Image Dental

Dentist

3453 Brookside Rd.

Suite A

Stockton, CA 95129

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

myimagedental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
17 hours ago
Exceptional Customer Service and Professional Dentistry
Everyone in the office provides exceptional, friendly, and caring customer/patient service. All are highly professional, efficient, and effective at ensuring that I (and all their patients) receive the very highest level of dental health services and procedures. I would highly recommend Dr. Nozaki and everyone at Image Dental to anyone seeking the very best in dentistry services.
A
2 days ago
Great experience
Everyone in the office was really nice and walked me through everything that was going to happen. I feel really comfortable here. I got a check up and a deep cleaning and it was painless!
C
5 days ago
Incredible
Best experience I have EVER had at a dentist, bar none
T
6 days ago
Best Dentist office in Stockton period!
From the minute you walk in, you are greeted by Lisa, who makes you happy you made the decision to choose Image Dental. The staff is completely professional and makes going to the dentist a good thing. My insurance guided me to another office, and after one appt, I came running back to Dr. Nozaki and his team! This definately is my only place for dental care.
P
7 days ago
Awesome. Highly recommended.
Very professional and super friendly people, modern facility with all the latest technology. No waiting. No question about it - five stars.
C
2 weeks ago
Very friendly and understanding. Doctor and staff was very professional and knowledgeable at what they were doing.
M
2 weeks ago
Emergency
I’m new in town. This office is amazing! I had an emergency with a sore tooth and they got me in and I loved the staff! State of the art office and staff!
T
1 month ago
Professional, fair and caring
I’ve been a patient of Dr. Nozaki for a couple of years now; I transferred from a former dentist of 60 years....best decision I ever made. The doctor and his entire staff are caring, warm and inviting, they ALWAYS make me feel comfortable. I highly recommend Image Dental to everyone. One Happy patient!!!!
E
1 month ago
Best Dentist and Staff EVER!!!
I have had several nightmare experiences with various dentists over years until now. Dr. N is amazing, gentle, and offers the latest and greatest in the world of dentistry. I had a new crown in less than an hour. Lisa and Carol are the best office managers around. They are knowledgeable and helpful with insurance and everything else. I’m a patient for life!!!
J
2 months ago
High quality progressive office!
Beautiful office with efficient front office staff! Lisa & Carol were on the ball with everything! The back office was just as great! Dr. Nozaki was gentle & explained everything in detail. Very professional & friendly. Megan, the RDA (assistant) was anticipating every move Dr. Nozaki needed! I highly recommend this office for a wonderful experience & awesome progressive dentistry!!