative assistants in the front, to the hygienist, to the aids and especially Dr. Nozaki, this staff is the best. I’ve been taking my kids to Image Dental for 9 years. Lisa at the front desk is so knowledgeable and always very honest, I’m never surprised about what my out of pocket expenses are. All 3 of my kids have had to get cavities filled, Dr. Nozaki is very fast and thorough. He always is very honest and listens to my concerns.