Image Dental

Dentist

3453 Brookside Rd.

Suite A

Stockton, CA 95129

Open Today By Appointment

myimagedental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
2 weeks ago
Best Dentist and Dental Office in the Central Valley!
Always a great experience at Image Dental. Our entire family goes there- we have always had fabulous care, and every member of the staff are professional, caring, and friendly at every visit 100% of the time. Image Dental sets the standard for how any doctors office should be!!!
V
3 weeks ago
If it's serious, Steve is the only dentist I trust!
1. He's very gentle. 2. For any major work, Steve is the only dentist I trust! 3. All of the staff are top notch at what they do! I drive 90 miles round trip to get my teeth done at image dental from Sacramento!
S
4 weeks ago
Great dentist and great staff 😀
N
1 month ago
Cracked Tooth Extraction
I had such a pleasant experience with Image Dental. I was referred here by a friend who assured me that I would feel safe and comfortable after experiencing anxiety about going . The office was easy to find,clean ,and beautiful inside . Dr.Nozaki and his staff were very gracious from the moment I checked in to check out. The Technician was very thorough in explaining the procedure that I was going to have done and made me feel very comfortable . They also go over your insurance with you in detail and explain exactly what is covered so that you aren’t surprised at checkout . Dr.Nozaki was very professional and personable upon introducing himself and during the procedure as well which helped put me at ease . The extraction lasted about 45 minuets and once done I was given instructions for post care as well as answering any questions I had. Overall great customer service and I will be returning for any future dental work .
O
2 months ago
I had the best time in the dentist and would think the dentist would be fun! All the staff are amazing; they sat with me to provide me with the best option for treatment. ❤️
M
2 months ago
Exceptional Customer Service and Professional Dentistry
Everyone in the office provides exceptional, friendly, and caring customer/patient service. All are highly professional, efficient, and effective at ensuring that I (and all their patients) receive the very highest level of dental health services and procedures. I would highly recommend Dr. Nozaki and everyone at Image Dental to anyone seeking the very best in dentistry services.
A
2 months ago
Great experience
Everyone in the office was really nice and walked me through everything that was going to happen. I feel really comfortable here. I got a check up and a deep cleaning and it was painless!
C
2 months ago
Incredible
Best experience I have EVER had at a dentist, bar none
T
2 months ago
Best Dentist office in Stockton period!
From the minute you walk in, you are greeted by Lisa, who makes you happy you made the decision to choose Image Dental. The staff is completely professional and makes going to the dentist a good thing. My insurance guided me to another office, and after one appt, I came running back to Dr. Nozaki and his team! This definately is my only place for dental care.
P
2 months ago
Awesome. Highly recommended.
Very professional and super friendly people, modern facility with all the latest technology. No waiting. No question about it - five stars.