Image Dental

Dentist

3453 Brookside Rd.

Suite A

Stockton, CA 95129

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

myimagedental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
7 days ago
LOVE it...
LOVE all the people there... Always friendly and courteous... Did an amazing job with my granddaughter and she is 3.. and is wonderful with my special needs son...
R
1 week ago
Very friendly caring office
I had not seen a dentist in several years and knew I had some issues to deal with.The staff there was very friendly non judge mental and caring.After talking to Dr Nozaki I was very releaved as he was very positive and said we did have some work to do but all issues could be resolved . Thanks to all at Image Dental Ron B
K
1 month ago
Great dental experience over time
Although going to the dentist/having my teeth cleaned isn't my favorite thing to do, I like going to Image and have been a patient there for a long time. Cherish does a great job on my teeth, and she always has interesting things to talk about. Dr. is very nice and has a great sense of humor! The receptions staff is friendly and efficient!
S
2 months ago
Great service
The staff are so friendly. They make you feel like family. I hate the dentist and this is the first one I've found that is this makes it a tolerable experience. Clean and quiet environment. The dentist himself is very personable and takes pride in his work. Lisa at the desks knows me by just my voice and calls me by name. They are always punctual with their appointments which is great for my busy schedule. I would highly recommend this office to anyone
V
2 months ago
Better Dentist in Local area
I decided to give this Dentist office a shot. I left very satisfied. Also found some things my prior dentist overlooked. Will come back and also refer family members and friends.
T
2 months ago
Very friendly, welcoming, & professional.
My family and I have been coming here for a few years now. We all absolutely love it. The staff are very kind, gentle, patient and professional. Would totally recommend.
V
2 months ago
I've been going to this dentist for a number of years. The staff are very friendly and the office itself is very clean and neat.
T
2 months ago
Honest, Compassionate Dentist and Staff!
Our family moved to Stockton two years ago and have been searching for the perfect dentist and staff. Well, we found them and they are all at Image Dental! We went to two different dental offices and were having trouble finding a good dentist until we visited Image Dental. We appreciate an honest, compassionate, conservative and thorough dentist. Dr. Nozaki embodies all of these characteristics. If you are in search of an amazing dentist and staff, I recommend Image Dental. Our exams, x-rays and cleanings were done in an efficient and timely manner. Each took about 20-30 minutes. I also love that they offer oral surgery and endodontic procedures there. We will continue to go to Image Dental for all of our dental needs.
A
2 months ago
Excellent service!
My experiences here at Image dental have been amazing. From the receptionist, to the hygienist and the Dentist himself, everyone is top notch. I would highly recommend this dentist office as they have been very professional and always looking out for the care of the health of my teeth and my smile!!!
L
2 months ago
Best dentist I've ever had. My young daughter even doesn't mind going to the dentist to see the staff and dr. nozaki. Great folks