Image Dental

Dentist

3453 Brookside Rd.

Suite A

Stockton, CA 95129

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

myimagedental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
6 days ago
Very professional staff at Image Dental
My family has been going to Image Dental for the last 10 years. Lisa in the front is always so helpful, very willing to go the extra mile to meet the needs of my family. Dr. Nozaki is amazing, he’s very personable, always honest, and very fast with treatments, which is so appreciated with young kids. The office is very clean and nicely decorated. All of the staff are friendly and very accommodating. I highly recommend Image Dental.
J
2 weeks ago
Excellent quality of service and care
I've only been to this office once due to my husband's recommendation. Coming from a traumatic history with dentists in the past made me come for my first visit with apprehension. Both office and clinical staff have shown professionalism and complete honesty from the very beginning which helped reassure me that I was in good and expert hands. I would be glad to return to this office after this very good first encounter to establish care and would highly recommend to anyone. I value quality in both my professional and personal experiences. I would be glad to return even if this office is considered out of network.. that says it all. :)
V
2 weeks ago
Very professional and friendly.
A
2 months ago
Profesional, friendly staff and they always make you feel welcomed.
I’m always happy with the service here. Girls are awesome Lisa and Carol in front always make sure everything is taken care of before walking out. Dr. Nozaki provides great care and makes sure you’re very comfortable with treatment provided. Even with the changes going on and as busy as they are, you’re never left feeling as if care was taken away.
L
2 months ago
Fabulous experience
When have you ever heard someone say they loved going to the dentist? You will after your first appointment! The staff is super friendly and professional. Everything from charges to insurance to services is explained. They allow you to participate in your care decisions. I highly recommend Dr. Nozaki, his assistants, and hygienists! If you choose Image Dental be sure and tell them Linda B sent you!!!
B
2 months ago
Quality & friendly
I was experiencing some discomfort on Sunday that I thought would subdue unfortunately it was more. Painful on Monday so I went online and made a attempt to get a appointment. I received a phone call first thing Tuesday morning. Image dental was able to fit me in that afternoon. I had a wonderful experience with the staff I was in and out. I would recommend anyone to my dentist 👍👍👍😁
J
3 months ago
I had to teeth extracted and Dr. Nagasaki. And his staff were wonderful and very helpful I had the best service ever and lookingforward to my next visit to get my teeth in better shape and a great smile again. Thank you Image dental.
C
3 months ago
Love Image Dental
I had a cap replaced and Dr. Nagasaki and his staff were wonderful. Everything was done in the office and on the same day. Couldn't ask for a better exerience!!!
L
3 months ago
A very qualified and efficient staff
I have never been so impressed with the quality, care and great staff. My husbands has been telling me how great they are and it’s a Fact. They are always seeking your needs and make your visit so comfortable. I appreciate the modern technology and how they work together.
S
4 months ago
top quality dental
never disappionted