Image Dental

Dentist

3453 Brookside Rd.

Suite A

Stockton, CA 95129

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

myimagedental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
3 weeks ago
Very nice clean office with friendly staff
Everyone was so nice I felt so welcomed to one of my least favorite places (: no one likes the dentist so at least the staff makes it a little more appealing.
T
1 month ago
These folks are really good.
I would highly recommend the Image Dental team. The Dentist Office is not my favorite place to be but the entire team made me feel comfortable and they performed with the utmost professionalism.
L
1 month ago
Great Dental Office with Friendly Staff
I came back to Image Dental for a checkup after wisdom teeth extraction. I was in and out of the office quickly. The staff were helpful and efficient. In addition, they were very kind and courteous. I would definitely recommend this place and return.
M
1 month ago
Does everyone have a 5 star experience?
Today was my first visit at Image Dental and it was a pleasant one. What am I looking for in a healthcare facility? Well managed operation, courteous and caring front office staff, being seen on time, competent staff (dental assistants, hygienists, technicians), expertise of doctors combined with a pleasant ‘bedside’ manner, and reasonable prices. It’s too early to evaluate all of this in one visit but I have to say, I didn’t find anything lacking. The only thing that surprises me is that all reviews are 5 stars. The skeptic in me thinks either everyone has a great experience or only the best comments are displayed. I’ll find out from my own experience. So far, so good. Dr. Nozaki and his team are wonderful.
L
2 months ago
Great Dental Office with Amazing Staff
I called in for an appointment and was immediately booked. The receptionist emailed me forms that I forgot to bring and she was very understanding and gave me a new set of them to fill out. I was in and out within 15-20 minutes for my initial X-ray and examination. The dental assistant who helped me was also very nice and pleasant. Dr. Nozaki was also friendly and explained what would happen to me during the procedure.
A
2 months ago
Great experience!
I went to Image Dental for the 1st time today and had a warm greeting at the door and the sweetest hygienist- Cherish, we hit it off right away and she made my cleaning a breeze! The dentist was able to spot things that my previous dentist never even mentioned and explained everything in an easy way to understand. I will definitely be going back here!
J
2 months ago
Would highly recommend!
The staff is extremely friendly and organized. I just moved to the area and was hesitant about getting a new dentist. He exceeded my expectations and I will definitely be back.
C
2 months ago
Honest Provider/Staff. CLEAN, CLEAN office!
Overall, good service when I'm seen.
S
2 months ago
Professional, courteous & attentive!!!
The dentist & staff members are all amazing at Image Dental. Very attentive to your need. Friendly and inviting waiting room. My son found this dental office for me & the reviews were great. My 3rd visit in January 2018 & it was just as pleasant as the first to visit. Dr. Nozaki is the best & I can't say enough great things about his dental service & care. Thank you all.
M
3 months ago
Very professional, friendly
Was looking for a dentist for my daughter who ,had just gone through a horrific radiation process from cancer. I looked them on Google and saw their great reviews. Took my chances and went to their office to ask some questions. My first impression was how warm and inviting their reception area was.The receptionist answered all my questions with the responses I needed. She made us an appointment right away. The appointment process was amazing. We were made to feel comfortable and in a dentist office sometimes that in itself has not been our past experiences. Everyone was so pleasant and not rushed. They were very considerate of my daughters situation. The doctor had a consultation with the oncologist and looked over her medical records. When we met the dentist, he was so incredibly nice and professional, we instantly were relaxed and felt that we had made the right decision. I wish to thank the entire staff of Image Dental for making our visit a positive one.