Image Dental

Dentist

3453 Brookside Rd.

Suite A

Stockton, CA 95129

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

myimagedental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
2 days ago
Fabulous experience
When have you ever heard someone say they loved going to the dentist? You will after your first appointment! The staff is super friendly and professional. Everything from charges to insurance to services is explained. They allow you to participate in your care decisions. I highly recommend Dr. Nozaki, his assistants, and hygienists! If you choose Image Dental be sure and tell them Linda B sent you!!!
B
2 days ago
Quality & friendly
I was experiencing some discomfort on Sunday that I thought would subdue unfortunately it was more. Painful on Monday so I went online and made a attempt to get a appointment. I received a phone call first thing Tuesday morning. Image dental was able to fit me in that afternoon. I had a wonderful experience with the staff I was in and out. I would recommend anyone to my dentist πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ˜
J
4 weeks ago
I had to teeth extracted and Dr. Nagasaki. And his staff were wonderful and very helpful I had the best service ever and lookingforward to my next visit to get my teeth in better shape and a great smile again. Thank you Image dental.
C
1 month ago
Love Image Dental
I had a cap replaced and Dr. Nagasaki and his staff were wonderful. Everything was done in the office and on the same day. Couldn't ask for a better exerience!!!
L
1 month ago
A very qualified and efficient staff
I have never been so impressed with the quality, care and great staff. My husbands has been telling me how great they are and it’s a Fact. They are always seeking your needs and make your visit so comfortable. I appreciate the modern technology and how they work together.
S
2 months ago
top quality dental
never disappionted
A
2 months ago
High quality service and always friendly
I look forward to all my dental visits here, all staff are friendly, they make sure we are always comfortable and understand all procedures as well as educate you on your dental health.
C
2 months ago
High quality, professional, and friendly.
From the moment I entered the door to the time I left, Dr. Nagasaki and his staff were friendly, professional, and provided the best experience I've had with a dentist in a very long time. I was glad my husband recommended him and am a happy new patient!!
A
2 months ago
As Always, A Very Good Experience!
Top notch professionalism and care!
L
3 months ago
Best Dentist and Dental Office in the Central Valley!
Always a great experience at Image Dental. Our entire family goes there- we have always had fabulous care, and every member of the staff are professional, caring, and friendly at every visit 100% of the time. Image Dental sets the standard for how any doctors office should be!!!