Image Dental

Dentist

3453 Brookside Rd.

Suite A

Stockton, CA 95129

Open Today By Appointment

myimagedental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 days ago
Very nice place, staff
I haven't been to a dentist in a couple of years, and this was my first time here. They are SUPER nice and informative. Thank you Image Dental, I will see you guys in a month!
E
4 days ago
professional, friendly, and very informative
The staff was very friendly, professional and they care about what will benefit you rather than making money doing unnecessary work. I would definitely recommend this place to a friend or family member.
R
4 days ago
Quality work and friendly staff
The work done at Image Dental is of high quality. The staff is knowledgeable of their job, polite and professional. Highly recommend giving Image Dental a try.
K
2 weeks ago
Highly quality service, professional, and friendly
I went to another dentist office and they didn’t care about you one bit, they just wanted you in and out. This place was AMAZING! The WHOLE staff were super sweet and explained everything to me. A couple of the X-rays were hard for me and the lady was great at getting me to relax and quickly take the picture.
J
2 weeks ago
Professional and friendly
Dentist and Staff were awesome, professional and friendly
L
3 weeks ago
Professional top notch service
Excellent experience! I went in to get a 2nd opinion on some work that had been done by another dentist. I was in pain and having other health issues because of faulty dental work done by another dentist. They squeezed me in a day before my actual appointment. Everyone from the front desk down to the dental staff were polite, respectful and friendly. Dental equipment is up to date and high quality. When they showed me the xrays and pictures of my teeth I was amazed how clear they were. Dr. Nozaki explained what was going on with every tooth that had a issue, and he explained how he would correct the issues . They also did a great job explaining my benefits and my out of pocket cost. They weren’t able to start my work that day because they did squeeze me in and my visit was at the end of day. But I can’t wait until he starts the work to correct what was done by the previous dentist. I left out of there feeling confident in knowing exactly what was going on with my teeth, what will be done my next visit and how much it’s going to cost.
J
1 month ago
Root canal
Best experience I've had getting a root canal. I didn't feel a thing. So grateful.
T
1 month ago
Professional and painless
Went in for cavity fillings to be replaced and one other cavity filled. I was dreading the shot and to my surprise I didn't even feel it. I felt more relaxed once I was passed that. Very pleasant atmosphere.
E
1 month ago
returning customer
My self and my family had been with Image Dental since 2014 but in 2018 we moved to Manteca, to make it convinent for us to make the drive to Stockton we found a new Dentist in Manteca but as of 01/2019 we are back Image Dental 🦷 has it all from customer service, dental appointments availability, child dental care, emergency appointments they are # 1 I have never been happier. Thank You Image Dental 💯😊
D
1 month ago
I’ve been going to Image Dental for 3 years and would never change again. Very professional and all work is done in house for convenience to the client. It’s like a family environment.